Bilello Mark J Dr

Dentist

Houma, LA 70364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellent as always
D
2 weeks ago
One of the best dentist I have ever been too. And the staff is very friendly. You won't be disappointed
N
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Family Environment
The staff is amazingly professional and polite. You can not find a better dentist than Dr. Mark.
S
1 month ago
No Pain, High Quality Work, Top Notch Professionalism
Had a crown replaced with a new one in one visit. No pain at all. Friendly & Professional. I would recommend to everyone.
J
1 month ago
4 year old 1st appointment
Everyone was super supportive of my nervous 4 year old! I would recommend them to anyone!
E
2 months ago
I have never had such an extensive comprehensive review of my dental health by anyone else. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bilello and his office to anyone that is willing to listen.
N
2 months ago
ALMOST 70 YRS OLD THIS IS MY BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE. DR BILELLO TALKS TO YOU AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING HE WILL BE DOING. AND LETS YOU MAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS AS TO WHAT YOU WANT DONE. HE AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY PERSONALABLE AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
M
2 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
While Ms. Deanna was cleaning my teeth she hit a sensitive spot. I am 17 and can be shy in these types of situations & would normally not complain but I didn't have to say a word. She instantly knew and during the rest of the cleaning she was very gentle and asked me more than once if I was ok. She explained to me why that might happen and how to remedy it in the future. I love Ms.Deanna! Dr. Mark is the best dentist around! He is the only dentist I have ever been to since I was 2 years old. I know he and his staff care about me.
E
2 months ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Been To!
I am TERRIFIED of the dentist. Haven't been in 6 years. They were so kind and calm with me. Any question I had they answered, any fear they calmed. I felt safe and confident the whole time. They are my new family dentist.
S
2 months ago
Professional Caring Informative
1st visit ... Lead by the Lord to Dr. Bilello's office. Staff was professional, helpful & very kind. Dr Bilello was very informative, took time to explain everything that was going on with my current issue and with the best interest of my dental needs !