Bill Barber

Real Estate Agent

1002 N Main

Rochester, MI 48307

Realtor: 109901770
Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

rochesterlocalrealestateservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
best realtor, patient , professional, loyal and committed
We had a very challenging move because of the market. Bill never gave up when we were about ready to. Not only did he show us many homes but he got us out of a bad deal and stayed with us when we changed our mind. He rode the wave of the times with friendship and encouragement and we would recommend him to anyone! His years of experience show and he listened to our needs and met them 100%. He will work with you both on selling and buying. He found us a qualified buyer and the transition at both closings was accurate and moved smoothly. He is kind, has good family values. He cares about your family as he would care for his own.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Trustworthy services
Bill is a very professional realtor and also a very nice person. He helped us with the sale of our house in Rochester very quick. He answered all our questions and was available all the time. He knows well his business, so explained since day one, what and when each step needs to happen. I definitely recommend any one to work with him.
E
3 months ago
Great Experience - First Time Home Buyer
As first-time home-buyers, we had a great experience working with Bill. He was professional in answering all our many questions during the process. This was an international move for us, and Bill really went above and beyond to facilitate communication across time zones as well as do some of the additional legwork that this involved. In short, he was able to guide us to find an ideally matched home in the very short amount of time we had on the ground for our search. He has our trust and we would recommend Bill to family or friends alike.
T
4 months ago
Our Go-To Realtor
This is the second time we've used Bill in a little over a year and he has been top-draw on both occasions. He is knowledgeable, substantive, professional, prepared, and responsive. A stand-out realtor in a very crowded market and someone I have zero hesitation in recommending to anyone that asks.
T
5 months ago
Great Experience Overall
Bill is a family friend of mine and this was my first time working with him as it was my first home purchase. Bill was always readily available to answer any questions i had throughout the process and overall made things very simple to understand and not overwhelming which was a big plus. Wont hesitate to use him again in the future for house 2.
T
5 months ago
Another great transaction
This is the 2nd time we've listed a home with Bill. Combined time on the market for the two homes was only about 8 days. We really couldn't ask for a better agent. A credit to his profession.
S
5 months ago
Highly Recommended
Bill is extremely knowledgeable in this field. His expertise made the process of selling a home a very positive one. He provided timely communication and “on-point” advice. I highly recommend Bill to anyone seeking an honest and professional agent!
K
5 months ago
Professional and optimistic
Bill was prepared and professional from the first time we met until our home was sold. There were times when we thought it might take a while to sell the house, but he always gave us a reason to be optimistic and offered sound advice that lead to a quick sale of our home. I would recommend Bill to anyone who needs to sell their home or condo.
D
5 months ago
Very professional
Bill goes above and beyond!! He helped us sell our home in less than three months. Answered any questions we had and held our hand throughout the process. Would recommend Bill Barber to everyone.
E
7 months ago
Absolute Professional and Highest Quality!
Buying our first home was completely new territory for my husband and I. Bill was incredibly informative and supportive at every step of the process. He answered all of our questions and offered information that was extremely useful to us in our search. He was patient in taking us back to the same house/s many times so that we could take our time in making our decision. Always on time, organized, and NEVER rushed. He is an absolute professional who knows how to make the house hunting process very enjoyable and memorable! My husband and I both highly recommend Bill for helping you to find your next home! We will definitely be reaching out to Bill again when we decide to get our next house in the future.