Biggers Family Dentistry

Dentist

13542 Waterford Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biggersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!
K
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist and Nicest Gentle Technicians ANYWHERE
Thank you for all you do!
K
1 month ago
Friendly service and professional staff
Had a crown come off while on vacation. Mr. Biggers office worked me in after I got back and within 20 minutes or so it was fixed. So thankful they could work me in without having to take more time off. This office “rocks” when it comes to helping their customers.
J
1 month ago
Great place with great people
I felt like family the whole time no rushing it was a awesome experience
A
1 month ago
Most amazing people ever!
Everyone at the office is amazing! The hygienist are the nicest women ever! Definitely go here for everything! I had my wisdom tooth removed and almost passed out and they were so cool about everything and made me feel a lot better before I left!
J
1 month ago
Quality service delivered professionally
Exceptional service, as usual! Outstanding care. They know you by name & treat you as part of their family.
G
2 months ago
Doctor Biggers has a way of making patients comfortable with the procedure they are undergoing. His staff is also great! I would highly recommend Dr. Biggers!
J
2 months ago
He knows what he’s doing.
For two weeks I had a toothache. I thought it might go away, but it only got worse over time. I thought my only option was root canal or have him pull the tooth. Dr. Biggers did an x-ray and mentioned that my sinuses looked infected. He told me that the tooth nerve roots come out of the sinus floor, and before he did anything to the tooth he wanted me to try a round of antibiotics. He could’ve just done root canal or pulled the tooth, but he wanted to save the tooth. I am now Pain free after one week of treatment. This dentist nailed the diagnosis. He is a “keeper.“
M
2 months ago
We’re very happy with Dr Biggers and staff
My husband and I have more than our share of dental problems and Dr Biggers and his capable staff ALWAYS solve our problems! We consider ourselves extremely fortunate to have this dental practice close by in Brandermill.
C
2 months ago
Excellent