Bilello Mark J Dr

Dentist

Houma, LA 70364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere, awesome dentist!!
I read awesome reviews about Dr. Bilello and decided to make my appointment. I was able to get in the next day and from the moment I arrived it was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Bilello was so informative about everything he was going to do and explained in detail all of his findings. His entire office staff was very helpful and so friendly. It was a great first visit, I am very happy with my decision.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
C
3 weeks ago
Made to feel very comfortable as always Great Dr. & staff.
H
3 weeks ago
Very professional and the friendliest staff!
I usually don’t rate businesses but I think it it important to let others know when you experience great service along with friendly workers! I was just telling my husband how everyone at this office is so friendly. I couldn’t be more satisfied! Thank you for the great comfort and service!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Love Dr. Bilello and his staff!
R
1 month ago
5 Stars
You have to go there to believe it. Make an appointment and you'll see the first rate service you'll get here with Dr. Bilello and his ENTIRE staff. They are awesome!
C
1 month ago
Exceptional Dentist
Dr Bilello and his assistant make your comfort a priority. Dr Bilello also makes sure the aesthetics of your teeth and smile are at their best. His entire staff is extraordinary.
F
2 months ago
Ben going to them for years. They are awesome.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
Can't say enough great things to say about Dr. Bilello & his staff. My husband & I used to hate going to the dentist. Now we have no more fear. They are professional, gentle, and do fantastic work. We feel like VIP with every visit.
M
3 months ago
Prompt & Friendly Service
I love Dr. Bilello and his crew. They are all friendly and get the job done. They also have 7am appointments!