Bill Barber

Real Estate Agent

1002 N Main

Rochester, MI 48307

Realtor: 109901770
Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

rochesterlocalrealestateservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Bill was very professional and on top of transaction and moved things along quickly. He was a transactional agent hired by the seller but kept me in formed as well. I was the buyer ...
G
3 weeks ago
Patient, Responsive and professional!
Bill was very patient with us and listened to what we were looking for in our first home. He was very prompt in setting up any showings we were interested in and helped tremendously during each walk through! His knowledge and experience in what to look for and what to watch out for in a potential home helped to ease the uncertainty in home buying. Always very responsive as well! Thanks Bill!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and helpful
This is my 3rd purchase/sell with Bill. He is hands down the best around. His knowledge of the market is 2nd to none. The one thing that impresses me the most about Bill is his dedication to communicate in a timely manor. Always professional and a pleasure to work with.
S
2 months ago
A + in every aspect.he is the best.professional .And very carieng.and not an issue thru selling process.
K
2 months ago
The BEST!
Bill was nothing short of amazing with us. He kept us in mind for months and months while my fiance and I were looking to buy our first home. When the pandemic hit, we told him we did not want to continue searching for a home because there was no way we were purchasing our first home without seeing it in person first. But, even knowing this, he still reached out to us about a property that went up for sale and which he thought was perfect for us. We fell in love and ended up making an offer from just looking at pictures. I'm SO grateful he did that because now that home is ours and he was right; it is absolutely perfect. He is very professional and one of the most friendly people I know. With this being our first home purchase, we were unsure how everything was going to work, but Bill walked us though it all and made it a completely painless experience. My fiance and I laugh at "how easy that was." I would recommend Bill to anybody. You will not be disappointed!
R
2 months ago
The Best in the Business!
Bill is phenomenal! I've known him a few years and knew his work ethic in ensuring his clients are happy. Bill had been looking for homes for my fiancé and me for several months. When the pandemic hit, we had assumed we would not find anything. Bill kept searching and found us the first home we dreamed of! He has been with us every step of the way to ensure we closed smoothly and on time. We cannot thank him enough!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service and very professional
Mr. Barber acted as my buying agent. He did a very thorough and professional job representing my best interests. He worked closely with me to make my buying decision as comfortable as possible. I recommend him to anyone interested in real estate purchase or sale.
A
3 months ago
Experience that counts
Once Bill found out what we were looking for, he didn’t stop until he found us a condo that met our needs. His effort in guiding us through the entire process of purchasing to closing was outstanding. Thanks to Bill, a very stressful decision became easier for my wife and me. We both would highly recommend you contact Bill when you are ready to purchase your next house.
R
5 months ago
Bill Barber covered it all
Bill Barber recently sold my parent's house of 60 years and he did an excellent job. Bill was very thorough throughout the entire process. He is very professional and was well prepared in every aspect. From the valuing and listing to the marketing and closing, Bill did an incredible job for us. The house was sold and closed in less than 3 months and we received full asking price. I would highly recommend using Bill as a real estate agent.
J
6 months ago
Exceeded Expectations!
I was anticipating that my home would take 2-3 months to sell. I couldn't have been more wrong - Bill had multiple showings within a day of the listing, and one resulted in a full-price, cash offer. Bill was extremely helpful, courteous, and an all-around pleasure to work with.