Bill Lockhart DDS

Dentist

1733 Woodstead Ct

Suite 204

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today By Appointment

enrichingyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Good and to the point as always
Some difficulty getting a crown impression. Took 4 attempts to get a good impression. Don’t know what the problem was.
J
1 month ago
These guys are good!
My semi annual check up was top notch. I've been a patient for about 18 years and the quality of the care from Dr. Lockhart and his outstanding team continues to exceed expectations!
J
1 month ago
99.99% Pure Gold
Hey, nobody’s perfect, right? 😉 Dr. Lockhart and his team are mighty close though, which is why my husband and I have chosen his dental practice exclusively for more than 10 years. Quality work; compassionate care; client-focused; comfy surroundings. Feels a whole lot like family.
W
1 month ago
Like family
Great customer care and professional service. Over the years I feel like family. Love all the staff. Clean and comfortable waiting room, exam rooms and facilities. Convenient location.
J
2 months ago
THE BEST
The entire team top to bottom have always been fabulous. I have been coming here for over ten years and will continue to.
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
They have always taken great care to ensure my visits are as comfortable as possible.
R
3 months ago
I enjoy the relaxed environment and the personal care provided by each person.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always very friendly and there is very little wait time. Tina especially was a pleasure and very thorough with the cleaning. When the doctor found the cavity, I was able to have it filled at the same time which was very convenient.
D
3 months ago
Great experience
I always know that Dr. Lockhart and his team will take care of me. They never let me down.
A
4 months ago
Love this office
Great with my kids, accommodating and fantastic staff.