Bill Barber

Real Estate Agent

1002 N Main

Rochester, MI 48307

Realtor: 109901770
Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

rochesterlocalrealestateservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Our Go-To Realtor
This is the second time we've used Bill in a little over a year and he has been top-draw on both occasions. He is knowledgeable, substantive, professional, prepared, and responsive. A stand-out realtor in a very crowded market and someone I have zero hesitation in recommending to anyone that asks.
T
2 months ago
Great Experience Overall
Bill is a family friend of mine and this was my first time working with him as it was my first home purchase. Bill was always readily available to answer any questions i had throughout the process and overall made things very simple to understand and not overwhelming which was a big plus. Wont hesitate to use him again in the future for house 2.
T
2 months ago
Another great transaction
This is the 2nd time we've listed a home with Bill. Combined time on the market for the two homes was only about 8 days. We really couldn't ask for a better agent. A credit to his profession.
S
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
Bill is extremely knowledgeable in this field. His expertise made the process of selling a home a very positive one. He provided timely communication and “on-point” advice. I highly recommend Bill to anyone seeking an honest and professional agent!
K
3 months ago
Professional and optimistic
Bill was prepared and professional from the first time we met until our home was sold. There were times when we thought it might take a while to sell the house, but he always gave us a reason to be optimistic and offered sound advice that lead to a quick sale of our home. I would recommend Bill to anyone who needs to sell their home or condo.
D
3 months ago
Very professional
Bill goes above and beyond!! He helped us sell our home in less than three months. Answered any questions we had and held our hand throughout the process. Would recommend Bill Barber to everyone.
E
4 months ago
Absolute Professional and Highest Quality!
Buying our first home was completely new territory for my husband and I. Bill was incredibly informative and supportive at every step of the process. He answered all of our questions and offered information that was extremely useful to us in our search. He was patient in taking us back to the same house/s many times so that we could take our time in making our decision. Always on time, organized, and NEVER rushed. He is an absolute professional who knows how to make the house hunting process very enjoyable and memorable! My husband and I both highly recommend Bill for helping you to find your next home! We will definitely be reaching out to Bill again when we decide to get our next house in the future.
S
7 months ago
Agent for Life!
We recently had a pleasure of working with Bill Barber and Caitlin (assistant) when looking for our dream home. From day one, Bill was extremely responsive and had great recommendations based on the criteria that we shared. All throughout the process, Bill was there promptly handling any issues. If the time ever comes when we will be looking for a new home, there isn’t any question on who my realtor will be!
K
9 months ago
Highly Professional
I would highly recommend Bill if you are looking to sell your home. He is highly professional, with a great pulse on the market. His marketing plan was dead on for the market conditions at the time I listed my home and was able to sell within 2 months!!!
K
10 months ago
Bill is very professional and trust worthy! We worked with Bill to buy our home when relocating to Michigan and there was no doubt we were going to trust him with our home sale upon moving away. We were out of state during the process and we were always up to date on the status of our home sale. Our home was marketed well and sold in a couple days. I highly recommend him!