Bill Lockhart DDS

Dentist

1733 Woodstead Ct

Suite 204

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enrichingyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, personable
Crown replacement. It was quick, fit great. Will definitely return.
K
1 month ago
Everyone at the office is always polite and friendly
C
1 month ago
Personable and Professional
One of my favorite likes about this team is, they have always been true to the “appointment time”! No waiting ridiculous amounts of time in the waiting area. They are thorough and informative in each step of the process. You will receive genuine care from Dr. Lockhart and staff.
D
2 months ago
Another great visit!
Everyone in this office is extremely professional and most importantly, they truly care about every patient.
M
2 months ago
Good and to the point as always
Some difficulty getting a crown impression. Took 4 attempts to get a good impression. Don’t know what the problem was.
J
3 months ago
These guys are good!
My semi annual check up was top notch. I've been a patient for about 18 years and the quality of the care from Dr. Lockhart and his outstanding team continues to exceed expectations!
J
3 months ago
99.99% Pure Gold
Hey, nobody’s perfect, right? 😉 Dr. Lockhart and his team are mighty close though, which is why my husband and I have chosen his dental practice exclusively for more than 10 years. Quality work; compassionate care; client-focused; comfy surroundings. Feels a whole lot like family.
W
3 months ago
Like family
Great customer care and professional service. Over the years I feel like family. Love all the staff. Clean and comfortable waiting room, exam rooms and facilities. Convenient location.
J
4 months ago
THE BEST
The entire team top to bottom have always been fabulous. I have been coming here for over ten years and will continue to.
M
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
They have always taken great care to ensure my visits are as comfortable as possible.