Bill Lockhart DDS

Dentist

1733 Woodstead Ct

Suite 204

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today By Appointment

enrichingyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Lockhart and his staff!
The staff is so friendly and create a calming dental experience. It was my son’s first cavity to get filled and Dr. Lockhart was reassuring and sensitive to his anxieties and did a great job with the filling!
W
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
My tooth chipped late monday night and when I called Tuesday morning they got me in that day!! Dr Lockhart is friendly, efficient and totally amazing!
V
3 weeks ago
Professional yet personal service!
Always has my best interest in mind. Takes the time needed even for the unexpected. Doesn't feel like an assembly line. Best Dentist Office in The Woodlands!
T
1 month ago
Very professional and very friendly
I am not a fan of dental work at all, but when I have it done the folks at Dr. Lockhart's office are my choice every time.
J
1 month ago
Great Job...as usual!
Another great job by the whole crew! I've been in their capable hands for 17+ yrs.
A
2 months ago
The Best Dentist and Team
Dr. Lockhart certainly knows all about dentistry and as a bonus, how to calm the anxious person. His staff is very helpful, wonderful and also very knowledgeable. They all work together like a fun family.
H
3 months ago
Great experience
C
4 months ago
Great staff-always friendly and professional service. Tina, my hygienist, is awesome!
W
4 months ago
5 Star
Tina , my hygienist , and the entire staff are always friendly and welcoming. Clean and organized their offices are always stress free. That have always treated me like family. Highly recommended.
J
4 months ago
Great service!
Dr. Lockhart and his team are always so professional. They hired a couple of new employees. They seem to really care and are very kind. This dentist’s office is very responsive and accommodating. A+++ Service always.