Big Trash Removal

Junk Removal Service

Buffalo, NY 14215

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

buffalojunkremovalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Great Service!
Thanks so much for your prompt arrival and quick service! Great work, will highly recommend!
M
4 months ago
Best in The Business !!!
You guys came through like a hurricane!! Unbelievably fast, careful, responsive, polite, thorough. Most appreciated was your obvious attempt to load your truck to absolute capacity, in the shortest amount of time, even though, apparently, you had a few more stops to make. Clearly trying your HARDEST to deliver the ABSOLUTE best service. I couldn't have actualized this moving out without your help, thank you so much.  I will spread the good word all the way out to Indiana!
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you Monika, we appreciate your continued business over the years, I wish you and your husband the best in Indiana.
J
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
I want to thank you for the professionalism, service and integrity of your business. I recently had the unpleasant task to restore and clean a home of a family member who is in the final stages of cancer. I called at the last minute , two days before leaving Canada to the Buffalo area. I had searched for landfill sites, not familiar with the area or operations in the U.S.A. Your business came up on the search.  I called and left a message. Eric immediately returned my call to Canada. Speaking of my situation and need, also my limited stay and availability, Eric accommodated over and beyond to fit the precious time line I had to work with. Eric came exactly on time and in a quick and efficient manner removed the debris, l cannot thank Eric and his staff for the relief, and peace of mind he also delivered for myself and other family . I am a Canadian, who is proud to have a neighbour like Eric in the U.S. I believe there are individuals in our world, regardless of the circumstances we may find ourselves in that come at the right time to help each other. That is what I found to be true with Big Trash Removal. at a fair price and excellent service it has been a privilege to do business with this company. I had two Angels on a very difficult day. I Thank You again, Judy MacDonald, Stoney Creek, Ontario , Canada.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Glad we could help you Judy, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank You!
C
7 months ago
Excellent service
Eric Johnson and his two man crew removed 13 years of trash, dead appliances and no longer useful furniture from our North Buffalo home yesterday in less than 90 minutes. All three men were professional, polite and respectful of us, our house and each other. Our experience with contractors over the years has sometimes been difficult. Mr. Johnson answered phone calls, showed up when expected, and did the job. He and his crew worked together efficiently and quickly. There was no shouting, no profanity, no unease about having them on our property. It's unfortunate that I even have to point that out, but I know that people reading this will know exactly why I mentioned this. We would unquestionably recommend Big Trash Removal.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you, Connie it was a pleasure working for you, we appreciate your business.
J
9 months ago
Very happy with this company
Best experience with these guys. Professional in every way. So glad I found a place like this with very reasonable rates.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you! for your business Julie
C
9 months ago
Awsome Company!
The company was awsome and helped me out during an emergency and I can't say enough good things about them!!! Very professional and courteous and just amazing all around. I will never forget them!!!!
Response from Big Trash Removal
Glad you called and we were able to help you out Ms Benzo, thank you for your business.
N
10 months ago
Amazing!!
Big Trash Removal is Amazing!! Great communication, timely, great attitudes. Thorough and exceeded my expectations. Would call them again for their overall exceptional service.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you! Nicholle we appreciate your business.
S
11 months ago
A liberating experience!
Big trash removal delivers excellent, professional and courteous service. I was very pleased with their scheduling availability. The owner and staff were timely, hardworking and considerate. I felt a sense of stress relief and liberation as they carried items from our basement that I no longer needed. I will use their services in the future and definitely refer them to others .
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you Mrs. Cowart, it was a pleasure working for you and your husband.
L
11 months ago
Efficient, professional, affordable, and friendly!
Eric Johnson and his crew are the best! Not only are they the most affordable of the trash removal services in Buffalo, they are a pleasure to do business with! Called Eric on a Sunday, was able to schedule a Monday afternoon appointment. I called on Monday morning to see if he could come an hour earlier that afternoon and he was completely accommodating. Eric and his assistant showed up at 4:00 on the dot and hauled away the equivalent of a 10-ft dumpster from the attic, basement, and 2 floors in between, in a little over an hour, and were cheerful and professional every step of the way. Took care not to bump the walls and cleaned up the stair rail afterward. They quote a price up front based on volume and stick to it. Cost literally half what the others would have charged (Eric has a truck that is twice the size of the others but he charges the same rates per 1/4, 1/2, etc of a truck). They donate and recycle what isn't trash, too. So if you need trash hauled away, don't call the giant North American chain - support an outstanding LOCAL business and save $$!
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank You! Lucia, you nailed it, your comments is exactly what I want my customers to know "we are the best in the business" and we meet great people like yourself. I appreciate your comments and business. It was a pleasure working for you.
K
11 months ago
Professional
I would use them again, did a excellent job. In fact they are coming back in the spring.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you! Kathy we look forward to returning in the spring.