Biggers Family Dentistry

Dentist

13542 Waterford Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today By Appointment

biggersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
The best
Great staff, everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Biggers has been my dentist for 18 years and I always leave with a smile. Everyone makes you feel like you are the most important person. I have never had a problem with work done. Dr. Biggers went above and beyond for me when I broke a tooth on a weekend. Simply the best.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist around
Dr. Biggers and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional! I've been a patient of Dr. Biggers for 24 years and would never consider anyone else. My teeth are beautiful because of Dr. Biggers and Tammy!
C
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever had
Dr. Biggers is the best dentist I have ever had. He really cares about my teeth. He always reminds me to call if I have a problem before my next appointment. His assistant Tammy always cleans my teeth well. I can tell where I need to brush better by where she has cleaned more. Also Dr. Biggers always asks about my well - being. He checks my jaw for problems and my neck for lymph nodes. I don't know of another dentist who does that. Since my family doctor doesn't check for lymph nodes, I really appreciate Dr. Biggers doing that.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Carol- We are so glad that you are happy with our services. Thank you for taking the time to give us such wonderful feedback!
L
1 month ago
Quick, Professional, Friendly Service
What always makes me smile is that they know my name! Dr. Biggers and his staff are just wonderful! They keep on schedule and make sure that they spend time on your concerns.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you for writing us a review! We love to see you!
T
1 month ago
Terry gets #'s 13 and 14 removed (pulled).
Miss Tammi met me at 7:50 am and processed my deductible. Miss Caryolyn assigned me to chair #2. Once seated I had a completely detailed account of the remodeling in process. Looks Great! Dr Hood arrived and was in his usual good humored self. He had me in and out in no time at all. Great appointment, great people and I left two irritating teeth behind. Make sure you vote for the Pumkin!!
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Terry! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for taking the time to write a review! :)
B
1 month ago
Friendly Care and Service
After 30 years of visiting Dr. Bigger's office, the care and friendliness of him and his staff is still outstanding. His honesty is surely appreciated as only necessary treatment is recommended and professionally provided. The atmosphere in the office is always upbeat and friendly.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you Bob! We really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review!
P
2 months ago
Dr. Biggers is pure magic - highly recommend!
Dr. Biggers and his team are professional and friendly. I broke my filling in between my upper molars. (BTW, the old filling was done before I started seeing Dr. Biggers.) Dr. Biggers is pure magic! I never felt a thing--not even the numbing shots! Goodbye to anxiety and hello to painless procedures with Dr. Biggers.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Pamela- We are so glad that you are happy with our service! Thank you for writing this review!
C
2 months ago
Professional service
Prompt & excellent service. I was very satisfied with the service performed.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review Clarence!
R
2 months ago
Great people, all very competent, friendly and on time. It was a pleasant visit even though I had to have a tooth repaired. Highly recommend Dr Biggers and his staff.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you Robert!
K
3 months ago
Dr Biggers and his team are the best in class!
Painless Dentistry and Exemplary Service!
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you Keith! We appreciate you!