Biggers Family Dentistry

Dentist

13542 Waterford Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biggersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Professional Family Service
Biggers Family Dentist is the best dentist office my family has ever been to and here is why: The staff are friendly, professional and provide a caring experience. Dr. Biggers provides a friendly, caring consultation making sure you understand and when you leave his office he is still available to address your needs. The office is equipped with the latest technology in dentistry. Trained professionals using the newest equipment for your comfort and providing you with best care possible.
A
2 weeks ago
25 years and counting!
Always friendly and courteous service at the front desk. Very professional and thorough, Tammy is the best. Doc B. is always on top of his game and makes every one under his care comfortable and at ease and is always approachable. Family has been patients for 25 years!!
E
2 weeks ago
Great job - every time!
Dr. Bigger treats three generations of our family. He has done everything from simple fillings, cleanings, extractions, dentures, root canals, and emergency trauma treatment. He and his staff are professional and friendly. His work has always been painless and of lasting quality.
J
2 weeks ago
Been going to Dr. Biggers a long time. He is the best. Period.
J
4 weeks ago
Another awesome experience
Once again the care I received from Dr. Biggers and his staff was outstanding. I’ve never had a crown go as smoothly as the one I received today. Thank you!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent always
S
1 month ago
Professional, courteous, and fun
Great team at Biggers office!
D
1 month ago
I have been going to dr Biggers for 30 years and have always had the best dentist. I come from Virginia Beach to see him. He is the best
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service.....Very personable and professional!
I have been to several dentists over the years. But going to Dr Biggers is like going home. I always feel warm and welcomed! He will never let you be in pain! He takes pride in his work and so does his staff!!
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Beth - Thank you for writing us a review!
L
2 months ago
The best
Great staff, everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Biggers has been my dentist for 18 years and I always leave with a smile. Everyone makes you feel like you are the most important person. I have never had a problem with work done. Dr. Biggers went above and beyond for me when I broke a tooth on a weekend. Simply the best.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you Linda! We always enjoy seeing you :)