Big Trash Removal

Junk Removal Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

buffalojunkremovalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Highly Professional
I made a last minute call and the truck was here within the hour quoted. Fast, friendly and professional. Thank you!
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you! we appreciate your business.
F
4 years ago
Prompt, professional friendly service
I found out at the last minute that the company delivering my new adjustable mattress base (Sleep Number) would not remove my old base as promised at the time of sale. I called Eric at Big Trash. Initially we agreed on Thursday morning for the time he would come. Then I learned that I was first on the schedule and called him back and asked if he could come the evening before instead. He readily agreed to move the time. He arrived at exactly the time he said he would. He was friendly and did an excellent job. Although I think I wasn't clear about my kind bed having two bases instead of one, and he has to pay for each when he brings them to be disposed of, he never asked me for anything extra. I would highly recommend his services to anyone who wants reliable and professional service. I could not have been happier.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thanks! Mrs. Sliwa, glad I could help you out.
N
4 years ago
Reliable
I have been working with various contractors during my move and home improvements over the last few months. It has been difficult. Working with Eric was a great experience. He had prompt responses to my questions, showed up on time and did the work quickly. He had the best rates compared to his competitors and had a free estimate. If you need to get big trash hauled away and need a good source Big Trash Removal is the way to go. I will definitely use them again and recommend them!!!!
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you Nikki, we appreciate your business.
M
4 years ago
They did a very good and thorough job emptying my parents house. As a realtor I will suggest them to all my future customers
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thanks! Mark for your business and referrals.
C
4 years ago
Did a great job!
Eric and his staff did a great job removing over 40 years of accumulation from my moms basement after she passed. They worked quickly and efficiently, I would recommend them and felt the price was very fair and reasonable.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you! Cyd we appreciate your business.
J
4 years ago
Courteous, efficient and professional at a reasonable cost!
I would highly recommend Big Trash Removal for your trash removal needs. They arrived with their truck, assessed my needs and quickly removed my trash. I spoke to several companies for quotes but I received the most courteous response from this organization and the crew was outstanding.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you! Mrs. Boyle, we appreciate your business.
C
4 years ago
A Wonderful Service
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with the service provided yesterday in the removal of my trash. The three gentlemen arrived and within two hours removed everything I requested and in a very professional manner. They worked as a team and cleaned up the premises as well. I certainly would recommend your services to anyone needing help in removing items from basements, attics, garages, etc. I plan on contacting you again in the future to help me when I "clean" out the garage. Thank you again for providing such a wonderful service!
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you! Carol, we look forward to serving you again.
P
4 years ago
Awesome guys!
I used Big Trash removal 3-4 times and every time the service was fast and friendly. Eric and his crew are so great. I recommend them to everyone. Thank you.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thank you! Pat, It's always a pleasure working for you.
S
4 years ago
Fabulous response and service
Wow! Showed up within a few hours of call, made fast work of a pile of junk.......all with smiles, polite workers and a reasonable price. I've already passed the name and phone number along to another interested customer.
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thanks for the referral and your business. Call us anytime!
S
4 years ago
perfect in every way!
Response from Big Trash Removal
Thanks! Steve