Bilello Mark J Dr

Dentist

Houma, LA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Friendly, Thorough, and Professional Service
I'm a first time patient and was stunned and pleasantly surprised by how thorough Dr. Bilello and his staff are. I have never had a more pleasant experience in a dentist's office. I wish I would have started here 23 years ago when I moved back to Houma.
G
5 days ago
Always courteous and professional .
Very professional. Always explains the procedure and answers my questions. Quality dental work. Very pleasant in his manner and greeting.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly !!!
This is the friendliest most professional dental office I’ve ever been to. From Mrs. Melissa at the front desk , Brie in the back , and the doctor himself - I have not one single complaint. They constantly made sure I was comfortable and okay and spoke in terms I could understand. After years of searching for the right dentist I finally found someone permanently. 😁highly recommend !!!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent day at dentist.
A good experience.
M
2 months ago
Highly professional group
We have had the most professional service for years now and will continue our relationship with Doctor B and his outstanding staff.
G
2 months ago
SUPERB SERVICE
DR. MARK IS VERY PATIENT, VERY KIND, AND EDUCATED ON PATIENT CARE AND DENTAL TECHNIQUES.
J
3 months ago
Excellent day at dentist!
Dina was great. Front desk very professional!
O
3 months ago
Dr. Bilello performed a molar extraction for me today. Totally (and I mean TOTALLY!) painless. Dr. Bilello provided a complete explanation in great detail as to all aspects of the treatment I was to receive prior to initiating the procedure. Dr. Bilello was very thorough in providing details of the recovery process. Just as importantly, I found all staff members (Peggy, Dena, and Missy) to be extremely open, friendly, and accommodating. Simone provided caring and professional care before, during, and after the procedure. Charges were fair and extremely reasonable. Dr. Bilello has assembled a caring and courteous group of outstanding professional individuals working to provide the very highest standard of dental care. Today was my first visit, but as a famous character once declared, "I'll be back!"
L
3 months ago
Love the efficient, and prompt service!
Love Dr. Bilello, and his wonderful staff. Each visit is a treat, and I would never think of going any place else. This Dentist is the best!
M
4 months ago
Love everyone, an very peaceful, never fell asleep in any dentist office, but always in this place. Thanks to all an Doc for making me fell save an peaceful when I am there. I use to hate dentist’s, but now I am at peace, an I thank Doc for helping me with that. 🤗