Bill Barber

Real Estate Agent

1002 N Main

Rochester, MI 48307

Realtor: 109901770
Closed Today Closed

rochesterlocalrealestateservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
A True Professional and Great Guy
Bill was beyond outstanding in my search for a home in this crazy Summer 2021 Housing Market. There were times when I wanted to give up. But Bill always stepped up and would not let me lose my resolve. He provided excellent advice, honesty, timely responses and encouragement. He helped me see the process through with humor and sincere empathy. Bill has helped buy and sell homes for my parents and both of my brothers and they all swore by him. They told me, "Only go with Bill Barber - no one else!" My experience with Bill only proved them right!
A
2 months ago
definately a realtor you can trust to serve you well
We bought and sold a house with Bill. Both experiences were very positive. He has strong character and is loyal and dedicated in his service.
E
2 months ago
Professional and attentive to every detail.
Bill Barber, worked hard to find me a condo that had everything I was looking for in a unit. Bill answered every question I had during the process. I highly recommend Bill and look forward on working with him again. Bill dedicated himself to find me the right home.
R
2 months ago
Bill did a great job selling our Condo! He is very professional and knows the Rochester area market very well.
M
2 months ago
I can't say enough about the great help he was in the sale of my house. There were some issues that occurred during the process of the sale. Bill took care of all of them. He was always on time for appointments.very professional and returned any calls promptly. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a real estate agent.
M
2 months ago
Bill was very professional. Always on time and worked to get the best price for my house. There were some issues that occurred during the sale and he was always there to take care of them. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a realtor.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Bill was our realtor when we bought our home, and he was the first person we turned to when we were thinking about selling. He is organized, realistic, friendly, and professional. He made himself available to us whenever we needed him. We would definitely recommend Bill to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
J
2 months ago
Bill did a great job of selling our vacant lots. He went above and beyond with discussions with the township to make sure he had all the necessary information to provide complete and accurate listings. I recommend Bill to all my freinds and family looking for a realtor.
E
2 months ago
I was very pleased and grateful for the way Bill Barber handled the sale of my condominium. He kept me informed of details I needed to take care of and he kept me informed of his actions. He gave me good advise, and best news, the condominium sold in two days!
C
6 months ago
First time home seller
Bill did a great job with my home sale process as a corporate relocation even with the hot housing market. He took the time to listen to the details needed to complete the listing description and knew all the questions that a potential buyer would be looking for, so that they could be added to the listing as well. All forms of communication were readily available and Bill was quick to respond even at some of the later in the night hours. If work brings me back to the east side of the state I will certainly be sure to look Bill up