Bill Barber

Real Estate Agent

1002 N Main

Rochester, MI 48307

Realtor: 109901770
Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

rochesterlocalrealestateservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Highly Professional
I would highly recommend Bill if you are looking to sell your home. He is highly professional, with a great pulse on the market. His marketing plan was dead on for the market conditions at the time I listed my home and was able to sell within 2 months!!!
K
2 months ago
Bill is very professional and trust worthy! We worked with Bill to buy our home when relocating to Michigan and there was no doubt we were going to trust him with our home sale upon moving away. We were out of state during the process and we were always up to date on the status of our home sale. Our home was marketed well and sold in a couple days. I highly recommend him!
H
2 months ago
We've been with Bill for years he's always given us excellent service, buying & selling homes! We will continue to use Bill because he's professional & honest and VERY GOOD at what he does!
B
5 months ago
Can't say enough about Bill, Excellent service ,quality and talent Though out the entire process AAAA+
K
5 months ago
Bill Barber, Real Estate One Agent
Bill is a good and timely communicator, keeping us updated during the sales process. Bill went "above and beyond" in several areas -- since we had moved most of our belongings to a home out of state, Bill was kind enough to check on the for-sale property occasionally, and be our "on-site" representative if contractors visited when we were not in town. As far as market awareness and getting the top dollar for our home, we would say Bill is very good, but not "excellent". We put the house on the market with Bill in the pre-Spring 2018 time frame and got a lot of interest/showings. However, the offers we received were about 10-20%% below our asking price. Overall, the lower-than-desired sales-price-less-commission we ultimately accepted netted us about $27K less than we paid for the house and upgrades.
B
5 months ago
Bill is the best!
We found Bill 4 years ago when he helped us close on our first home. We had such a great experience with him that when it came time to sell our house, there was noone else we would even consider calling. Bill was always available to answer any questions we had. (There were quite a few since this was the first time we had ever sold a home.) We ended up accepting an offer 48 hours after listing the house and for over asking price! All thanks to Bill and his knowledge and experience. Bill is very friendly and extremely professional. We always recommend him when we hear that someone is looking for a realtor and we will continue to use him in the future.
T
5 months ago
Sold in 1 day
We recently listed our house with Bill and sold it in just 1 day. Bill took care of everything for us and using Docusign helped a lot because I was in Germany when we got the offer. Every step went very smoothly with Bills help. Great job and thanks Bill!
J
6 months ago
Excellent professional real estate service
Bill provided quality service regarding the recent sale of my home. He was responsive to questions and concerns and prompt to reply via text and or phone calls, I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone in need of a quality real estate agent.
K
8 months ago
Best realtor ever!
We can not say enough good things about Bill but we will try. We were being relocated out of state due to work. Timing was horrible - winter in Michigan! We were under a lot of pressure to make this move and very nervous about it too. Bill was honest, upfront with what we could expect and how he was going to show, present, advertise and most importantly very, very respectful of our home. He listened to us, worked with our schedules, stayed in contact and handled our every call, which were many. We had only sold one home prior to this move and were very nervous based on previous experience. Lets just say it was awful. Not this time around. Again, we couldn't have asked for a better realtor or selling experience. Bill and his team were on the ball, very respectful of our home and helpful in walking us through the entire process. Our home sold fast and for our asking price in DECEMBER! He doesn't play games, over promise or price unrealistically. Bill is dependable, polite, professional and honest.
T
8 months ago
Experienced, Trustworthy & Responsive
Bill clearly has a wealth of experience in the local market, was always happy to chat and answer questions (including when he was supposed to be on vacation), and had a very trustworthy and professional approach.