Biggers Family Dentistry


Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 hours ago
The best dentist anywhere
My husband and I are very pleased with the professional treatment we have received from Dr Biggars’ office. We recommend Dr Biggars very highly to everyone.
1 day ago
My mother and have been seeing Dr. Biggers for a very long time. He is a wonderful dentist, and also a very carring man. My parents both have had Alzheimer's, Dr. Biggers, has been very understanding about how they both have behaved as the Alzheimer's has progressed. He has gone out of his way to care for them both. Everyone at this office has been a God send to us.
2 days ago
Always very personal an great staff. Just fun to go to the Dentist
3 days ago
The good old fashioned high quality service!
Everything always feels so fast these days. The dentist or doctor asks how your doing but do they really care? Back in the day the office visits use to feel like visiting family, and Dr.Biggers is still family! They are so cozy with the same quality technology you get in any other dentist office. I’ve been to a few other dentist but nothing like Dr.Biggers office.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you feel this way, and that will never change. Our patients are, without a doubt, family and we wouldn't want it any other way!
7 days ago
Satisfied quality of service
Dr Biggers is the best doctor have seen so far. He makes sure the patient is satisfied and gives his best. Feels very responsive in taking up the tasks. There was not even one time he was unattentive to answer my calls during an emergency. I underwent an implantation process, which went almost 2 years. Thoroughly satisfied with their service. I bet staff members are equally helpful. Keep it going 👍👍👍. Dr Biggers you are a rock star.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for such an awesome review!! It has been wonderful working with you and helping you through this process! Enjoy that beautiful smile of yours!! :)
1 week ago
This was a fantastic dental experience beginning to end.
Wonderful dentist & staff. I had my first crown done at the Biggers dentistry offices today and it went about as well as I could’ve hoped for. Excellent job. Very professional & personable. Very attentive & knowledgeable. I was in and out during the expected timeframe with very little pain. Good music playing was a nice touch.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you for writing us such a wonderful review! We are so happy that we could make the experience a good one for you!
2 weeks ago
Entire staff friendly, professional and available.
We have been seeing Dr. Biggers for 30 years and would rate his practice 5 Stars. Our children and grand-children have also been patients. We highly recommend Dr. Biggers.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review!! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to do that for us :)
2 weeks ago
My entire family have been going to Dr. Biggers for many years and I absolutely love going there! He and entire staff are very nice and inviting, they have state of the art and advanced equipment, he knows you by name and always asks about your kids and what they are doing! My children are grown and married and I have one here in Va area and son in the Army in Ga. kid came home for Dr. Biggers to do his tooth surgery! I would and have recommended several families to this practice and will continue to do so
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Kim - thank you so much for your kind words! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review!! :)
1 month ago
100% satisfied
I have a happy smile. I've been a patient of Dr. Biggers for 10+ years; He makes the experience of going to the dentist enjoyable. I love the atmosphere, the friendly staff, and granddaughters artwork (colorful and cheerful). And Tammy is great too.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
David- Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking time out of your day to give us a review!
1 month ago
Friendly, high tech dentistry
Dr. B and his staff are very professional, friendly, and helpful.They called and brought us in earlier than our rescheduled date after we had cancelled because of the snow.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Steve- Thank you for giving us such a great review! As always, we enjoyed seeing you :)