Bill Lockhart DDS

Dentist

1733 Woodstead Ct

Suite 204

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enrichingyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I have been a patient for 16 years. Dr. Lockhart and his staff are wonderful! Karen his Office Manager is very helpful with ins. Information and answering questions. She is always friendly, and pleasant. I have had a couple of tooth aches over the years. Karen always gets me right in! Dr. Lockhart is very understanding and gentle!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent care by the very professional and friendly staff
All of the staff at Dr. Lockhart's practice are wonderful to interact with. They all provide excellent care, are friendly and exceptionally professional.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
What an efficient and friendly office . They make your visit to the dentist pleasurable- and I never thought I would say that !!
J
3 months ago
Had a great visit, as always. Staff are friendly, caring, and a pleasure to be around.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
I have been to this office for years and I always had great care!
R
3 months ago
Took Care of an urgent situation immediately!
Dr. Lockhart and his staff took great care of me today! I needed a quick answer to a painful situation and they got me in, early in the day, and took care of me right away! Couldn't ask for more! Thanks!
J
3 months ago
Great as always
Checkup & cleaning today. Tina & Doc Lockhart personal & professional as always.
T
4 months ago
Dr. Lockhart and staff
Dr. Lockhart and staff are the BEST!! Everyone goes out of their way to help you and make you feel comfortable. When you need an excellent dentist and staff this is the place to be !!!
C
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
If there was a 10 star rating, I would give them just that. I refuse to see another dentist office having been seen by Dr. Lockhart and his staff first. The team is awesome and patient and never judgemental. Love this place.
P
5 months ago
BEST SERVICE EVER!!!
WHO LOVES TO GO TO THE DENSTIST OFFICE, NOONE! I LOVE GOING TO MY DENSTIST DR. LOCKHART! I LOVE HIM AND I TRUST HIM, AND LOVE TINA WHO CLEANS MY TEETH. I WAS THERE THIS MORNNING FOR TEETH CLEAN AND TINA DID AN AMAZING JOB AS ALWAYS. KAREN IN THE FRONT ALONG WITH GIRLS. THEY'RE ALL SO AMAZING!!! I'M A LIFER