Bill Lockhart DDS

Dentist

1733 Woodstead Ct

Suite 204

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today By Appointment

enrichingyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Accomodating
I had a minor dental emergency on a Saturday. Fortunately, the office was open and helped me out greatly. Everyone was friendly and eager to help.
D
1 month ago
Love this office!
Dr Lockhart, Karen, Tina, and the rest of the staff are the best!
D
1 month ago
Put my mind at ease.
D
2 months ago
Treat you like family!
Treat you like family!
A
2 months ago
This place!!
All I can say is, I LOVE THEM!!! Dr. Lockhart, Karen and the Hygienist who did my teeth today, absolutely beautiful and loving staff. So glad I came back to Dr. Lockhart!!!
T
2 months ago
Quality and professional dentistry
I had never been a fan of going to the dentist until I started going to Dr Lockhart. As the rest of his staff, he is very friendly and puts you at ease during the procedure. He’s very professional and does quality work along with his staff. Karen is amazing and Tina is an incredible dental hygienist. I have the utmost confidence in Dr Lockhart and his entire staff!
H
2 months ago
Bill Lockhart - Woodlands Dentist
I visited today with Dentist Bill Lockhart and his Assistant, Tiffany. First visit to replace an old bridge. I have been a patient for almost 15 years, when we first came to The Woodlands. I have complete confidence and trust in Bill. He clearly is very competent. He and Tiffany worked well together as a Team. There was some drilling involved. Not a single moment of discomfort. Tiffany is very detail oriented. She helped ensure what appears to be a well fitted temporary bridge. I came away, as I have for 15 years, with a feeling of having been extremely well and competently treated by Bill and Tiffany. And Karen, who handles the insurance piece, always does so in a way where you feel your interests are being well and fairly represented. I recommend Bill Lockhart, without any hesitation, to anyone looking for a dentist in the Woodlands/north Houston area. PS. Mostly the reason for visiting with Dr. Lockhart is my 6-month cleaning, which Tina handles. She is, bar none, the best dental hygienist, I have ever had. Thorough and careful. Besides being a really nice person.
A
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
All i can say is that i am truly glad to be back at Dr Lockhart's office. Always nice and friendly, makes feel at home. Best staff ever!! Dr. Lockhart and Karen are the best.
P
3 months ago
My visit was GREAT! I had teeth cleaning today with Tina and she did an awesome job as always. I was in at scheduled time and out in a jiffy! I always enjoy seeing Dr. Lockhart and the ladies they're all amazing!
R
3 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly.
I've been seeing Dr. Lockhart for 20+ years, and had to move more than an hour away and still only see him for my dental needs. His work is amazing,second to none. I tried another dentist when I first moved, and the hygienist was so impressed with the work she asked if she could show their dentist and he commented on how good the work was. The staff there is just as awesome. Karen is great about helping me work around an ever changing schedule and knowing everything about insurance coverage. Tina is the best hygienist I've ever had. She makes you feel comfortable so easily and before you know it your nervousness is gone and she's done. She's also very easy on the eyes so that's an added bonus! The whole crew there is great and would recommend them to anyone looking for high quality dental work and a very welcoming staff.