Bill Barber

Real Estate Agent

1002 N Main

Rochester, MI 48307

Realtor: 109901770
Open Today By Appointment

rochesterlocalrealestateservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Extremely High Quality Service
Bill is an extremely caring and conscientious individual who consistently goes above and beyond what you would expect from a real estate agent. We would highly recommend him!
T
1 month ago
Thankful for Bill Barber
BIll walked me through every step of the process for selling my home. He cares about the home owner and it shows, my home sold in 2 days with 5K over asking price. We closed as soon as possible since I was moving out of town, after living there for 47 yrs. Thnak you again Bill for all you did 😊
R
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Bill took the time to thoroughly explain the services he offered, the selling process, market conditions and home evaluation. He and his team worked hard to sell, followed up on inquiries, responded quickly to issues and always kept us informed. From the beginning to end, the entire process was efficient and smooth.
W
1 month ago
Highly recommend!!
Bill was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He went over and above what most realtors would do on more than one occasion. His communications and response times were stellar. I would recommend Bill as a real estate agent without hesitation and have already referred people to him.
P
2 months ago
Professional, prompt, courteous
Bill took time to understand our situation and urgency, took time to show us several properties, and quickly got an idea of what we were looking for. When we found a property we liked, he was negotiating on our behalf and was instrumental in brokering a win-win deal.
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
My husband and I recently used Bill as our real estate agent, when looking for a new house. Bill helped to make house-hunting a great experience! As properties became available that we were interested in, Bill made sure to get us in to see them within the day (whenever possible). He was always readily available to answer calls and texts, and would return messages quickly. When putting in our offer, he guided us and gave us advice about the offer. He was also extremely patient with our many, many questions we had along the way. We highly recommend Bill!
H
4 months ago
Professional and Responsible
Bill is good at giving advice and helping us to see the pros and cons of a house during our housing shopping. Whenever we sent/texted him a question, he always gave us a prompt reply with detailed information. He keeps track of everything for us and send us reminders so we don't need to worried too many little detailed things, this is great for a working couples. I would recommend him to be your agent!
D
4 months ago
Bill takes the extra time to work with the client and make sure all the details are handled properly. He does not paint a Rosy picture so there are always no surprises. He treats his customers like he treats his family.
C
5 months ago
Outstanding experience
I have had the pleasure of working with Bill twice, and both time he was outstanding. His professionalism, attention to detail and honesty, was refreshing. He truly made each experience a fun and smooth process for my wife and I. His marketing technique and his very large network helped us sell our home in under 30 days!
M
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
Bill was great to work with, his calm demeanor making a stressful and complicated situation much more comfortable. He promised a lot, which made me skeptical at first, but then he met and exceeded those high expectations he set for himself. Having worked with a couple of other realtors previous, Bill far outshone each of them in knowledge, strategy and, most important, work ethic.