Big Trash Removal

Junk Removal Service

Buffalo, NY 14215

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

buffalojunkremovalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Prompt, fast and professional!
Eric Johnson and his crew arrived at my home ready to work. We spoke briefly about what was to be removed, then they got right to work. 9+ years of “stuff” in my basement and garage was gone in a little over an hour! Eric and his crew were polite and professional. So if you have “stuff” you need removed from your property, I highly recommend Big Trash Removal. I promise you will NOT be disappointed!
K
12 months ago
Excellent Service
Eric and his crew are amazing! I’ve had them to my rental property three times recently and each time they were very professional, respectful and friendly. They always arrive on time and get done so fast! These guys rock! I would definitely recommend them to anyone and plan on calling them again.
L
2 years ago
Great Service!
Thanks so much for your prompt arrival and quick service! Great work, will highly recommend!
M
2 years ago
Best in The Business !!!
You guys came through like a hurricane!! Unbelievably fast, careful, responsive, polite, thorough. Most appreciated was your obvious attempt to load your truck to absolute capacity, in the shortest amount of time, even though, apparently, you had a few more stops to make. Clearly trying your HARDEST to deliver the ABSOLUTE best service. I couldn't have actualized this moving out without your help, thank you so much.  I will spread the good word all the way out to Indiana!
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you Monika, we appreciate your continued business over the years, I wish you and your husband the best in Indiana.
J
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly!
I want to thank you for the professionalism, service and integrity of your business. I recently had the unpleasant task to restore and clean a home of a family member who is in the final stages of cancer. I called at the last minute , two days before leaving Canada to the Buffalo area. I had searched for landfill sites, not familiar with the area or operations in the U.S.A. Your business came up on the search.  I called and left a message. Eric immediately returned my call to Canada. Speaking of my situation and need, also my limited stay and availability, Eric accommodated over and beyond to fit the precious time line I had to work with. Eric came exactly on time and in a quick and efficient manner removed the debris, l cannot thank Eric and his staff for the relief, and peace of mind he also delivered for myself and other family . I am a Canadian, who is proud to have a neighbour like Eric in the U.S. I believe there are individuals in our world, regardless of the circumstances we may find ourselves in that come at the right time to help each other. That is what I found to be true with Big Trash Removal. at a fair price and excellent service it has been a privilege to do business with this company. I had two Angels on a very difficult day. I Thank You again, Judy MacDonald, Stoney Creek, Ontario , Canada.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Glad we could help you Judy, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank You!
C
2 years ago
Excellent service
Eric Johnson and his two man crew removed 13 years of trash, dead appliances and no longer useful furniture from our North Buffalo home yesterday in less than 90 minutes. All three men were professional, polite and respectful of us, our house and each other. Our experience with contractors over the years has sometimes been difficult. Mr. Johnson answered phone calls, showed up when expected, and did the job. He and his crew worked together efficiently and quickly. There was no shouting, no profanity, no unease about having them on our property. It's unfortunate that I even have to point that out, but I know that people reading this will know exactly why I mentioned this. We would unquestionably recommend Big Trash Removal.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you, Connie it was a pleasure working for you, we appreciate your business.
J
2 years ago
Very happy with this company
Best experience with these guys. Professional in every way. So glad I found a place like this with very reasonable rates.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you! for your business Julie
C
2 years ago
Awsome Company!
The company was awsome and helped me out during an emergency and I can't say enough good things about them!!! Very professional and courteous and just amazing all around. I will never forget them!!!!
Response from Big Trash Removal
Glad you called and we were able to help you out Ms Benzo, thank you for your business.
N
2 years ago
Amazing!!
Big Trash Removal is Amazing!! Great communication, timely, great attitudes. Thorough and exceeded my expectations. Would call them again for their overall exceptional service.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you! Nicholle we appreciate your business.
S
2 years ago
A liberating experience!
Big trash removal delivers excellent, professional and courteous service. I was very pleased with their scheduling availability. The owner and staff were timely, hardworking and considerate. I felt a sense of stress relief and liberation as they carried items from our basement that I no longer needed. I will use their services in the future and definitely refer them to others .
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you Mrs. Cowart, it was a pleasure working for you and your husband.