Bila-Cassidy Chiropractic

Chiropractor

938 Roosevelt St.

Franklin Square, NY 11010

License: NY X-7405
Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

franklinsquarechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Dr Stacy is one in a million!
I have been a patient for over a year. She is able to provide excellent care to my wife and me. In today’s medicine having a doctor who connects with each patient and listens to what Ian going on is a refreshing change from other providers. Dr Stacy is a kind and compassionate doctor. The staff in the office are just as kind and attentive. If you want to have a doctor that treats you like a human being - then I suggest you see Dr Stacy for your chiropractic needs.
M
1 month ago
Never felt better
Was able to get same day appointment no matter how busy she is she’ll always take care of your chiropractic need. I always leave the office feeling brand new!
G
2 months ago
Very happy 😃
I have been to the office twice so far. I have been going to chiropractors for years but Dr Bila was recommended by my mother in law and the office is very close to my house. I was able to get same say appointments both times and i was given her full attention and advice to help with my back at home. ( stretching etc) will be back again and i recommended the office to a workmate too
A
3 months ago
All I could say is WOW
I had my share of chiropractors, but so far this is the BEST ONE, Dr Bila is simply amazing, I have visit her office 3 times and I feel so much better, the receptionist are also great, I will recommend Dr Bila to anyone who needs a Chiropractor... thank you
J
3 months ago
Great service very friendly atmosphere my entire family comes here. I would highly recommend this location for any one requiring chiropractic services.
R
3 months ago
Like a James Brown Song
“I Feel Good!” I’ve been going to different chiropractors since 1980. Though most were pretty good, there’s none better than Dr. Bila-Cassidy. She takes the time to make the necessary adjustments so you walk out feeling better than when you walked in & she explains everything in detail so you easily understands what’s going on. In addition, the office staff & the good doctor makes everyone feel like family. My wife and I are grateful for her dedication and skills.
N
3 months ago
High quality service
Always a pleasure coming here. I often come in in pain or discomfort and Dr. Bila Cassidy always knows what needs fixing ! All the ladies in this office have wonderfully warm personalities but are also very professional. The BEST chiropractor for sure!
M
3 months ago
Best Dr in town wouldn’t go to anyone else .
Such a great 👍 dr and makes you feel like family and most importantly is the best chiropractor I’ve ever gone to and I️ went to another one for many years never felt better!! Dr Bila has magic 🤚 . And staff is 👍
J
5 months ago
Friendly office
Ive never been to a chiropractor before & it was recommended to see one while complaining about my aches! I decided to go on my insurance website and chose dr. Bila Cassidy. I didn't have to wait weeks for an appt.. As soon as you enter the office you are greeted with a smile from the very friendly & helpful receptionist. After being placed in the room, here comes smiling and friendly Dr. Bila. She explained everything to me, did a thorough checkup. They have proper equipment, helpful staff, and excellent dr. I was also given exercise to do at home which is a great help. I highly recommend this office, and will refer them to any one who needs a chiropractor. Within 3 visits I saw improvement
R
6 months ago
I had severe shoulder and neck pain due to overusage of my shoulders after two treatments I was feeling 90% better and this is not the first time that DrCassidy as relieve me of severe pain i've been to many chiropractors in different states for me Dr.Cassidy uses very unique techniques to help me feel better and be able to continue my vigorous lifestyle