Bill Lockhart DDS

Dentist

1733 Woodstead Ct

Suite 204

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today By Appointment

enrichingyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Great staff and great service as always!
Had to have an extraction for orthodontic work. The staff was awesome - as always - and Dr. Lockhart was quick and made sure I was as comfy as can be.
C
1 year ago
High quality service, personable
Crown replacement. It was quick, fit great. Will definitely return.
K
1 year ago
Everyone at the office is always polite and friendly
C
1 year ago
Personable and Professional
One of my favorite likes about this team is, they have always been true to the “appointment time”! No waiting ridiculous amounts of time in the waiting area. They are thorough and informative in each step of the process. You will receive genuine care from Dr. Lockhart and staff.
D
1 year ago
Another great visit!
Everyone in this office is extremely professional and most importantly, they truly care about every patient.
M
1 year ago
Good and to the point as always
Some difficulty getting a crown impression. Took 4 attempts to get a good impression. Don’t know what the problem was.
J
1 year ago
These guys are good!
My semi annual check up was top notch. I've been a patient for about 18 years and the quality of the care from Dr. Lockhart and his outstanding team continues to exceed expectations!
J
1 year ago
99.99% Pure Gold
Hey, nobody’s perfect, right? 😉 Dr. Lockhart and his team are mighty close though, which is why my husband and I have chosen his dental practice exclusively for more than 10 years. Quality work; compassionate care; client-focused; comfy surroundings. Feels a whole lot like family.
W
1 year ago
Like family
Great customer care and professional service. Over the years I feel like family. Love all the staff. Clean and comfortable waiting room, exam rooms and facilities. Convenient location.
J
2 years ago
THE BEST
The entire team top to bottom have always been fabulous. I have been coming here for over ten years and will continue to.