Bilello Mark J Dr

Dentist

Houma, LA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Excellent day at dentist.
A good experience.
M
6 months ago
Highly professional group
We have had the most professional service for years now and will continue our relationship with Doctor B and his outstanding staff.
G
7 months ago
SUPERB SERVICE
DR. MARK IS VERY PATIENT, VERY KIND, AND EDUCATED ON PATIENT CARE AND DENTAL TECHNIQUES.
J
7 months ago
Excellent day at dentist!
Dina was great. Front desk very professional!
O
8 months ago
Dr. Bilello performed a molar extraction for me today. Totally (and I mean TOTALLY!) painless. Dr. Bilello provided a complete explanation in great detail as to all aspects of the treatment I was to receive prior to initiating the procedure. Dr. Bilello was very thorough in providing details of the recovery process. Just as importantly, I found all staff members (Peggy, Dena, and Missy) to be extremely open, friendly, and accommodating. Simone provided caring and professional care before, during, and after the procedure. Charges were fair and extremely reasonable. Dr. Bilello has assembled a caring and courteous group of outstanding professional individuals working to provide the very highest standard of dental care. Today was my first visit, but as a famous character once declared, "I'll be back!"
L
8 months ago
Love the efficient, and prompt service!
Love Dr. Bilello, and his wonderful staff. Each visit is a treat, and I would never think of going any place else. This Dentist is the best!
M
8 months ago
Love everyone, an very peaceful, never fell asleep in any dentist office, but always in this place. Thanks to all an Doc for making me fell save an peaceful when I am there. I use to hate dentist’s, but now I am at peace, an I thank Doc for helping me with that. 🤗
D
8 months ago
Dentist
Review My family and I have been patients of Dr. Mark Bilello’s since 1988. Wow, 30+ years. We are like family! Yep. 30+ years of excellent professional dental care for my husband and I, along with our 3 children as they grew into adults. My children can vouch that Dr. Bilello’s care is above all others as they have moved away and they have found that their new dentists don’t compare. We appreciate Dr. Bilello’s attention to always providing cutting edge dental care. Always studying and providing the best possible care in his field. We, as patients, benefit tremendously. In fact our daughter who lives in Germany now visited us during the summer and one of the things she wanted to do while in southeast Louisiana was schedule a dental visit/cleaning/x-rays with Dr. Bilello and staff. She missed the excellent care provided by Dr. Billelo and staff. They are like family. Yep. In the last year Dr. Bilello has been instrumental in my diagnoses of Sleep Apnea. He was the one who suggested I speak with my primary care physician regarding a Sleep Study because of recent changes with my gums. Special thanks to Dr. Bilello. As part of my medical care my physician has always asked if I see a dentist regularly. It’s great to know they both are always looking out for me. Special shout out also to Deana who’s been taking special care of our teeth (cleanings/xrays/etc) for all these many years. Like family. Yep. Dwynne Dupre Naquin
T
8 months ago
Today was my first visit and I was so pleased with Dr.Bilello and his staff . He was so pleasant and was concerned if I had any issues . His staff was so friendly and polite . I am go glad my friend had referred me to them
S
9 months ago
I consider Dr.Mark an artist in the field of dentistry. His passion, compassion, and perfection to gives to each patient is the result of a beautiful, healthy smile.