Bill Lockhart DDS

Dentist

1733 Woodstead Ct

Suite 204

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enrichingyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Best Dentist and Office personnel EVER
I have never had a bad visit with Dr. Lockhart's office, from the time I walk in I'm greeted with beautiful smiles, and feel very comfortable. The work in my mouth has been life changing for me. I love what Dr. Lockhart has done for me, I smile with full confidence, and get so many compliments on my teeth. From Cleaning to work, I highly respect and love this office, adn highly recommend them.
Response from Bill Lockhart DDS
Phyllis, your visits and beautiful smile always brighten our day! We love having you here!
R
4 years ago
Dr. Lockhart's office to the rescue.
always pleased with the service.
Response from Bill Lockhart DDS
Thank you Ron, we love hearing about your latest trips to far away places. See you in 4 months!!
J
4 years ago
Great staff and excellent work!!
My sister and mother both referred me about a year ago when one of my fillings fell out. Dr. Lockhart and his staff are great! Tina cleans my teeth and Kayla is my tech! I hope he holds onto those ladies forever. I'm in my 30s now and have serious dental anxiety as do many people. The great part? They don't make me feel bad about it. Dr. Lockhart has the skills and the tools necessary to provide a stress free dental visit. What a relief! Stop shopping budget dentists. Pay the price for a beautiful healthy smile without all the stress and anxiety associated with it. You deserve it!
Response from Bill Lockhart DDS
Thank you Jamie! We love having the Buntin family at our office. Maybe we could convince your husband to come in and get his teeth cleaned?
E
4 years ago
Thank you!
I love the efficiency of Dr. Lockhart & staff. Visits are always timely and everyone is cheerful. It's nice!
Response from Bill Lockhart DDS
Thank you so much Erin, we look forward to seeing your little girl when she is ready.
J
4 years ago
I keep coming back!
It's all about the people. Dr.Lockhart and his staff are polite, friendly, and I know I'm getting excellent dental care. Tina Winningham is meticulous. I appreciate our long term relationship.
Response from Bill Lockhart DDS
Thank you so much Judith!
R
4 years ago
Excellent!!
Awesome as usual! Tina is a super hygienist, Dr. Lockhart is the best dentist I've ever been to, and the reception staff is great! These guys are so good I continue to come back even after moving an hour away. Highly recommended! !
Response from Bill Lockhart DDS
Thanks Rich! We enjoy having you here!!
E
4 years ago
Fantastic Customer Service
Once again, I was extremely happy with the customer service that Dr. Bill and his staff provided. It is always a pleasant atmosphere and they provide their customers with first class service. I never feel rushed and they take their time to answer any questions that I have. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Bill Lockhart DDS
Thank you so much Eric! We love having your family as patients. Have a safe trip.
H
4 years ago
Bridge visit
Tooth extraction site hurting, but I can smile. Assistant was great. Thanks. See you guy soon.
Response from Bill Lockhart DDS
Thank you! Let us know if the pain doesn't subside, our answering service will patch you through to someone to help you.
B
4 years ago
Dr. Lockhart and his staff especially Karen are fabulous!!! Dr. Is very caring and understands if you want your whole head numb for dental work!
Response from Bill Lockhart DDS
Thank you! Whatever it takes to make our patients comfortable for their visit. We appreciate you!!
D
5 years ago
They are like family
I have known this group for decades and I would never use anyone else.
Response from Bill Lockhart DDS
Thank you so much! We love having you're family here!