Biggers Family Dentistry

Dentist

13542 Waterford Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biggersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Biggers is pure magic - highly recommend!
Dr. Biggers and his team are professional and friendly. I broke my filling in between my upper molars. (BTW, the old filling was done before I started seeing Dr. Biggers.) Dr. Biggers is pure magic! I never felt a thing--not even the numbing shots! Goodbye to anxiety and hello to painless procedures with Dr. Biggers.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Pamela- We are so glad that you are happy with our service! Thank you for writing this review!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Prompt & excellent service. I was very satisfied with the service performed.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review Clarence!
R
2 weeks ago
Great people, all very competent, friendly and on time. It was a pleasant visit even though I had to have a tooth repaired. Highly recommend Dr Biggers and his staff.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you Robert!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr Biggers and his team are the best in class!
Painless Dentistry and Exemplary Service!
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you Keith! We appreciate you!
E
1 month ago
Highly Skilled Totally Professional Doctor and Staff
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review today!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist, caring and helpful staff, and an awesome dental experience!
I love this place, and I love Dr. Biggers! After decades of dental dereliction and an unhealthy amount of dental anxiety, circumstances finally developed outside of my control (why, hello root-canal!) that landed me in this office. The staff was completely non-judgemental and anxiety is quickly quelled when your dentist is serenading you (and the staff) with classic rock tunes while entertaining your quotes from Little Shop of Horrors. Everyone worked with me to establish a plan that balanced constant work (fillings, cleanings, planing/scaling [did we do this? I can't remember, but I bet we did], etc.) against what insurance covered and what I had banked on my Flexible Spending Account, spread out over several years of necessary care. Meticulous planning and consideration to every aspect of my (and my family's) needs sets this group apart from any other dental experience I've ever had. Being able to bite a fresh apple again made everything worthwhile. Dr. Biggers takes pride in the care he provides and views progression towards YOUR health as his personal achievement. I cannot recommend this practice more.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you for such a wonderful review Jonathan! It means a lot to us that you took the time out of your day to do that!
J
1 month ago
Excellent dentist office experience
Dr. Biggers, the dentist office & the staff are impeccable. Always on time, very friendly, informative & beyond professional. A great environment. I have been a patient here for over 30 years and have never had a bad experience. My kids are 10 & 14 & I take them as well. I have extended family Dr. Biggers treats as well. It actually makes going to the dentist office a much more pleasant experience if you can believe that. It’s like going to visit some friends. I would highly recommend this office & their services.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Jerry- Thank you SO much for taking the time to write us such kind words! We appreciate you!
J
1 month ago
Like visiting friends
Love these folks.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you Jim! We love seeing you as well!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Denistry
Dr. Biggers has been my and my husband’s dentist for over 20 years and I can easily say he is probably the best dentist I have ever been to. He and his staff are very professional and they are friendly and nice. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
JoAnne- Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us such a wonderful review! We really appreciate it :)
D
2 months ago
Simply the best of the best!!
Dr. Biggers and staff are always professional, caring and extremely knowledgeable. They have been taking great care of me and family for many years. We are fortunate to have found Dr. Biggers. Thank you Sir!!!
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dave!