Bill Redmond Orthodontics - Laguna Niguel

Orthodontist

30131 Town Center Dr

Ste 242

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great Experience
The staff was outstanding from the moment we walked through the door. Dr. Redmond was superb with both of my kids and they cannot wait to return to the office! How many times do kids ask to go to a medical appointment?!!!!! I am very pleased and look forward to a great partnership.
K
3 weeks ago
Our kids really like this orthodontist! He shows both kids and parents respect. Always time to answer questions. Answers their questions directly and listens. The office is efficient, friendly, helpful and easy to recommend!
E
4 weeks ago
Amazing group of people
Today was only my second visit and the staff and Dr. Redmond are so incredibly friendly and caring. Everyone is very personable and it was a great experience. I felt very welcomed and apart of their family already. I recommend Dr.Redmond to anyone, any age looking for top orthodontic treatment!
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly; great for kids
We went for a regular checkup (my oldest had a retainer with this practice a couple of years back) and, as usual, we had a great experience. Staff is friendly; waiting time is short; and Dr. Redmond has a great sense of humor. He’s so good with kids that my youngest wanted an appointment with him, even though she doesn’t need to! Highly recommend this orthodontist!
B
1 month ago
Fantastic Orthodontist
We have been with Redmond orthodontics for many years. I started out with my braces with Bill Remond's father, as did my mom and my middle sister. Then, after I grew up and had my own children we went back and now are with Bill. All of my children have gone to him. My youngest just started her treatment today and is very excited.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Redmond has treated 3 of our kids over the past 15 years. The staff is excellent, provides quality service and always addresses concerns, even outside of office hours. No long waits in the waiting room and easy to make appointments that fit our schedule. The kids now have beautiful smiles! They take dental insurance and billing is easy. Highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
My Kids WANT Braces Thanks to Dr. Redmond and Staff
My oldest is currently a patient at BRO, and Dr. Redmond took over for her Phase One of braces after we moved to the area. First off he's great, but let's also be sure to include his amazing staff. They are all so nice and welcoming and make everything easy and pleasant. Okay, now Dr. Redmond. He's so fun with my kids, and they love him. They WANT to go see him. Even though it's only my oldest currently receiving treatment, her younger sisters always attend her appointments, and Dr. Redmond makes it a fun family affair instead of the giant, inconvenient pain it could be. He loves when they ask him questions, and he talks to them like people instead of the way doctors often talk to kids. I have full faith that he will approach Phase Two when it happens with honesty and great skill. Very glad to be in his practice.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
It was our first visit with Dr. Redmond... office was beautiful, staffs were friendly... Dr. Redmond was super funny, my 9year old daughter was laughing in tears while big brother was in for a consultation...my son is looking forward on starting his orthodontic treatment!!!
D
2 months ago
Comfy Nightguard
Thank you Dr. Redmond for making my night guard so comfortable. I was worried that it would be too much pressure on my teeth. It’s just right. 👍
L
2 months ago
BRO makes ortho fun
Life can be hectic running from one appointment to the next. This is one appointment my daughter and I always look forward to. Dr. Bill Redmond and his entire staff are so enjoyable and easy to spend time with, we always feel as if we’re with friends who genuinely care about us. I work in the dental field and can tell you there are not many offices or doctors like BRO. There’s honestly no one else I would even fathom recommending for ortho now that my daughter has been on this ortho journey with BRO. So stoked to have found Dr. Redmond and his amazing team!