Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC

Dentist

3622 Shannon Rd.

Suite 101

Durham, NC 27707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

billgatesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Outstanding in every way.
Could not be happier with these dental professionals. Far more attentive, thoughtful and thorough than my previous dentist. Great vibe too -- happy office, happy staff -- so a treat to see them.
A
2 weeks ago
Simply the best!
Unfortunately for me, I have had a lifetime of dental problems! And I therefore have seen a number of dentists for major work. I have, however, never encountered someone with the sense of professionalism, personal engagement, and efficiency as Dr. Gates displays. His work is excellent, and he takes great care to explain the procedures, in layman's terms, and to make one as comfortable as possible. His entire staff, from dental assistant to hygienist to receptionist, are pleasant, clear in their instructions and procedures, and welcome to questions. I would recommend Dr. Gates unhesitatingly and with enthusiasm.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
We are so happy that you are part of our office and we strive to be the best that we can for our patients.
W
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and amazing staff.
I have been coming to this office since Dr. Gates took over. My experience every time is the same..... Wonderful. The staff is cheerful and professional. They care about you the patient and are very considerate about cost of procedures. They do everything up front so that you are well informed on all levels. It shows how much they enjoy their jobs. Dr.Gates is a highly skilled dentist,. Who is also very kind and compassionate. My interactions with him has always been professional and positive. I truly appreciate this office!
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you so much for the lovely review! We are so happy that we can take care of you.
K
1 month ago
Professional Office
Very friendly, funny, clean, and very professional office. I wouldn't take my business no where else.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
We love having you part of our office as well.
J
2 months ago
Bill Gates rocks
Awesome dentist. Very professional and courteous
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you for the vote of confidence!
R
2 months ago
Loyal patient
Although I am temporarily living in California, I schedule my dental visits for the times I will be back in NC. Dr. Gates is knowledgeable, professional, compassionate and has years of experience. I have gone for a consult on more than one occasion where we have discussed treatment options and decided to delay treatment to make sure the intervention was necessary. I have also been seen quickly if I have an issue that needs prompt treatment. I have a complex dental history and am so happy I have a dentist as competent as Dr. Gates.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
We are so glad for the vote of confidence and that we still get to take care of your dental needs!
L
2 months ago
Dental Filling
Dr. Gates and his Dental hygienist Elizabeth did a fantastic job with my filling. Ensured I was comfortable during the entire visit. Offered to take breaks during the filing procedure several times, I gave Dr. Gates the thumbs-up to proceed in completing my filing. After the numbing went away about two hours after my visit, I had no pain at all!
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that your tooth has no pain and it was a smooth procedure!
J
2 months ago
11.11.18 My review of Dr Gates and Gates personnel: From reception by Sheri, teeth hygiene/cleaning by Kristina and treatment by Dr. Bill Gates this group is always responsive, friendly and helpful, very competent and thorough and willing to work with you to obtain a mutually agreeable result. All these people are dedicated to providing healthy dental care and to patient/customer satisfaction. [I also am very grateful they've greatly reduced my life-long dread of having my teeth cleaned and treated.]
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind and thorough review! We enjoy your visits and look forward to seeing you again!
L
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly Personal Service and Outstanding Dental Cleaning!
Kristina did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth especially with all my plaque! She provided recommendations on how to improve on my teeth brushing of specific areas of my mouth. This was very helpful and appreciated! She also complimented my brushing with my new Oral B electric toothbrush. Additionally she scheduled my next appointment in six months. Kind and friendly to me the patient. Dr. Gates looked at my teeth and after Kristina requested to look at a specific area, Dr. Gates addressed filling the tooth with two different types of filing; I requested Dr. Gates to make the best decision with his expertise. Next week I will be returning to have the tooth filled. Very professional and caring for me the patient, value his expertise! Sherry was very cordial, friendly, professional and helpful in scheduling my next appointment for my Filling. Appointment email and text are greatly appreciated!
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful and thorough review! We always enjoy your visits to our office. We look forward to providing you with excellent dental care in the future!
J
3 months ago
Dr Gates and his wonderful staff make my dental care so easy! From reminders to promptly taking me for my appointment, to painless injections, to superior dental care...they all shine!! Not to mention a neck pillow and a blanket for my comfort!! Thanks so much!
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Always wonderful to see you! Thank you for the lovely review.