Bill Lockhart DDS

Dentist

1733 Woodstead Ct

Suite 204

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enrichingyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lockhart and staff
Dr. Lockhart and staff are the BEST!! Everyone goes out of their way to help you and make you feel comfortable. When you need an excellent dentist and staff this is the place to be !!!
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
If there was a 10 star rating, I would give them just that. I refuse to see another dentist office having been seen by Dr. Lockhart and his staff first. The team is awesome and patient and never judgemental. Love this place.
P
4 weeks ago
BEST SERVICE EVER!!!
WHO LOVES TO GO TO THE DENSTIST OFFICE, NOONE! I LOVE GOING TO MY DENSTIST DR. LOCKHART! I LOVE HIM AND I TRUST HIM, AND LOVE TINA WHO CLEANS MY TEETH. I WAS THERE THIS MORNNING FOR TEETH CLEAN AND TINA DID AN AMAZING JOB AS ALWAYS. KAREN IN THE FRONT ALONG WITH GIRLS. THEY'RE ALL SO AMAZING!!! I'M A LIFER
J
2 months ago
Great staff and great service as always!
Had to have an extraction for orthodontic work. The staff was awesome - as always - and Dr. Lockhart was quick and made sure I was as comfy as can be.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, personable
Crown replacement. It was quick, fit great. Will definitely return.
K
3 months ago
Everyone at the office is always polite and friendly
C
3 months ago
Personable and Professional
One of my favorite likes about this team is, they have always been true to the “appointment time”! No waiting ridiculous amounts of time in the waiting area. They are thorough and informative in each step of the process. You will receive genuine care from Dr. Lockhart and staff.
D
4 months ago
Another great visit!
Everyone in this office is extremely professional and most importantly, they truly care about every patient.
M
4 months ago
Good and to the point as always
Some difficulty getting a crown impression. Took 4 attempts to get a good impression. Don’t know what the problem was.
J
5 months ago
These guys are good!
My semi annual check up was top notch. I've been a patient for about 18 years and the quality of the care from Dr. Lockhart and his outstanding team continues to exceed expectations!