Big Trash Removal

Junk Removal Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

buffalojunkremovalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Efficient, professional, affordable, and friendly!
Eric Johnson and his crew are the best! Not only are they the most affordable of the trash removal services in Buffalo, they are a pleasure to do business with! Called Eric on a Sunday, was able to schedule a Monday afternoon appointment. I called on Monday morning to see if he could come an hour earlier that afternoon and he was completely accommodating. Eric and his assistant showed up at 4:00 on the dot and hauled away the equivalent of a 10-ft dumpster from the attic, basement, and 2 floors in between, in a little over an hour, and were cheerful and professional every step of the way. Took care not to bump the walls and cleaned up the stair rail afterward. They quote a price up front based on volume and stick to it. Cost literally half what the others would have charged (Eric has a truck that is twice the size of the others but he charges the same rates per 1/4, 1/2, etc of a truck). They donate and recycle what isn't trash, too. So if you need trash hauled away, don't call the giant North American chain - support an outstanding LOCAL business and save $$!
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank You! Lucia, you nailed it, your comments is exactly what I want my customers to know "we are the best in the business" and we meet great people like yourself. I appreciate your comments and business. It was a pleasure working for you.
K
3 years ago
Professional
I would use them again, did a excellent job. In fact they are coming back in the spring.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you! Kathy we look forward to returning in the spring.
J
3 years ago
Easy to schedule,timely and affordable. One stop shop for me, made a portion of my project easy to handle.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you Janice, we appreciate your Business.
D
3 years ago
On Time, Speedy, and Efficient Service
Eric Johnson and his crew are sensational!! They arrived prior to the 9:00 AM scheduled time. Mr. Johnson and his team were very professional and began removing items from my basement for disposal immediately. Mr. Johnson had estimated a two hour work time when surveying the amount of 60 year old collectibles, appliances, and furniture in the basement. The crew of young men had the truck loaded and ready for departure by 10:45 AM. I was elated and extremely satisfied with what was accomplished in such a short time. I dreaded taking on this task on my own. Now, my basement is free of items left by deceased parents, childhood memorabilia from my siblings, and toys from their children. What a relief!!! If you are a senior citizen in need of trash removal done quickly, efficiently, and professionally, I highly recommend that you consider Eric Johnson and Big Trash Removal to undertake your project to clear out your space. The crew will be returning to remove items from other areas of my home in the very near future. Kudos to Eric Johnson and the Big Trash Removal Company!
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you Mr. Hill it was a pleasure working for you and we look forward to returning.
S
3 years ago
I called the Friday before Memorial Day weekend for the pick-up of a couple of large items from my business. I was advised that someone should be able to complete the job on Saturday. The work was completed as promised, I was able to pay by credit card over the phone and I received a receipt via email shortly thereafter. The entire process was professional, easy and seamless. Eric is awesome and so is his well-run company!
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you! Stephanie.
E
3 years ago
Fast and clean!
We had a pile of construction debris outside our house. The team came in, loaded it out, and even swept up the area when they were done. I would absolutely use them again.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you! Elizabeth, we appreciate your business.
M
3 years ago
Professional and super friendly!
Great service. They were on time. Job was done. Though there were only a couple of things, the price was reasonable compared to some of insane quotes I received from other companies.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you! Monica
G
3 years ago
Professional, courteous service with a smile.
Eric and his crew were on time, courteous, extremely helpful and friendly. They got to work right away and worked for three hours cleaning out an estate property on the west side of Buffalo that had terribly dirty tenants who left a lot of junk behind. They are fantastic at packing the truck so they can get as much as possible into each load. They also swept up after they were done which was very much appreciated. Eric was recommended by two relatives of mine who had used his services before and I'm so glad they told me about him. I can't say enough good things about him and his guys. I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend their services!
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thanks! Gina we appreciate your family referral as well as the work. We look forward to working with you again.
S
3 years ago
Customer Service, Quality
You guys were Wonderful! You were on time, cheerful and friendly. I will refer you to everyone who needs your service. A lifesaver for me today.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you! Susan, we appreciate your business.
R
3 years ago
Great work ethic, great value!
Eric & his crew were a tremendous help to us stressed-out homeowners. They worked without a break, to remove our 35 years of household trash. They were professional & courteous, and very careful to not damage the house or dirty the carpets. Overall, they were phenomenal and a great value, and we will not hesitate to refer them to friends & family.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thanks! Rick, it was a pleasure working with you and your wife.