Bill Lockhart DDS

Dentist

1733 Woodstead Ct

Suite 204

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today By Appointment

enrichingyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
The Best Dentist and Team
Dr. Lockhart certainly knows all about dentistry and as a bonus, how to calm the anxious person. His staff is very helpful, wonderful and also very knowledgeable. They all work together like a fun family.
H
1 month ago
Great experience
C
2 months ago
Great staff-always friendly and professional service. Tina, my hygienist, is awesome!
W
2 months ago
5 Star
Tina , my hygienist , and the entire staff are always friendly and welcoming. Clean and organized their offices are always stress free. That have always treated me like family. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Great service!
Dr. Lockhart and his team are always so professional. They hired a couple of new employees. They seem to really care and are very kind. This dentist’s office is very responsive and accommodating. A+++ Service always.
D
2 months ago
Excellent visit as always.
K
2 months ago
Always very professional and honest. Treats you like family.
The experience has always been so personable and honest. Reminds me of the honest and real service my grandpa’s dental office provided patients when I was growing up. I’m so happy I found our family’s Dentist!
A
3 months ago
We found the Best Dental Hygienist and Dentist
We think our Dental Hygienist, Tina, and Dr. Lockhart are both caring individuals and experts in their field. They both, along with the rest of the office staff, really listen to what you are saying. I don't know how they do it, but they also remember what was discussed in the previous visit, whether 1 week or 6 months prior! The office manager, Karen, also takes pride in her duties and professionally is a great advocate for you in working out billing and insurance issues. Additionally, the entire office staff greets you by name upon arriving, enhancing your experience as 'part of the family'.
J
3 months ago
FEEL LIKE FAMILY
Every time I visit Lockhart Dentisty, I feel like a member of their family. My hygienist remembers everything we've discussed in the past, regarding our family's personal history as well as conversations with my wife during her visits. It's clear every member of the staff cares about who are and where we've been in our lives, as well as the reason we are there at that moment in time. I don't feel like I'm going to the dentist. I feel like I'm visiting friends and family. WOW !!
K
3 months ago
The only dentist I am actually excited to go to
The staff is courteous and professional, and they all make me feel welcome every time. I always leave feeling better than I came in. Thank you guys for taking care of me and my teeth!