Bill Lockhart DDS

Dentist

1733 Woodstead Ct

Suite 204

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enrichingyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
No More Hurting Tooth
I have been going to see Dr. Lockhart and his team for over a decade. They have always are happy to see me and provide great service. My daughter, who is a dentist and won't work on my mouth, tells me to go see Dr. Lockhart.
C
1 year ago
High quality and friendly service
This is a very fine practice with excellent staff.
R
1 year ago
Best dental practice in my opinion.
The business treats all clients with the utmost respect. For me the personal attention and interest in one’s family and life is what sets this practice apart.
K
1 year ago
The BEST!!
Absolutely adore Dr. Lockhart and his staff! From the moment I walk in until the moment I walk out!!
K
1 year ago
Best care ever!
EVERYONE is so caring and kind! They all worked so hard to make me comfortable during each phase of my visit. Of course Dr. Bill is one of a kind - professional, fast and makes me laugh!
K
1 year ago
Accomodating
I had a minor dental emergency on a Saturday. Fortunately, the office was open and helped me out greatly. Everyone was friendly and eager to help.
D
1 year ago
Love this office!
Dr Lockhart, Karen, Tina, and the rest of the staff are the best!
D
1 year ago
Put my mind at ease.
D
1 year ago
Treat you like family!
Treat you like family!
A
1 year ago
This place!!
All I can say is, I LOVE THEM!!! Dr. Lockhart, Karen and the Hygienist who did my teeth today, absolutely beautiful and loving staff. So glad I came back to Dr. Lockhart!!!