Bila-Cassidy Chiropractic

Chiropractor

938 Roosevelt St.

Franklin Square, NY 11010

License: NY X-7405

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Love Dr Billa Cassidy and staff. Always so accommodating Dr Cassidy is a terrific doctor and person!
E
5 months ago
Best Chiropractor in Town
I have been a long time patient and find that there is no one better than Dr Bila. She really listens to her patients to give them the specialized care they need. The office staff is always friendly and there is never a problem getting a same day appointment. This is the only place you should be going to for your chiropractic needs!
I
5 months ago
Excellent staff. Very professional. Always get a good chiropractor & massage care
T
6 months ago
I have severe back pain and get relief when i visit dr stacy
S
6 months ago
Dr Stacy is one in a million!
I have been a patient for over a year. She is able to provide excellent care to my wife and me. In today’s medicine having a doctor who connects with each patient and listens to what Ian going on is a refreshing change from other providers. Dr Stacy is a kind and compassionate doctor. The staff in the office are just as kind and attentive. If you want to have a doctor that treats you like a human being - then I suggest you see Dr Stacy for your chiropractic needs.
M
7 months ago
Never felt better
Was able to get same day appointment no matter how busy she is she’ll always take care of your chiropractic need. I always leave the office feeling brand new!
G
8 months ago
Very happy 😃
I have been to the office twice so far. I have been going to chiropractors for years but Dr Bila was recommended by my mother in law and the office is very close to my house. I was able to get same say appointments both times and i was given her full attention and advice to help with my back at home. ( stretching etc) will be back again and i recommended the office to a workmate too
A
8 months ago
All I could say is WOW
I had my share of chiropractors, but so far this is the BEST ONE, Dr Bila is simply amazing, I have visit her office 3 times and I feel so much better, the receptionist are also great, I will recommend Dr Bila to anyone who needs a Chiropractor... thank you
J
8 months ago
Great service very friendly atmosphere my entire family comes here. I would highly recommend this location for any one requiring chiropractic services.
R
9 months ago
Like a James Brown Song
“I Feel Good!” I’ve been going to different chiropractors since 1980. Though most were pretty good, there’s none better than Dr. Bila-Cassidy. She takes the time to make the necessary adjustments so you walk out feeling better than when you walked in & she explains everything in detail so you easily understands what’s going on. In addition, the office staff & the good doctor makes everyone feel like family. My wife and I are grateful for her dedication and skills.