Biggers Family Dentistry

Dentist

13542 Waterford Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biggersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Always professional & never judgemental!
Went in for a schedules filling during the Covid crisis, and they were all safe & professional. Grateful for them & their dedication! I had broken 3 teeth the week before after accidentally biting down on a tongue ring, & he fixed all 3 then & there. Didn’t expect that! My family has been going to Dr. Biggers for 20-25 years l believe. Maybe longer. Love these guys!
T
2 months ago
Great visit!
Texted Dr. Biggers concerning a broken tooth. He scheduled me for an appointment and in three hours I had a new crown. Dr. Biggers and his team provided excellent service.
D
4 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff!
I have been a patient of Dr. Biggers and Tammy, his hygienist for approximately 25-years. They always provide outstanding service! They take time to discuss any of my dental concerns, and make appropriate recommendations for treatment. It is a friendly and caring environment. I continue to refer family and friends to Dr. Biggers. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thanks Dr. Biggers, Tammy, and Shannon!
D
4 months ago
High quality professional dentist
All my visits have been a delight.
J
4 months ago
My Family and I all love come to Doctor Bigger Office! They have very professional and friendly service for my family more than twenty years now! I just love this High Quality Service 👍
D
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Best Dentist I've been to thus far!
P
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Biggers for five years, have always been very pleased with the treatment I’ve received from both the good doctor and his staff. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
L
5 months ago
Genuine and professional
Like many people, I have fears about the dentist. The Biggers team are so patient and welcoming, I feel instantly comfortable. The most painless novocaine shot from I've had from any dentist. Gentle and reassuring, Dr. Biggers is a skilled dentist and an authentically nice person.
K
5 months ago
I have been going to Doctor Bigger for many many years They are very professional Prompt and courteous
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was very nervous and in a lot of pain. He did a wonderful job. Quick and easy.