Biggers Family Dentistry

Dentist

13542 Waterford Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biggersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Dr Biggers and his staff are the best!
D
10 months ago
As everyone knows most people do not like going to the dentist but since I have been going to doctor Biggers it has actually been an enjoyable visit. He is genuinely honest and really cares about his patience. I don't think he has ever hurt me since l have been going and believe me l've had a lot of work done to my teeth. He is hands down a the best I've ever had and Also his staff. I would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist to give him a try you will be glad you did.
R
11 months ago
Quality of care still counts.
Professionally efficient and proficient while sustaining patient engagement that solicits necessary confidence and subsequent comfort.
W
11 months ago
Professional Family Service
Biggers Family Dentist is the best dentist office my family has ever been to and here is why: The staff are friendly, professional and provide a caring experience. Dr. Biggers provides a friendly, caring consultation making sure you understand and when you leave his office he is still available to address your needs. The office is equipped with the latest technology in dentistry. Trained professionals using the newest equipment for your comfort and providing you with best care possible.
A
11 months ago
25 years and counting!
Always friendly and courteous service at the front desk. Very professional and thorough, Tammy is the best. Doc B. is always on top of his game and makes every one under his care comfortable and at ease and is always approachable. Family has been patients for 25 years!!
E
11 months ago
Great job - every time!
Dr. Bigger treats three generations of our family. He has done everything from simple fillings, cleanings, extractions, dentures, root canals, and emergency trauma treatment. He and his staff are professional and friendly. His work has always been painless and of lasting quality.
J
11 months ago
Been going to Dr. Biggers a long time. He is the best. Period.
J
12 months ago
Another awesome experience
Once again the care I received from Dr. Biggers and his staff was outstanding. I’ve never had a crown go as smoothly as the one I received today. Thank you!!!
D
12 months ago
Excellent always
S
12 months ago
Professional, courteous, and fun
Great team at Biggers office!