Biggers Family Dentistry

Dentist

13542 Waterford Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biggersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Think I can see there finish line. Been 14 months since I had all my teeth removed. Dr Bigger and all his staff worked with me on fitting dentures and adjustment of them. They were kind nice and smiling. Thank you Dr. Hood Bigger and all your crew.
S
2 weeks ago
High-quality service, professional, and friendly
Here’s the text I sent to my wife: I’m in on time! He has such an efficient office!
K
1 month ago
Always the best and kindest care
I may be biased because I've been in Dr. Biggers' care since before cell phones were a thing and the internet was for everyone (rather than just us nerds), but I have never had a bad day in his chair. He believes firmly that dentistry should never be painful and practices that belief every day. His staff is always kind and courteous and the whole office has an air of professional levity that makes even the most daunting procedure a lot easier to handle. Even in these difficult times (COVID) they strive to make their patients feel safe and at ease. Bottomline - Dr. Biggers and his folk are good people.
C
1 month ago
GREAT DOCTOR!
K
1 month ago
Professional
I had an old filling that was giving me pain so they worked me in and fixed the problem by replacing the filling with porcelain and didn’t have to pay for a crown this time. The staff is friendly and explains things to you. Thank you BIGGERS dentist for helping me through this.
E
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Very satisfied with safe positive expirence.
R
2 months ago
Absolutely the best dentist I’ve ever gone to!!
Dr Biggers and his staff are the best dentist’s office I’ve ever been to. Always professional and personable!! Feel like family in that office. Thank you Dr Biggers!’nn
C
2 months ago
Best dentist in the Richmond area!!!
They sing when they work on your teeth, not sign.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist in the Richmond area!!!
Dr. Biggers and his staff are so welcoming, kind and helpful. And, they have the most fun personalities ever!!! They even sign when they work on your teeth :)
D
2 months ago
Always a great and very professional visit.