Bill Barber

Real Estate Agent

1002 N Main

Rochester, MI 48307

Realtor: 109901770
Open Today By Appointment

rochesterlocalrealestateservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Best realtor ever!
We can not say enough good things about Bill but we will try. We were being relocated out of state due to work. Timing was horrible - winter in Michigan! We were under a lot of pressure to make this move and very nervous about it too. Bill was honest, upfront with what we could expect and how he was going to show, present, advertise and most importantly very, very respectful of our home. He listened to us, worked with our schedules, stayed in contact and handled our every call, which were many. We had only sold one home prior to this move and were very nervous based on previous experience. Lets just say it was awful. Not this time around. Again, we couldn't have asked for a better realtor or selling experience. Bill and his team were on the ball, very respectful of our home and helpful in walking us through the entire process. Our home sold fast and for our asking price in DECEMBER! He doesn't play games, over promise or price unrealistically. Bill is dependable, polite, professional and honest.
T
3 months ago
Experienced, Trustworthy & Responsive
Bill clearly has a wealth of experience in the local market, was always happy to chat and answer questions (including when he was supposed to be on vacation), and had a very trustworthy and professional approach.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service, especially at keep us informed about how things were progressing. Always responded to queries immediately. Thanks!
C
3 months ago
Bill was a real pleasure to work with. He was helpful, professional and always would get back to us if we had a question with selling the house. He made sure we understood all the paperwork that came our way and what the paperwork was for. Would definitely recommend him to others wishing to sell their home.
M
5 months ago
Very resourceful and helpful
Bill went out of his way to accommodate my family and I when looking for new houses. He was available at all hours of the day, whenever I had questions. He was so knowledgeable about everything we asked of him and if he was unsure he found the answer right away for us. Hands down, amazing!! We WILL be recommending him to others!
I
5 months ago
He is WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
D
5 months ago
Bill Barber QSC-Platinum, CNE, ABR, CDPE, CNHS, RCC
Our outstate family (from Illinois) was fortunate enough to have Bill meet us 60 miles away at a time to find a house on a moments notice to view/help/advise. The market on Westside of MI is ULTRA competitive and Bill knew the market and offer needed to win the house. Without Bill's knowledge of the market/value/our needs we would not be moving home on January 9th 2018. Thank you Bill!
K
6 months ago
Great Experience!
I enjoyed working with Bill on the sale of my condo. He was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Made sure I understood the strategies he would use to position my home and was very available throughout the process (even on vacation!).
R
6 months ago
Professional and Reliable
Bill helped us sell our home very quickly and for a great price. He kept us updated every week and responded quickly to any questions we had. We would work with Bill again and will recommend him to anyone looking for a truly professional real estate agent.
D
7 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Our family was new to the Rochester Hills area and Bill's experience and knowledge of the market was invaluable. Bill patiently showed us homes in our price range was a strong advocate for us every step of way. We would definitely recommend Bill to anyone looking for a home.