Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC

Dentist

3622 Shannon Rd.

Suite 101

Durham, NC 27707

Open Today By Appointment

billgatesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
The Best!
I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Bill Gates to anyone. His attributes are many: kind, thoughtful, friendly, caring and personable to name a few.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
It was great to see you today and thank you for the wonderful review!
M
5 days ago
Off-the-charts
To say that Dr.Gates is outstanding seems like an understatement. His brilliant combination of kindness and professional expertise is superb, and I would recommend him and his entire staff to anyone seeking high quality dental care. The practice is seriously off-the-charts.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you so much for your lovely review! It is always a pleasure to see you and take care of your oral health!
J
6 days ago
Friendly, prompt, job well done!
Kristina and Dr. Gates are both professional and caring. Always with a smile on their face.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
You are always a great part of our day! Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review!
J
1 week ago
Personal, Friendly, and expert Service
Dr. Gates and his staff are very professional, but at the same time friendly. Dr. Gates always shares films and xrays so the you know what he is doing and why he needs to do it. I trust him with my teeth, which I want in some form in my mouth as long as I live.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our office! We are glad that you feel confident in our care and we look forward to helping you keep your teeth forever!
S
3 weeks ago
The service and the experience were great. As always.
Everyone was friendly and helpful The office is very pleasant. No fear, no discomfort.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
It is always a pleasure to see you! Thank you for writing such a lovely review.
M
1 month ago
Great, caring and friendly staff.
My 2.5 year old had a wonderful experience getting his teeth cleaned. They were able to get him to stay calm, get a cleaning, fluoride treatment, and remove some build up on his teeth. I can barely get him to let me brush his teeth for 45 seconds at night so I was super impressed. I'm very grateful to have such a caring group of people taking care of my entire families dental needs.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
It was a pleasure seeing your family today! Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind and thoughtful review of our office. We enjoy caring for your family and look forward to continuing to do so!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service by Christina -Dr Gates hygienist.
i do not like having my teeth cleaned but it is a necessary procedure to maintain the integrity of one's teeth and mouth. Christina met me with a warm and welcoming presence.This was calming and reassuring to me. As soon as she explained what she was about to do i relaxed. When she placed the pick in my mouth i noted that she was both delicate and decisive when she needed to be be.Thorough and very very competent. The whole experience with Christina left me thinking that i was fortunate to be her patient.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
It means so much to us that you took the time to write such a thorough and thoughtful review. We are so happy that we are able to provide thorough and gentle dental care. We are so grateful to have you in our practice! We look forward to your future visits.
K
1 month ago
Excellent
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you for your review! We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent dental care!
W
2 months ago
I look forward to getting my checkup!
Rather than be apprehensive about my upcoming dental appointments, I kind of look forward to relaxing in the chair and daydreaming while Kristina the Excellent Hygienist patiently and painlessly does her job.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you for being a great part of our day and for the thoughtful review! We are so glad you enjoy coming to our office and we look forward to future visits!
J
2 months ago
Excellent new patient evaluation today.
In 40 plus years of dental care this was the most outstanding evaluation that I have ever undergone. Dr Gates-has a very gentle and thorough touch and dictates his findings as the examination proceedsAfter this a complete explanation using my X-rays and dental photographs to explain his findings and recommendations. All in all a very pleasant experience. Outstanding support staff working for a dentist who demonstrates his exceptional skills with a smile and an attitude that says that the patients concerns are understood and the patients circumstances are understood and accepted.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you so much for the very thoughtful review! We are so glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and we look forward to seeing you soon!