Bill Barber

Real Estate Agent

1002 N Main

Rochester, MI 48307

Realtor: 109901770
Closed Today Closed

rochesterlocalrealestateservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Bill was our realtor when we bought our home, and he was the first person we turned to when we were thinking about selling. He is organized, realistic, friendly, and professional. He made himself available to us whenever we needed him. We would definitely recommend Bill to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
J
2 days ago
Bill did a great job of selling our vacant lots. He went above and beyond with discussions with the township to make sure he had all the necessary information to provide complete and accurate listings. I recommend Bill to all my freinds and family looking for a realtor.
E
2 days ago
I was very pleased and grateful for the way Bill Barber handled the sale of my condominium. He kept me informed of details I needed to take care of and he kept me informed of his actions. He gave me good advise, and best news, the condominium sold in two days!
C
4 months ago
First time home seller
Bill did a great job with my home sale process as a corporate relocation even with the hot housing market. He took the time to listen to the details needed to complete the listing description and knew all the questions that a potential buyer would be looking for, so that they could be added to the listing as well. All forms of communication were readily available and Bill was quick to respond even at some of the later in the night hours. If work brings me back to the east side of the state I will certainly be sure to look Bill up
L
6 months ago
Courteous, Professional and efficient
I highly recommend Bill, he is knowledgeable, professional and gets the job done for all your real estate needs. He addressed any concerns immediately and stayed in contact throughout the process.
O
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Bill was absolutely amazing. We are first time home buyers and he walked us through everything step by step and was ALWAYS available to answer any and ALL questions that we had. One of the most important things for me is communication, and Bill was nothing but incredible with that. He made sure that everything was in order for us and made this process as stress free as possible. I would without a doubt recommend Bill to anyone who is buying and/or selling a home!
R
8 months ago
Best experience
Bill was hands down amazing to work with! We sold and bought a home with him and he did everything he could to make sure it was as seamless as possible all while keeping us in the know. I’d recommend him to anyone I know!
K
9 months ago
Always professional, personable and polite
Never met another realtor like Bill. Was referred by friends no wonder, he is simply the best.
K
11 months ago
Attentive, Personable, and Experienced
As first-time home buyers, Bill Barber was the key player that made the whole process so smooth! A home purchase has been one of the biggest steps in our lives thus far, and we could not have asked for a better ally. He responded in a very timely manner with everything that was brought to his attention and it was clear that he was always looking out for our best interests. He is very knowledgeable of the whole process and the (crazy) current market, we were never in the dark at any step. On a personal level, he is a genuinely friendly and trustworthy guy who will listen to your input to achieve your real estate goals. If we don't live here forever, we will be calling Bill back!
T
11 months ago
High quality service, seasoned veteran.
Want someone to be your negotiator? Take care of there business stuff? He knows the area. He knows houses. Her knows the rules. Bill is your person. This is the second time we have used Bill and I would recommend and use him again.