Bill Barber

Real Estate Agent

1002 N Main

Rochester, MI 48307

Realtor: 109901770
Open Today By Appointment

rochesterlocalrealestateservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Absolute Professional and Highest Quality!
Buying our first home was completely new territory for my husband and I. Bill was incredibly informative and supportive at every step of the process. He answered all of our questions and offered information that was extremely useful to us in our search. He was patient in taking us back to the same house/s many times so that we could take our time in making our decision. Always on time, organized, and NEVER rushed. He is an absolute professional who knows how to make the house hunting process very enjoyable and memorable! My husband and I both highly recommend Bill for helping you to find your next home! We will definitely be reaching out to Bill again when we decide to get our next house in the future.
S
4 months ago
Agent for Life!
We recently had a pleasure of working with Bill Barber and Caitlin (assistant) when looking for our dream home. From day one, Bill was extremely responsive and had great recommendations based on the criteria that we shared. All throughout the process, Bill was there promptly handling any issues. If the time ever comes when we will be looking for a new home, there isn’t any question on who my realtor will be!
K
6 months ago
Highly Professional
I would highly recommend Bill if you are looking to sell your home. He is highly professional, with a great pulse on the market. His marketing plan was dead on for the market conditions at the time I listed my home and was able to sell within 2 months!!!
K
7 months ago
Bill is very professional and trust worthy! We worked with Bill to buy our home when relocating to Michigan and there was no doubt we were going to trust him with our home sale upon moving away. We were out of state during the process and we were always up to date on the status of our home sale. Our home was marketed well and sold in a couple days. I highly recommend him!
H
7 months ago
We've been with Bill for years he's always given us excellent service, buying & selling homes! We will continue to use Bill because he's professional & honest and VERY GOOD at what he does!
B
9 months ago
Can't say enough about Bill, Excellent service ,quality and talent Though out the entire process AAAA+
K
9 months ago
Bill Barber, Real Estate One Agent
Bill is a good and timely communicator, keeping us updated during the sales process. Bill went "above and beyond" in several areas -- since we had moved most of our belongings to a home out of state, Bill was kind enough to check on the for-sale property occasionally, and be our "on-site" representative if contractors visited when we were not in town. As far as market awareness and getting the top dollar for our home, we would say Bill is very good, but not "excellent". We put the house on the market with Bill in the pre-Spring 2018 time frame and got a lot of interest/showings. However, the offers we received were about 10-20%% below our asking price. Overall, the lower-than-desired sales-price-less-commission we ultimately accepted netted us about $27K less than we paid for the house and upgrades.
B
9 months ago
Bill is the best!
We found Bill 4 years ago when he helped us close on our first home. We had such a great experience with him that when it came time to sell our house, there was noone else we would even consider calling. Bill was always available to answer any questions we had. (There were quite a few since this was the first time we had ever sold a home.) We ended up accepting an offer 48 hours after listing the house and for over asking price! All thanks to Bill and his knowledge and experience. Bill is very friendly and extremely professional. We always recommend him when we hear that someone is looking for a realtor and we will continue to use him in the future.
T
9 months ago
Sold in 1 day
We recently listed our house with Bill and sold it in just 1 day. Bill took care of everything for us and using Docusign helped a lot because I was in Germany when we got the offer. Every step went very smoothly with Bills help. Great job and thanks Bill!
J
10 months ago
Excellent professional real estate service
Bill provided quality service regarding the recent sale of my home. He was responsive to questions and concerns and prompt to reply via text and or phone calls, I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone in need of a quality real estate agent.