Biggers Family Dentistry

Dentist

Midlothian, VA 23112

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Best dentist and personnel I’ve ever had
Dr Biggers and the people who work at his office are all wonderful. Dr Biggers has such a fun personality and all the gals there are so friendly!! I am always comfortable about whatever procedure is being done and I know Dr Biggers will do a great job. My 88 yr old mom thinks the world of him as do my husband and myself.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
We can't thank you enough for your kind words Nancy!
L
3 months ago
The Best!
Tops! My family and I absolutely love Dr Biggers and his staff! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thanks Linda! YOU'RE the best!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Biggers and his staff is amazing! They took me Monday as an emergency patient and did a root canal on me and relieved my pain.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Beth - thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are glad to be here when you need us!
J
3 months ago
The BEST!!
Dr. Bigger is truly the best dentist around. My family and I have been going to him for over 20 years. He makes you feel comfortable and at eazy while in his chair. No one around comes close to him and his talent.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the review! We love seeing you and the family!! :)
S
3 months ago
They know me
The staff is always friendly! They even ask about my family. Dr biggers is very thorough! I recommend him to everyone!
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Sandy - Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and for the recommendations. We appreciate it SO much!
D
3 months ago
Highest quality of care.
I have been going here for close to 20 years. Great dentist and a fantastic group of specialists. Everyone is always smiling and engaging.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Dave - Thank You for this wonderful review! We love what we do, and we love patients like you!
M
3 months ago
The best dentist anywhere
My husband and I are very pleased with the professional treatment we have received from Dr Biggars’ office. We recommend Dr Biggars very highly to everyone.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review! We truly do appreciate it!
M
3 months ago
My mother and have been seeing Dr. Biggers for a very long time. He is a wonderful dentist, and also a very carring man. My parents both have had Alzheimer's, Dr. Biggers, has been very understanding about how they both have behaved as the Alzheimer's has progressed. He has gone out of his way to care for them both. Everyone at this office has been a God send to us.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you for writing us a review! It is always a pleasure to see you!
R
3 months ago
Always very personal an great staff. Just fun to go to the Dentist
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
We are so glad you have as much fun as we do! Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
K
3 months ago
The good old fashioned high quality service!
Everything always feels so fast these days. The dentist or doctor asks how your doing but do they really care? Back in the day the office visits use to feel like visiting family, and Dr.Biggers is still family! They are so cozy with the same quality technology you get in any other dentist office. I’ve been to a few other dentist but nothing like Dr.Biggers office.
Response from Biggers Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you feel this way, and that will never change. Our patients are, without a doubt, family and we wouldn't want it any other way!