Bill Barber

Real Estate Agent

1002 N Main

Rochester, MI 48307

Realtor: 109901770
Closed Today Closed

rochesterlocalrealestateservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Courteous, Professional and efficient
I highly recommend Bill, he is knowledgeable, professional and gets the job done for all your real estate needs. He addressed any concerns immediately and stayed in contact throughout the process.
O
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Bill was absolutely amazing. We are first time home buyers and he walked us through everything step by step and was ALWAYS available to answer any and ALL questions that we had. One of the most important things for me is communication, and Bill was nothing but incredible with that. He made sure that everything was in order for us and made this process as stress free as possible. I would without a doubt recommend Bill to anyone who is buying and/or selling a home!
R
3 months ago
Best experience
Bill was hands down amazing to work with! We sold and bought a home with him and he did everything he could to make sure it was as seamless as possible all while keeping us in the know. I’d recommend him to anyone I know!
K
5 months ago
Always professional, personable and polite
Never met another realtor like Bill. Was referred by friends no wonder, he is simply the best.
K
6 months ago
Attentive, Personable, and Experienced
As first-time home buyers, Bill Barber was the key player that made the whole process so smooth! A home purchase has been one of the biggest steps in our lives thus far, and we could not have asked for a better ally. He responded in a very timely manner with everything that was brought to his attention and it was clear that he was always looking out for our best interests. He is very knowledgeable of the whole process and the (crazy) current market, we were never in the dark at any step. On a personal level, he is a genuinely friendly and trustworthy guy who will listen to your input to achieve your real estate goals. If we don't live here forever, we will be calling Bill back!
T
6 months ago
High quality service, seasoned veteran.
Want someone to be your negotiator? Take care of there business stuff? He knows the area. He knows houses. Her knows the rules. Bill is your person. This is the second time we have used Bill and I would recommend and use him again.
J
7 months ago
Bill was very professional and on top of transaction and moved things along quickly. He was a transactional agent hired by the seller but kept me in formed as well. I was the buyer ...
G
7 months ago
Patient, Responsive and professional!
Bill was very patient with us and listened to what we were looking for in our first home. He was very prompt in setting up any showings we were interested in and helped tremendously during each walk through! His knowledge and experience in what to look for and what to watch out for in a potential home helped to ease the uncertainty in home buying. Always very responsive as well! Thanks Bill!
S
8 months ago
Very professional and helpful
This is my 3rd purchase/sell with Bill. He is hands down the best around. His knowledge of the market is 2nd to none. The one thing that impresses me the most about Bill is his dedication to communicate in a timely manor. Always professional and a pleasure to work with.
S
9 months ago
A + in every aspect.he is the best.professional .And very carieng.and not an issue thru selling process.