Biggers Family Dentistry

Dentist

13542 Waterford Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today By Appointment

biggersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Broken tooth
After a couple of xrays, to determine my treatment, he was able to fix my broken tooth while I was there. Dr Biggers is professional and has a. nice chairside manner. Tammy is a great hygienist. I enjoy his choice of background music!!!
D
6 months ago
Haven't personally been to a dentist in over 20 years, but my first time back was a awesome experience. The staff and Dr. Biggers were phenomenal! I would recommend them to anybody!
G
6 months ago
As always, a great experience.. Dr. Biggers employs a great staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Biggers since 1986, yes that is more then 33 years. He is the BEST !
J
6 months ago
Tammy is awesome! She cleans my teeth without hurting me. Dr Biggers is very thorough and compassionate
P
6 months ago
Long time
I have been going there for years. Always on target with my dental issuez
B
7 months ago
High quality service, friendly atmosphere, very professional but relaxed
I just love Dr. Biggers & his entire staff!! They are wonderful!!
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you Beth! We really appreciate it!
S
7 months ago
Excellent service and workmanship.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you Sammie!
D
7 months ago
Friendly & Excellent Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Biggers for over 20 years. I called yesterday with a dental problem that occurred, and was able to get an appointment this morning. My crown came off of my tooth when I was eating hard candy. Dr. Biggers and his staff are very caring and make sure you are comfortable during any dental procedure. I can’t say enough about how pleased I am. I have referred other family members and friends to Dr. Biggers, and the results are always the same!
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
That's what we are here for Debbie, Thank you!
M
7 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Dr. Biggers is the best! I have been going to this office for many, many years and have always had a good experience. I appreciate that Dr. Biggers is calm and reassuring and never does any procedures that are unnecessary or would create an added expense for the patient. He does use the most up-to-date methods to provide the best result though. The staff are great too - friendly and professional. I wouldn't go as anywhere else!
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Maureen - Thank you for taking the time to write us a review!
K
7 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
My entire family have been going to Dr. Biggers for years and he never disappoints! He is just super professional but funny and treats his patients and staff like family! Love my Hygienist Tammy is simply the best! They take care of my teeth and always gives advice on how to maintain healthy teeth and lifestyle! Always a kind word and stays in tune with your family and checks in during every visit! The only way I will ever go to another practice is if he retires and closes!