Bilello Mark J Dr

Dentist

Houma, LA 70364

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Patient care that is second to none!!!!
Without a doubt Dr. Bilello is one of the best Dentist I have ever seen. The entire staff is professional, friendly and helpful. Everything is explained thoroughly and options for treatment are given. I've found my permanent Dentist!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Very welcoming, professional, compassionate,considerate
Very pleased with visit
L
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Bilello, and his professional staff, make a special effort to remember the little things that are important to each patient. The care is thorough, and individualized. Highly recommend this dentist.
J
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Mark. He is very patient, gentle, kind, and professional. He and his staff always greet you with a smile and make sure you are comfortable and all your needs are met. When you enter his office , it is a warm and positive atmosphere. Thank you Dr. Mark and Staff for your outstanding care you give and show to all your patients!!!!
R
2 months ago
Great visit as usual. Staff is always friendly, courteous, and professional. Dr Mark is the best. Thanks again.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
All personnel are professional, very friendly and cordial and make you feel so comfortable while receiving service!
C
2 months ago
I don't hate going to the Dentist anymore :)
Everyone was very accommodating, friendly and professional!
T
2 months ago
My daughter's first dental visit
My daughter had a first dental visit and they made her feel right at home. They all were super nice and made her comfortable from the start. After the visit she looked at me and said, "daddy I like going to the dentist, I'm not scared." I thought it was funny but I'm thankful they made it less scary for her.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I brought my kids to Dr. Bilello because of a recommendation from a friend and she was right about his office. Dr. Bilello and his staff are extremely patient, helpful, and friendly. I would definitely recommend his office to anyone. Plus, not only is he a dentist for regular dental work, but he is also capable of correcting your smile with Invisialign and braces. I couldn't be more pleased.
T
3 months ago
Truly the best!
My family & I came across Dr. Bilello’s office several years ago. It is truly the best dental office for any age. My husband & I see Dr. Mark as well as our 3 girls - 2, 7 & 11 years old. The entire staff is phenomenal, so friendly & welcoming. Start here & you won’t ever go anywhere else.