Bill Barber

Real Estate Agent

1002 N Main

Rochester, MI 48307

Realtor: 109901770
Closed Today Closed

rochesterlocalrealestateservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Always professional, personable and polite
Never met another realtor like Bill. Was referred by friends no wonder, he is simply the best.
K
3 months ago
Attentive, Personable, and Experienced
As first-time home buyers, Bill Barber was the key player that made the whole process so smooth! A home purchase has been one of the biggest steps in our lives thus far, and we could not have asked for a better ally. He responded in a very timely manner with everything that was brought to his attention and it was clear that he was always looking out for our best interests. He is very knowledgeable of the whole process and the (crazy) current market, we were never in the dark at any step. On a personal level, he is a genuinely friendly and trustworthy guy who will listen to your input to achieve your real estate goals. If we don't live here forever, we will be calling Bill back!
T
3 months ago
High quality service, seasoned veteran.
Want someone to be your negotiator? Take care of there business stuff? He knows the area. He knows houses. Her knows the rules. Bill is your person. This is the second time we have used Bill and I would recommend and use him again.
J
4 months ago
Bill was very professional and on top of transaction and moved things along quickly. He was a transactional agent hired by the seller but kept me in formed as well. I was the buyer ...
G
4 months ago
Patient, Responsive and professional!
Bill was very patient with us and listened to what we were looking for in our first home. He was very prompt in setting up any showings we were interested in and helped tremendously during each walk through! His knowledge and experience in what to look for and what to watch out for in a potential home helped to ease the uncertainty in home buying. Always very responsive as well! Thanks Bill!
S
4 months ago
Very professional and helpful
This is my 3rd purchase/sell with Bill. He is hands down the best around. His knowledge of the market is 2nd to none. The one thing that impresses me the most about Bill is his dedication to communicate in a timely manor. Always professional and a pleasure to work with.
S
5 months ago
A + in every aspect.he is the best.professional .And very carieng.and not an issue thru selling process.
K
5 months ago
The BEST!
Bill was nothing short of amazing with us. He kept us in mind for months and months while my fiance and I were looking to buy our first home. When the pandemic hit, we told him we did not want to continue searching for a home because there was no way we were purchasing our first home without seeing it in person first. But, even knowing this, he still reached out to us about a property that went up for sale and which he thought was perfect for us. We fell in love and ended up making an offer from just looking at pictures. I'm SO grateful he did that because now that home is ours and he was right; it is absolutely perfect. He is very professional and one of the most friendly people I know. With this being our first home purchase, we were unsure how everything was going to work, but Bill walked us though it all and made it a completely painless experience. My fiance and I laugh at "how easy that was." I would recommend Bill to anybody. You will not be disappointed!
R
5 months ago
The Best in the Business!
Bill is phenomenal! I've known him a few years and knew his work ethic in ensuring his clients are happy. Bill had been looking for homes for my fiancé and me for several months. When the pandemic hit, we had assumed we would not find anything. Bill kept searching and found us the first home we dreamed of! He has been with us every step of the way to ensure we closed smoothly and on time. We cannot thank him enough!
J
6 months ago
Excellent service and very professional
Mr. Barber acted as my buying agent. He did a very thorough and professional job representing my best interests. He worked closely with me to make my buying decision as comfortable as possible. I recommend him to anyone interested in real estate purchase or sale.