Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC

Dentist

3622 Shannon Rd.

Suite 101

Durham, NC 27707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

billgatesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Loyal patient
Although I am temporarily living in California, I schedule my dental visits for the times I will be back in NC. Dr. Gates is knowledgeable, professional, compassionate and has years of experience. I have gone for a consult on more than one occasion where we have discussed treatment options and decided to delay treatment to make sure the intervention was necessary. I have also been seen quickly if I have an issue that needs prompt treatment. I have a complex dental history and am so happy I have a dentist as competent as Dr. Gates.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
We are so glad for the vote of confidence and that we still get to take care of your dental needs!
L
6 days ago
Dental Filling
Dr. Gates and his Dental hygienist Elizabeth did a fantastic job with my filling. Ensured I was comfortable during the entire visit. Offered to take breaks during the filing procedure several times, I gave Dr. Gates the thumbs-up to proceed in completing my filing. After the numbing went away about two hours after my visit, I had no pain at all!
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that your tooth has no pain and it was a smooth procedure!
J
1 week ago
11.11.18 My review of Dr Gates and Gates personnel: From reception by Sheri, teeth hygiene/cleaning by Kristina and treatment by Dr. Bill Gates this group is always responsive, friendly and helpful, very competent and thorough and willing to work with you to obtain a mutually agreeable result. All these people are dedicated to providing healthy dental care and to patient/customer satisfaction. [I also am very grateful they've greatly reduced my life-long dread of having my teeth cleaned and treated.]
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind and thorough review! We enjoy your visits and look forward to seeing you again!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Personal Service and Outstanding Dental Cleaning!
Kristina did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth especially with all my plaque! She provided recommendations on how to improve on my teeth brushing of specific areas of my mouth. This was very helpful and appreciated! She also complimented my brushing with my new Oral B electric toothbrush. Additionally she scheduled my next appointment in six months. Kind and friendly to me the patient. Dr. Gates looked at my teeth and after Kristina requested to look at a specific area, Dr. Gates addressed filling the tooth with two different types of filing; I requested Dr. Gates to make the best decision with his expertise. Next week I will be returning to have the tooth filled. Very professional and caring for me the patient, value his expertise! Sherry was very cordial, friendly, professional and helpful in scheduling my next appointment for my Filling. Appointment email and text are greatly appreciated!
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful and thorough review! We always enjoy your visits to our office. We look forward to providing you with excellent dental care in the future!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Gates and his wonderful staff make my dental care so easy! From reminders to promptly taking me for my appointment, to painless injections, to superior dental care...they all shine!! Not to mention a neck pillow and a blanket for my comfort!! Thanks so much!
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Always wonderful to see you! Thank you for the lovely review.
D
3 weeks ago
The quality continues
Fantastic service and quality outcome. I appreciated the timely start, attention to detail and relatively short time in the chair for filing repair! Need to do something about the lollypop supply though.....tee-hee
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
I agree about the lollypops! We look forward to continue taking good care of you.
K
4 weeks ago
Most Friendly and the Highest Quality
I was most pleased with all the attention and service . Everything was explained in details . I look forward to My next visit.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
We are so glad that you feel comfortable here with us. Thank you for the lovely review!
M
1 month ago
Just week today 10/10/18. Love Dr Gates and staff. All of them are very focused, professional and look out for my well fare. Enjoy our talks.. Would not go anywhere else..
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
We are so glad that you are not going anywhere else, we enjoying seeing and taking care of you!
N
1 month ago
Dr. Gates and his staff are very professional & friendly. Always willing to help set your appointment in your time frame.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you so much for taking the time and writing a lovely review!
B
2 months ago
Love This Place!
Dr. Gates, Angela, Kristina and Sherry are all so friendly, professional and efficient. Oh, did I forget to mention the highest quality dental services provided in the Triangle area.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Love this!!! Thank you!