Bill Lockhart DDS

Dentist

1733 Woodstead Ct

Suite 204

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enrichingyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
6 Month Check Up
I went to Dr. Lockhart's office yesterday for my cleaning. I really enjoy going to his office because Tina is so sweet and also makes sure she thoroughly cleans as she goes. I am happy that I have found a Dentist that takes the time for every patient and does not rush to get you out the door!
K
2 weeks ago
Great people that know your name
I had a crown (done by another doc) come off over weekend. They got me in Monday and solved the problem the same day. I love recommending this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
As always, my visit was great! Everyone in the office are terrific! I continue to be very happy with Dr Lockhart...he is an exceptionally good dentist and so very caring. I ran into a sugar problem with my diabetes and he quickly recognized the symptons and took steps to remedy the problem. To make certain I was okay, he walked me to my car. That afternoon I went back to pick up my dentures and one of his staff walked me up the steps into his office. What a great group!!!! The office is very nice but would be even nicer if there were an elevator or escalator up to the 2nd floor office. I would recommend Dr. Lockhart to anyone needing a good dentist.
M
3 months ago
Prifessional and friendly.
Good job on bridge prep. Quick work. Good job Dr Bill and Tiffany.
J
3 months ago
Quality & Personable - as usual
All the staff is very friendly and client oriented, along with quality of care.
J
3 months ago
Going to the dentist shouldn't be so painless and so much fun!
Dr. Lockhart is the best dentist I've ever been to! He's very professional, pleasant and he's very quick! His Hygenist, Teena is awesome too, as well as his Office Mgr., Karen. Now that I'm retired, she works with me to make Dr. Lockhart's services affordable for me.
W
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
As always Dr Lockhart and his staff was amazing, efficient and kind!
B
4 months ago
Awesome, professional service. Very friendly
I have been going to Dr. Lockhart since 2004. I highly recommend him and his staff!
S
4 months ago
very professional and everyone friendly and helpful.
very satisfied with their services.
D
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly dentist and staff.
My experience there was truly the best I have ever had at a dentist. I am so afraid of going but they made it so easy for me. I felt complete comfort and at ease while they were drilling on my teeth and I have never had a filling taken care of with less pain and tension. They were very friendly and I will definitely go back to this warm and caring place.