Bill Barber

Real Estate Agent

1002 N Main

Rochester, MI 48307

Realtor: 109901770
Closed Today Closed

rochesterlocalrealestateservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Great Experience!
I enjoyed working with Bill on the sale of my condo. He was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Made sure I understood the strategies he would use to position my home and was very available throughout the process (even on vacation!).
R
3 years ago
Professional and Reliable
Bill helped us sell our home very quickly and for a great price. He kept us updated every week and responded quickly to any questions we had. We would work with Bill again and will recommend him to anyone looking for a truly professional real estate agent.
D
3 years ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Our family was new to the Rochester Hills area and Bill's experience and knowledge of the market was invaluable. Bill patiently showed us homes in our price range was a strong advocate for us every step of way. We would definitely recommend Bill to anyone looking for a home.
E
3 years ago
Very professional and goes the extra mile
Bill was great helping us sell our home during relocation. He came in completely prepared and ready to do whatever it took to help us sell. He always was helpful and responsive and really went well above and beyond to help and accommodate us. I can’t recommend Bill enough.
K
3 years ago
Finding a Renter for our Condo
We had a great experience with Bill helping us to list our condo for rent and finding us a renter. Bill gave us constructive feedback as how to improve our condo prior to listing it, and found us a renter in less than a week on the market. We had never gone through the experience of putting a property up for rent and Bill walked us through all of our options and made sure we were comfortable and prepared going into the process. We will definitely use Bill for all of our real estate needs in the future. Thanks Bill!
T
3 years ago
Very professional and easy to do business with
Bill was extremely patient and stuck by us for over a year and a half in our search. He was always energetic, friendly, and never once made us feel like we were a burden as our search took as long as it did. I would definitely recommend Bill to anyone that is seeking their perfect home, not just simply looking to settle. And when it came time to sell our house he was able to get it off the market in 3 days. Not only that, we received multiple offers and $15,000 above asking price.
M
4 years ago
Very satisfied!
I decided to put my condo up for sale after five years of managing it as a rental while living out-of-state. I had heard good things about Bill from a colleague a number of years ago and, based on that, decided to choose him as my agent. I was not disappointed. Bill was a consummate professional throughout the entire process. He helped put myself, my wife, and my family at ease while, at the same time, providing good, helpful, and honest advise. Bill guided us through what I consider to be a challenging situation regarding the status of my condo. His expertise helped us get a very fast sale at slightly above asking price. My wife and I were able to accomplish what we set out to do: sell our property while getting some money back in return to help our family. We got much more back from the sale than we expected. Without Bill's efforts, this would not have been possible. I would strongly recommend him to anyone without hesitation.
K
4 years ago
Not your average realtor
My family has turned to Bill three times in the last 10 years for his expertise; two of which were not typical sales. This most recent sale being the estate sale of my parents home. Bill is committed, professional, & thorough; not to mention caring, understanding & patient, especially when I send text messages at all hours with a million questions! If the need should ever arise I would not hesitate contacting Bill. I highly recommend Bill for All your real estate needs! Thanks again Bill!
J
4 years ago
Extremely High Quality Service
Bill is an extremely caring and conscientious individual who consistently goes above and beyond what you would expect from a real estate agent. We would highly recommend him!
T
4 years ago
Thankful for Bill Barber
BIll walked me through every step of the process for selling my home. He cares about the home owner and it shows, my home sold in 2 days with 5K over asking price. We closed as soon as possible since I was moving out of town, after living there for 47 yrs. Thnak you again Bill for all you did 😊