Bilello Mark J Dr

Dentist

Houma, LA

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Going to the dentist is not my favorite place to go however i look forward to going to see Dr.Bilello and his staff. They are very friendly and knowledgeable.
D
3 years ago
I'm very pleased
S
3 years ago
The Best
Dr. Bilello and his staff are amazing ! They truly CARE about their patients and it shows. I was VERY nervous coming into the office but everyone made me feel so welcome. Dr. Bilello is very gentle and reassuring. The atmosphere in the office is a very relaxed one. I am actually looking forward to my next visit.
M
3 years ago
Excellent professionals
This is the best dentist and dental group I have had the pleasure of going to!
L
3 years ago
Professional service
I became a patient of Dr. Billelo several years ago after my father retired from dentistry. He and his staff are very courteous and professional. Dr. Billelo provides exceptional services and truly cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Billelo.
J
3 years ago
Excellent Dentist
Very knowledgeable, True Professional, Excellent staff and Service.......
K
3 years ago
All the staff at Dr Bilello's office is wonderful!
Response from Bilello Mark J Dr
Thank you, Katy for the 5 star review!
L
3 years ago
Very professional business
The staff working with Dr Billelo is very professional. They are also friendly, caring and great at their job. I always walk out of the office very satisfied. Great work TEAM!!
Response from Bilello Mark J Dr
Thanks Lynn! We appreciate you and the nice review!
H
3 years ago
Quality Service, Professional and Personnal
When I arrived for my appointment, I was greeted by name with a Good Morning; as were the two patients that arrived after me. With in a few minutes, my hygienist was calling my name. She was friendly and very professional. Her cleaning was thorough, quick and gentle. My mouth was very clean. Dr. Mark conducted his examination by checking my teeth, but also checking my soft tissue (i.e, gums, pallet, tongue and floor of my mouth). Next he felt under my lower jaw, checking my lymph nodes for any abnormalities. Dr. Mark is extremely pro-active to ward against bigger problems down the road and helps me to avoid costly $$$ health problems.
Response from Bilello Mark J Dr
Thank you for the awesome review, Hal! Our pleasure to care for your family.
P
3 years ago
Very professional, but relaxed atmosphere. Highly experienced personnel. My dental appointments are no longer dreaded. Very pleased with my orthodontic work.
Response from Bilello Mark J Dr
Thank you, Peggy for the 5 star review. Always a pleasure to see your family.