Bilello Mark J Dr

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Yes I would refer Dr. Bilello to others. He an his team is awesome an very good. Made my visit very pleasant an a good experience for me. Love the way he carefully an clearly explains himself.
Response from Bilello Mark J Dr
Thanks, Martha! We appreciate your referrals. Your family and friends are always welcome!
S
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly.
I was very nervous about my first appointment but Dr. Billelo and his staff made me feel very comfortable. It's very obvious that they truly care about their patients. I am looking forward to my next appointment with them.
Response from Bilello Mark J Dr
Thanks for the great review, Sue. So glad you're comfortable in our practice.
C
3 years ago
Seriously the all--around BEST
Dr. Mark and his exemplary staff provide our family and friends complete, professional dental care at the highest standards! Full quality care, friendly, caring personnel--consistently; 'Who could ask for more?' Very knowledgeable, listens patiently, never distracted or pushy--which can sometimes happen in larger scale facilities with over scheduling. Very pleasant!!! If anyone has not experienced Orthotic work in this way, I high recommend Dr. Mark Billello's Family Dentistry.
Response from Bilello Mark J Dr
Thank you so much for the fantastic review, Cheryl! We appreciate being able to care for your family. Your friends are always welcome!
J
3 years ago
Dr. Mark is excellent and his staff is very competent. I would recommend to anyone.
Response from Bilello Mark J Dr
Thanks for the great review, Jay! We appreciate you and your willingness to recommend our practice to others. Your friends are always welcome!
L
3 years ago
Nothing left to be desired; only the best!
Dr Mark and his team are professional's! From the time you walk in till you close the door behind you, they set the standard by which all dental experience should be judged by. thanks for always making my visits pleasant.
Response from Bilello Mark J Dr
Thanks so much for the great review, Lawrence! We appreciate you and your family!
M
3 years ago
Not scared of the dentist any more!!
After being scared away from dentists for over 11 years by a doctor injecting my gums like he was spearing a marlin, I had enough courage to give Dr. Bilello a try. I was, of course, in dire need of frequent visits by then, but with a hand full of visits, they got my dental health back on track and better than ever. Most of all, Dr. Bilello uses a slow and patient method when applying a local anesthetic that is very comforting. I've since had all of my old metal fillings replaced with porcelain and had a quality splint made that I wear every night to keep from damaging my teeth by grinding . His attention to detail and skill is beyond compare. In addition, all of his staff is top notch.
Response from Bilello Mark J Dr
Mark, Thank you for the awesome review! So glad you're comfortable in our practice!
C
3 years ago
My experience
I was very nervous and embarrassed to go to a dentist I was recommended by my son and daughter-in-law to go to Dr. Bilello. I am not disappointed at all. Dr. Bilello and his staff made me feel so comfortable & relaxed. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. Never thought I would say that I have already recommended to some of my family & friends to go to visit Dr. Bilello. I am truly thankful to Dr. Bilello and his staff.
Response from Bilello Mark J Dr
Thank you Christina, for your kind words and 5 star review! We also appreciate you inviting others to our practice!
M
3 years ago
Experience, Quality Work and Friendly Staff
Our whole family is now going to Dr. Bilello's office for dental care. Everyone is very friendly and easy going. Dr. Bilello does a great job explaining what he is doing and has such a calm manner, it helps the patient to stay calm during procedures. Office processes are up to date and efficient. Dental work is of the highest quality. As a family we have experienced dental care via cleanings, fillings, extractions and bridge repair. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bilello to my friends.
Response from Bilello Mark J Dr
Michelle, We are so grateful for your wonderful review and for having your family as patients in our office!