Bilello Mark J Dr

Dentist

Houma, LA

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Very pleasant experience on all accounts.
C
5 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!
Everyone in this office is super friendly while maintaining professionalism. Dr Bilello is highly skilled and VERY gentle. My procedure yesterday was painless and stress free. So glad I found this office! I highly recommend them to everyone!
P
6 months ago
I love Dr Mark and his staff
T
7 months ago
ALL AROUND AMAZING!!!
From the moment we walked in the staff was friendly and welcoming! Dr.Bilello himself was gentle and listened to all my concerns! Today I took my 5 year old and he said he LOVED it there. They explained everything they were doing, they let him assist when able too, and even look and touch all the tools needed to give a very thorough cleaning! They were great from the moment we walked in, and my son loved his goody bag with his new cool toothbrush!!! I think making the move from a pediatric dentist to a big boy dentist was an amazing choice!!! I could not be any more happier with my choice!!! Thank you to Dr.. Bilello and your amazing team!!!!!
L
9 months ago
Always Impressed
Appreciate Bilello Dentistry So Much. Erratic work schedule is a neverending obstacle. Their team never fails in following up and accommodating me. Highly Recommend ! One of the Best. Two Thumbs Up. Three Cheers. Four Aces. Five *****'s
P
9 months ago
I brought my 90 year young mother to Dr Bilello, he made sure she was comfortable and took al the time necessary to give her a thorough exam, making sure we understood everything he looked at. He repaired her bridge and we left with a happy little lady.
T
9 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
My family has seen Dr. Mark for years. My 3 girls truly love going there and love seeing Bree. Dena, Donna, and Blair are wonderful too. We truly love Dr. Mark and all of his staff. You are welcomed from the moment you walk in. They are friendly, professional, and are especially great and fun with children. They take their time, address any concerns, and make sure you are comfortable.
R
9 months ago
Dr. Mark and his staff are the epitome of professional. They have every procedure down pat. Only issue is that I personally think the prices are a bit steep.
F
9 months ago
Highly recommend
The whole staff are truly exceptional people. They are great with children of all ages. Couldn't ask for better.
K
10 months ago
Professional service, and a wonderful staff and doctor!
My experience at Dr. Mark Bilello's is a happy one, and he and his staff take very good care of me. I have known Dr. Bilello for many years through music, before I went to him for my dental needs. He not only is a great dentist, but he plays the saxophone exceptionally well. My thanks to all at your office of dentistry for making my time at your place of business a very pleasant one!!