Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC

Dentist

3622 Shannon Rd.

Suite 101

Durham, NC 27707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

billgatesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
High quality service
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I always have a good experience in Dr Gate's office.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
We always enjoy seeing you! I am so glad that your experiences with us are always good ones.
L
6 days ago
Dr. Gates and his team are wonderful. I have known him for 19 years and he is the BEST! I had a dental matter of urgency, a broken molar. Dr. Gates not only repaired this issue he solved an evolving issue that was imperative to a good SMILE! He is a perfectionist and the most considerate care provider! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
It was nice to see you yesterday! Thank you for the lovely review and I am glad that we could help you and your molar!!
F
2 weeks ago
Thorough, professional and kind dental team
Dr. Gates, Kristina (hygienist), and the receptionist for the practice collaborate well to provide comfortable and professional dental care. It is always important for a team to collaborate, coordinate, and communicate well. The dental practice of Dr. Gates honors these three attributes consistently and that is why my wife and I are patients of the practice.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you very much for providing such positive feedback! We are glad that you are pleased with our team and the care we provide. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
First Crown a Breeze
This was my first experience with any significant dental work. Dr. Gates walked me through each step of the crown process. I honestly felt no pain or discomfort at any time in the process. I highly recommend Dr. Gates!!
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
We are so glad that your first crown was a painless and an easy experience! Thank you for the lovely review.
C
3 weeks ago
A+++
Dr. Gates and his staff go above and beyond to ensure the experience is painless. From the friendly reminders for upcoming appointments to the quality exams. My crowns fit perfectly! My questions are answered with genuine interest; ensuring I am informed. Always pleasant.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you so much for taking the time and writing your wonderful review! We are glad that your experience here is a pleasant one!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Personal Service and Outstanding Dental Cleaning!
I visited Dr. Gates office today for my semi-annual cleaning and check-up. As always Sherry was there at the Front Desk to greet me and make sure my Medical History was up to date. Kristina did a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth and noticed some chipped enamel adjacent to a filling in my tooth. She advised that Dr. Gates would probably recommend a new filling or Crown depending on the condition of the tooth. Dr. Gates was very professional, as always, and advised my of my options.....either a larger filling or a Crown. We discussed both options and told me it was my decision. As it was not bothering me, he indicated that it would not need to be done immediately, but he would not wait too long. It was very nice to have options and not be pressured to make a quick decision.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you so much for your very kind and thorough review! We love hearing when patients are pleased with the care we provide. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent dental care!
N
1 month ago
Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC is a terrific Dentist. He and his staff are very friendly, professional and courteous. This team assures that your dental needs are met.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you so much for your kind review! It was great to see you.
T
1 month ago
Excellent dental services
A very efficient and well-run dental practice. Everything in my appointment was well and carefully-handled with precise timing on the various steps of the procedure and attention to my comfort. Highly recommended!
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you for the wonderful review! We strive to make you comfortable and informed.
J
1 month ago
As usual, Dr. Gates and his staff provided excellent care in a pleasant environment.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you! We work hard to make it as pleasant and peaceful as possible. It was so nice to see you and to be able to take care of your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Caring Professional
Dr. Gates is competent and professional. He cares about his patients, meeting their needs with expertise. He makes me feel comfortable as he takes care of my dental needs.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you for the lovely review and we are so glad that you feel confident with Dr. Gates!