Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC

Dentist

3622 Shannon Rd.

Suite 101

Durham, NC 27707

Open Today By Appointment

billgatesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
A great dentist with a great staff
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you so much for the review! We think you are great too! Thank you for being part of our day!
W
1 week ago
Friendly Staff
I always have a great visit when I get my teeth cleaned. Christina is nice, friendly and gentle. Dr. Gates is knowledgeable and genuine. Also my teeth are clean and my smile is nice!
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad to hear that you are pleased with the care we provide. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent dental care!
J
3 months ago
prompt, friendly and very competent
Always a pleasure to have contact with this group. They are friendly, dedicated to completing the job promptly and with a minimum of discomfort and always most impressive with their competence. A pleasure to recommend this group.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office! We love hearing that you are happy with the care you receive here! We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent dental care!
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Gates is a perfectionist! Love the night guard he made for me, both practical and esthetic wise! Staffs are all so friendly, make you feel like a V.I.P.! Thank you!
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your care! Thank you for taking the time to review our office! We look forward to continuing to provide with excellent dental care!
J
3 months ago
For my visit Dr. Gates began the process of replacing a crown that had a potential problem that I was previously unaware of. A temporary crown was installed with great care and diligence to ensure a perfect fit. I can't imagine any dentist with higher standards than Dr. Gates, especially for something that will be replaced in a few weeks with the permanent crown. Likewise, other team members who assisted in this work were very focused, professional, and friendly.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you so much for your detailed and kind review. We love hearing your appreciation for the time and care that goes into Dr. Gates' work. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent dental care!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Gates took the time to explain everything to me in great detail. He and his staff were gentle, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad that you are happy with our care. We look forward to continuing to provide you with top notch dental care
J
3 months ago
Great service
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Gates and his staff. They are always right on time with appointments, I've never had to wait for very long. They are also very good about communicating exactly what is going on with my dental work and what the next steps should be with a range of options.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
We are so happy to hear that you are happy with the care and communication that we provide! Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent dental care!
A
4 months ago
Thorough Exam
My experience with Dr. Gates was and is always great. He is very thorough and provides an explanation that is honest and easy to understand. I also feel that he is open to other possible causes for my tooth pain which other dentists might shrug off or dismiss. He is not pushy about services and does not make me feel guilty for not coming in as often as I should. The staff is also very friendly and the prices are very fair and reasonable. I also really like the music in the office!
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you very much for writing such a kind and thorough review about our office. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent dental care!
B
4 months ago
Excellent as always
Always a good visit with Dr. Gates and his staff. It is the most calm and professional dentist office you'll ever find. I particularly appreciate Dr. Gates' reassurances to start, clear explanations of each step, and straightforward recommendations if future work is called for. Nothing ever feels rushed, and everything seems expert.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
We appreciate your taking the time to write a review about our office. We are glad that you are pleased with the care we provide and we look forward to continuing to provide you with great dental care.
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Gates and his staff are wonderful and made sure that I was as comfortable as possible throughout my treatment.
Response from Bill Gates DDS, MS, PLLC
Thank you so much for your very kind review! We are glad you are comfortable with are care. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent dental care!