Biggers Family Dentistry

Dentist

13542 Waterford Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today By Appointment

biggersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Genuine and professional
Like many people, I have fears about the dentist. The Biggers team are so patient and welcoming, I feel instantly comfortable. The most painless novocaine shot from I've had from any dentist. Gentle and reassuring, Dr. Biggers is a skilled dentist and an authentically nice person.
K
5 months ago
I have been going to Doctor Bigger for many many years They are very professional Prompt and courteous
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was very nervous and in a lot of pain. He did a wonderful job. Quick and easy.
A
5 months ago
Another pleasent, professional and thorough experience at the Dr. Biggers Dental office!
Having completed my semi-annual dental checkup, I can only reiterate how comfortable and confident I am with the care I receive from all the professionals in the Dr. Biggers family of care givers! Tammy has got to be one of the finest hygienists in the Richmond area and Dr. Biggers himself always makes time to wrap up the visit with his expert review of my dental health as well as my overall wellbeing. It doesn't get any better!
C
5 months ago
Best dental care in Richmond n Chesterfield
Excellent service and care. Recommended highly. Best practice for the teens to grow up with and have excellent dental health.
T
5 months ago
The best in Va. Hands diwn!
Hood and his staff are awesome. Great dentist, great office and assistance staff. Love my service here since 1993. The best!
G
5 months ago
Dread the day he retires.
N
5 months ago
Favorite Dentist Ever
Our family has been using Dr Biggers Family Dentistry for years! They are Wonderful!! We love them!! Highly Recommended!! 😊
S
6 months ago
Customer Service
For over thirty(30) years, the staff as well as Hood, has always treated me like royalty even if I’m not getting a new crown! 😁 AAA+++ Highly Recommend
J
6 months ago
Best Dental Practice in Richmond!
We’ve been patients of Dr Biggers since 2003 and ALWAYS receive the best care! Dr Biggers has even met us on a weekend to take care of tooth emergencies! They all do amazing work no matter the task, are kind, professional and so accommodating. A++++