Big T Moving & Delivery

Mover

380 Winkler Dr.

Suite 400

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Glad I Chose Big T Movers!
I had a great experience with Big T Movers they were able to move me on a Saturday. They were prompt, on-time and responsible. Darwish who I spoke with when booking my move walked me through the process and was very gracious about me using their service. My movers were friendly, energetic and more than willing to help when taking apart and putting my furniture back together. I will use them again.
B
5 years ago
I would hire them again!
The movers did a excellent job. I would hire them again without a doubt. They moved everything really fast and they also made sure everything was packed correctly and covered. They were professional, polite and quick. They completed everything within the estimate time we even had time leftover. Can't express how great the Big T Moving Crew was.
F
5 years ago
Everything went smooth!
Everything went smoothly with Big T Movers. Overall the moving crew was very helpful and helped me finish specific tasks when asked. The price was just right, job was done quickly and they were very courteous. My furniture was wrapped well so nothing was broken during the move. Awesome job guys!
J
5 years ago
Excellent Move!
The move went very smoothly even though I had very much underestimated the amount of stuff I had to move. Both young men were very courteous and very careful with my belongings. The cost was very fair, especially since the move took several extra hours. Thank you Big T Movers for making an arduous task much easier.
C
5 years ago
Happy With Service
My moving experience was great. Everything was moved without a scratch and everything was communicated well. They picked my stuff up and delivered it the same day. They wrapped all my furniture and everything arrived just as it was picked up. They were prompt with delivery and worked around my schedule when I had to leave early to my new apartment. I will use them again. Best moving experience!
K
5 years ago
Friendly, Professional And Efficient Movers!
The crew were on time, friendly and professional. My things were safely moved and included a lot of antique furniture. The cost of the pickup and delivery was extremely reasonable. I would seriously recommend them to friends and family.
J
5 years ago
Big T Movers are the BEST!
I just love Big T Movers and its moving crew. I always wanted to use the best company like them, and they are the best moving company. Two persons came at my home and all of glassy items packed firstly. Then wrapped that into pads then plastic wrapper them. Rest of stuff were plastic wrapped. They put their great effort to those items. Especially glassy items. When they delivered the items to my new home, I was amazed that nothing was broken and done efficiently. I will call them again!
G
5 years ago
Super positive experience!
I have used the Big T service several times in the last 18 months, and I have been extremely pleased with them. I think I have had four different two or three man crews, and each and every one of them has been respectful on the contents, so helpful finding space for the articles, and very pleasant to work with. The young men have done everything from helping me fit a rug pad to a rug, to helping me hang a heavy picture. I trust them explicitly, and I would always recommend them to my friends!
J
5 years ago
Best Mover I Have Ever Got!
This was my first time using a professional moving company and I was so scared to commit to something that was such a big deal I almost moved myself... however my friend recommended Big T Movers. I decided that the professional move was within my budget and the amount of satisfied reviews I saw made me confident in my decision to book with Big T Movers. The salesperson was very informative and helpful and made me comfortable in the choice I was making without seeming like the thousand other sales people that called me pushing me and trying to earn my business.
L
5 years ago
Very Impressed
I was very impressed with the way your company moved Janie's furniture. Nothing was damaged and it was delivered within the time frame requested. I would like to you to know that the two young men who moved the furniture were exceptionally polite and friendly. They really hustled to get the moving done quickly, yet were very willing to take time to make sure we were satisfied with the placement of the furniture before they left.