Bilello Mark J Dr

Dentist

Houma, LA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
I consider Dr.Mark an artist in the field of dentistry. His passion, compassion, and perfection to gives to each patient is the result of a beautiful, healthy smile.
T
9 months ago
Top notch service
I was called back in a timely manner. She cleaned my teeth like she really cared that they were clean. The visit was short but through. I highly recommend them to anyone needing their teeth cleaned.
P
10 months ago
Friendly, professional service.
Experience was pleasant and quick. I appreciated the timely and friendly service. Paula Millhollon
E
11 months ago
Very pleasant experience on all accounts.
C
11 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!
Everyone in this office is super friendly while maintaining professionalism. Dr Bilello is highly skilled and VERY gentle. My procedure yesterday was painless and stress free. So glad I found this office! I highly recommend them to everyone!
P
1 year ago
I love Dr Mark and his staff
T
1 year ago
ALL AROUND AMAZING!!!
From the moment we walked in the staff was friendly and welcoming! Dr.Bilello himself was gentle and listened to all my concerns! Today I took my 5 year old and he said he LOVED it there. They explained everything they were doing, they let him assist when able too, and even look and touch all the tools needed to give a very thorough cleaning! They were great from the moment we walked in, and my son loved his goody bag with his new cool toothbrush!!! I think making the move from a pediatric dentist to a big boy dentist was an amazing choice!!! I could not be any more happier with my choice!!! Thank you to Dr.. Bilello and your amazing team!!!!!
L
1 year ago
Always Impressed
Appreciate Bilello Dentistry So Much. Erratic work schedule is a neverending obstacle. Their team never fails in following up and accommodating me. Highly Recommend ! One of the Best. Two Thumbs Up. Three Cheers. Four Aces. Five *****'s
P
1 year ago
I brought my 90 year young mother to Dr Bilello, he made sure she was comfortable and took al the time necessary to give her a thorough exam, making sure we understood everything he looked at. He repaired her bridge and we left with a happy little lady.
T
1 year ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
My family has seen Dr. Mark for years. My 3 girls truly love going there and love seeing Bree. Dena, Donna, and Blair are wonderful too. We truly love Dr. Mark and all of his staff. You are welcomed from the moment you walk in. They are friendly, professional, and are especially great and fun with children. They take their time, address any concerns, and make sure you are comfortable.