Biggers Family Dentistry

Dentist

13542 Waterford Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today By Appointment

biggersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Routine cleaning and check ip
Efficient staff. Started immediately , knew what needdd to be done and accomplished it quickly. Cleaning hygienist was thorough and anc at the same time efficient. DR BIGGERS was happy to see my good results and still had time for s conversation about ski trips . He is s super dentist j
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing Dentistry!!!
I was referred to Dr. Biggers by a coworker and it was the best advice I had been given in years! I’ve always had difficulty with cavities, hate needles, and tooth sensitivity but Dr. Biggers has made it much easier to handle the pain and discomfort. I would highly recommend this dentistry.
P
1 month ago
19 years
Dr Biggers and his team are BEST!!!😁
N
1 month ago
Always a great experience I've been going to this dentist for 19 yrs. 😁
R
1 month ago
Very professional!!! Awesome high quality dental appointment!!
Dr Biggers and his staff are the most professional group that I have ever had the pleasure to visit!! Always takes the time to answer all questions. Cares about their patients!!!! Love them!!!!
L
1 month ago
Dr Biggers and his staff are the best!
D
1 month ago
As everyone knows most people do not like going to the dentist but since I have been going to doctor Biggers it has actually been an enjoyable visit. He is genuinely honest and really cares about his patience. I don't think he has ever hurt me since l have been going and believe me l've had a lot of work done to my teeth. He is hands down a the best I've ever had and Also his staff. I would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist to give him a try you will be glad you did.
R
2 months ago
Quality of care still counts.
Professionally efficient and proficient while sustaining patient engagement that solicits necessary confidence and subsequent comfort.
W
2 months ago
Professional Family Service
Biggers Family Dentist is the best dentist office my family has ever been to and here is why: The staff are friendly, professional and provide a caring experience. Dr. Biggers provides a friendly, caring consultation making sure you understand and when you leave his office he is still available to address your needs. The office is equipped with the latest technology in dentistry. Trained professionals using the newest equipment for your comfort and providing you with best care possible.
A
3 months ago
25 years and counting!
Always friendly and courteous service at the front desk. Very professional and thorough, Tammy is the best. Doc B. is always on top of his game and makes every one under his care comfortable and at ease and is always approachable. Family has been patients for 25 years!!