Bill Barber

Real Estate Agent

1002 N Main

Rochester, MI 48307

Realtor: 109901770
Closed Today Closed

rochesterlocalrealestateservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Sold in 1 day
We recently listed our house with Bill and sold it in just 1 day. Bill took care of everything for us and using Docusign helped a lot because I was in Germany when we got the offer. Every step went very smoothly with Bills help. Great job and thanks Bill!
J
3 years ago
Excellent professional real estate service
Bill provided quality service regarding the recent sale of my home. He was responsive to questions and concerns and prompt to reply via text and or phone calls, I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone in need of a quality real estate agent.
K
3 years ago
Best realtor ever!
We can not say enough good things about Bill but we will try. We were being relocated out of state due to work. Timing was horrible - winter in Michigan! We were under a lot of pressure to make this move and very nervous about it too. Bill was honest, upfront with what we could expect and how he was going to show, present, advertise and most importantly very, very respectful of our home. He listened to us, worked with our schedules, stayed in contact and handled our every call, which were many. We had only sold one home prior to this move and were very nervous based on previous experience. Lets just say it was awful. Not this time around. Again, we couldn't have asked for a better realtor or selling experience. Bill and his team were on the ball, very respectful of our home and helpful in walking us through the entire process. Our home sold fast and for our asking price in DECEMBER! He doesn't play games, over promise or price unrealistically. Bill is dependable, polite, professional and honest.
T
3 years ago
Experienced, Trustworthy & Responsive
Bill clearly has a wealth of experience in the local market, was always happy to chat and answer questions (including when he was supposed to be on vacation), and had a very trustworthy and professional approach.
C
3 years ago
Excellent service, especially at keep us informed about how things were progressing. Always responded to queries immediately. Thanks!
C
3 years ago
Bill was a real pleasure to work with. He was helpful, professional and always would get back to us if we had a question with selling the house. He made sure we understood all the paperwork that came our way and what the paperwork was for. Would definitely recommend him to others wishing to sell their home.
M
3 years ago
Very resourceful and helpful
Bill went out of his way to accommodate my family and I when looking for new houses. He was available at all hours of the day, whenever I had questions. He was so knowledgeable about everything we asked of him and if he was unsure he found the answer right away for us. Hands down, amazing!! We WILL be recommending him to others!
I
3 years ago
He is WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
D
3 years ago
Bill Barber QSC-Platinum, CNE, ABR, CDPE, CNHS, RCC
Our outstate family (from Illinois) was fortunate enough to have Bill meet us 60 miles away at a time to find a house on a moments notice to view/help/advise. The market on Westside of MI is ULTRA competitive and Bill knew the market and offer needed to win the house. Without Bill's knowledge of the market/value/our needs we would not be moving home on January 9th 2018. Thank you Bill!
K
3 years ago
Great Experience!
I enjoyed working with Bill on the sale of my condo. He was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Made sure I understood the strategies he would use to position my home and was very available throughout the process (even on vacation!).