Bill Barber

Real Estate Agent

1002 N Main

Rochester, MI 48307

Realtor: 109901770
Open Today By Appointment

rochesterlocalrealestateservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Bill was a real pleasure to work with. He was helpful, professional and always would get back to us if we had a question with selling the house. He made sure we understood all the paperwork that came our way and what the paperwork was for. Would definitely recommend him to others wishing to sell their home.
M
2 months ago
Very resourceful and helpful
Bill went out of his way to accommodate my family and I when looking for new houses. He was available at all hours of the day, whenever I had questions. He was so knowledgeable about everything we asked of him and if he was unsure he found the answer right away for us. Hands down, amazing!! We WILL be recommending him to others!
I
2 months ago
He is WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
D
2 months ago
Bill Barber QSC-Platinum, CNE, ABR, CDPE, CNHS, RCC
Our outstate family (from Illinois) was fortunate enough to have Bill meet us 60 miles away at a time to find a house on a moments notice to view/help/advise. The market on Westside of MI is ULTRA competitive and Bill knew the market and offer needed to win the house. Without Bill's knowledge of the market/value/our needs we would not be moving home on January 9th 2018. Thank you Bill!
K
3 months ago
Great Experience!
I enjoyed working with Bill on the sale of my condo. He was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Made sure I understood the strategies he would use to position my home and was very available throughout the process (even on vacation!).
R
3 months ago
Professional and Reliable
Bill helped us sell our home very quickly and for a great price. He kept us updated every week and responded quickly to any questions we had. We would work with Bill again and will recommend him to anyone looking for a truly professional real estate agent.
D
4 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Our family was new to the Rochester Hills area and Bill's experience and knowledge of the market was invaluable. Bill patiently showed us homes in our price range was a strong advocate for us every step of way. We would definitely recommend Bill to anyone looking for a home.
E
5 months ago
Very professional and goes the extra mile
Bill was great helping us sell our home during relocation. He came in completely prepared and ready to do whatever it took to help us sell. He always was helpful and responsive and really went well above and beyond to help and accommodate us. I can’t recommend Bill enough.
K
5 months ago
Finding a Renter for our Condo
We had a great experience with Bill helping us to list our condo for rent and finding us a renter. Bill gave us constructive feedback as how to improve our condo prior to listing it, and found us a renter in less than a week on the market. We had never gone through the experience of putting a property up for rent and Bill walked us through all of our options and made sure we were comfortable and prepared going into the process. We will definitely use Bill for all of our real estate needs in the future. Thanks Bill!
T
5 months ago
Very professional and easy to do business with
Bill was extremely patient and stuck by us for over a year and a half in our search. He was always energetic, friendly, and never once made us feel like we were a burden as our search took as long as it did. I would definitely recommend Bill to anyone that is seeking their perfect home, not just simply looking to settle. And when it came time to sell our house he was able to get it off the market in 3 days. Not only that, we received multiple offers and $15,000 above asking price.