Bila-Cassidy Chiropractic

Chiropractor

938 Roosevelt St.

Franklin Square, NY 11010

License: NY X-7405
Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

franklinsquarechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I had severe shoulder and neck pain due to overusage of my shoulders after two treatments I was feeling 90% better and this is not the first time that DrCassidy as relieve me of severe pain i've been to many chiropractors in different states for me Dr.Cassidy uses very unique techniques to help me feel better and be able to continue my vigorous lifestyle
Y
2 months ago
High quality understanding the person and excellent treatment .
Excellent beneficial treatment and professional.
S
3 months ago
Professional friendly welcoming service
I always feel so much better after I have an adjustment with Stacy! She is always available to speak to me about any of my ailments and give me her advice. I would recommend her with confidence to any and all of my friends and family. I have recommended several people to her over the years and they have been very satisfied.
S
3 months ago
Professional friendly welcoming service
I always feel so much better after I have an adjustment with Stacy! She is always available to speak to me about any of my ailments and give me her advice. I would recommend her with confidence to any and all of my friends and family. I have recommended several people to her over the years and they have been very satisfied.
K
4 months ago
Within a week I was back to normal
Very welcoming, and personable. Stacy is knowledgeable, friendly and sincere in making me better! She did, I will recommend her to everyone!
J
8 months ago
Great service!
This Dr knows what she's doing! No come back every week non sense. Very knowledge, and was able to fix my problems. Very professional, courteous and accommodating schedule!
M
8 months ago
What a relief!
A chiropractic that really care about how you feel! You will feel the relief soon as dr.stacy is done working with you. What a great feeling after getting adjusted and a little of muscle stimulation and heating pad.
S
9 months ago
So happy to find relief!
Dr Stacy and staff are so warm and welcoming! Having had experiences with wonderful chiropractors - making the switch to someone close to home was not easy. My pediatrician changed locations and when I left his new office, I saw the store front for Dr Stacy's practice. I called and made an appointment for that afternoon. I am so thankful to have met Dr.Stacy who treats everyone like a human - connecting with them and listening to them!
Y
11 months ago
Pros and cons
All good here, you needent worry about a thing! You will probably leave feeling better already. Stacy is a very good chiropractor and her staff are professional and friendly. No cons I'm aware of.
T
1 year ago
I really enjoy the experience i has there. First the office was like visiting family, not stuffy and stiff. I will return. the Doctor is great, I felt so good when i left the office.