Bill Redmond Orthodontics - Laguna Niguel

Orthodontist

30131 Town Center Dr

Ste 242

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly, professional
It was our first visit with Dr. Redmond... office was beautiful, staffs were friendly... Dr. Redmond was super funny, my 9year old daughter was laughing in tears while big brother was in for a consultation...my son is looking forward on starting his orthodontic treatment!!!
D
3 days ago
Comfy Nightguard
Thank you Dr. Redmond for making my night guard so comfortable. I was worried that it would be too much pressure on my teeth. It’s just right. 👍
L
4 days ago
BRO makes ortho fun
Life can be hectic running from one appointment to the next. This is one appointment my daughter and I always look forward to. Dr. Bill Redmond and his entire staff are so enjoyable and easy to spend time with, we always feel as if we’re with friends who genuinely care about us. I work in the dental field and can tell you there are not many offices or doctors like BRO. There’s honestly no one else I would even fathom recommending for ortho now that my daughter has been on this ortho journey with BRO. So stoked to have found Dr. Redmond and his amazing team!
J
2 weeks ago
Search no Further for your Ortho
My experience with BRO has been amazing. As an adult my lower tori bones have added issues to my lower teeth. They began shifting over the years & recently 2 have chipped because of the movement/pressure. Having braces in the 70's was very painful & I didn't want to experience this all over again. BRO straightened my children's teeth well over 11 years ago & they received the most professional services. This is why I chose to have Dr. Bill help me in my situation. His professional opinion is always honest. As you read my review & your in search for he best of the best, look no further. You'll enjoy your experience & will be amazed at the state of art equipment this office has to offer as well as the professionalism Bill Redmond and his staff have to offer.
S
1 month ago
Best Orthodontist ever!
Dr. Bill Redmond and his team are amazing and go above and beyond to accommodate their patients. So thankful for BRO!
Z
1 month ago
High quality service and polite staff
Very accommodating and extremely friendly
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff here are always so attentive and friendly. I feel very confident in Bill and his staff too that my daughter is getting the best treatment.
S
2 months ago
Service is always awesome and Tracy understood my needs and got me in anyway
My daughter has had braces and now is in the follow up portion of care. AND THEY STILL ARE AWESOME!!!! I have always been so pleased with Bill Redmond and all his staff. He goes above and beyond for all his patients. He even provides his cell number. They truly care. Front desk to girls that change her rubber bands each month.....top notch!! I also love how he has several locations. I would recommend Bill Redmond everyday!! Thank you everyone for your care.
S
2 months ago
He is a knowledgeable doctor and very friendly specially for kids. My kids love their doctor.
S
2 months ago
He is a knowledgeable doctor and very friendly specially for kids. My kids love their doctor.