Bill Barber

Real Estate Agent

1002 N Main

Rochester, MI 48307

Realtor: 109901770
Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

rochesterlocalrealestateservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent service and very professional
Mr. Barber acted as my buying agent. He did a very thorough and professional job representing my best interests. He worked closely with me to make my buying decision as comfortable as possible. I recommend him to anyone interested in real estate purchase or sale.
A
2 weeks ago
Experience that counts
Once Bill found out what we were looking for, he didn’t stop until he found us a condo that met our needs. His effort in guiding us through the entire process of purchasing to closing was outstanding. Thanks to Bill, a very stressful decision became easier for my wife and me. We both would highly recommend you contact Bill when you are ready to purchase your next house.
R
3 months ago
Bill Barber covered it all
Bill Barber recently sold my parent's house of 60 years and he did an excellent job. Bill was very thorough throughout the entire process. He is very professional and was well prepared in every aspect. From the valuing and listing to the marketing and closing, Bill did an incredible job for us. The house was sold and closed in less than 3 months and we received full asking price. I would highly recommend using Bill as a real estate agent.
J
4 months ago
Exceeded Expectations!
I was anticipating that my home would take 2-3 months to sell. I couldn't have been more wrong - Bill had multiple showings within a day of the listing, and one resulted in a full-price, cash offer. Bill was extremely helpful, courteous, and an all-around pleasure to work with.
J
4 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable about the Rochester Hills area!
We moved around quite abit for work and had purchased a few homes in the past, so we had ran across many realtors. Bill was professional and came to showings prepared with printouts, notes about the area, and distances to a particular grocery store we liked. We ran into an issue during our last purchase and Bill was great is helping us sort thing out and took care of many of "fixes" between all the parties involved. Bill also knows the area, amenities and the current status of the market, beyond what Zillow and Trulia would provide. Overall, we were very happy to have worked with Bill in finding our current home and would recommend him for the Rochester Hills area!.
R
4 months ago
Excellent service and outstanding results
Bill helped us purchase our last home after a corporate job transfer a few years ago. After outgrowing that home, we knew that Bill would be best able to assist us with the selling of our current home and the purchase of a new one. Working with Bill was a pleasure and he made the whole process seamless and fun. Bill helped us achieve our goals quickly, with both the selling our our old home and the purchase of a new one all within a few weeks. Bill is a true professional and his expertise was crucial in helping us find our perfect new home. We highly recommend him for your real estate needs.
D
4 months ago
Very Professional
Bill was very open and honest with us from the first moment (we had some work to do to get ready for sale). We received a lot of good ideas, tips, and great guidance on pricing our house correctly and moving into the market. Highly Recommend Bill!
J
6 months ago
Professional service
I’ve used Bill for years and has always provided quality service.
G
7 months ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE & REPRESENTATION!!!
BIll Barber and his team are simply the very best!!! My parents used Bill to help them sell their home, to buy their new home, as well as to help sell my grandmothers home after she passed away. My brother and his wife used Bill Barber to buy their first home together when they moved back to Michigan and several of my coworkers have also used Bill Barber to buy and sell their properties. So when the time came for my Fiancee and I to purchase our first home together it only made sense for us to use the very best real estate agent in Michigan, so we reached out to Bill and within three days time we found our dream home, got Bill to represent us as home buyers, Bill got us pre-approved with one of his lenders, he wrote an offer on the property on our behalf, and our offer was accepted! Seeing how quickly and efficiently Bill and his team worked on our behalf was quite impressive! From inspection, through the appraisal and closing process Bill Barber and his team were on top of things. The entire home buying process was very organized, streamlined, fast and fficient working with Bill. With Bill's help we were able to close on our new home in just 41 days from beginning to end and Bill and his team helped us out tremendously each and every step of the way! We would hoghly recommend Bill Barber to anybody that is looking to buy or sell a home! Bill Barber's service and knowledge of real estate and the process of buying or selling property is second to none! Anybody that has worked with Bill once is certain to use him again! Make Bill your Real Estate agent for life (we have!). Thanks again so very much Bill! You are a class act and it's been an absolute pleasure to have you represent us! -Greg & AnneMarie
S
7 months ago
Diligent, Experienced, and Professional
Bill is a top-notch realtor. He has helped us with three moves (two home sales and three home purchases) over the years, and each time he’s done an outstanding job. With both of our home sales, my wife and I ran into complications outside of our control that seemed to jeopardize both the sale and our purchase of a new home. But Bill went the extra mile in both cases, and thanks to his hard work and negotiating skills, the sales went through right on schedule. On the buying side, Bill was always willing to show us houses at times that worked with our schedule. He gave us solid advice about the homes we toured and pointed out things we hadn’t noticed, but he never rushed us or pressured us to place an offer on a particular home. Throughout the process, Bill was very prompt and responsive in answering our questions and keeping us informed. And in addition to being an excellent negotiator and a true professional, Bill is simply a pleasure to work with! We recommend him without hesitation to anyone we know who is looking to buy or sell a home.