Bill Redmond Orthodontics - Laguna Niguel

Orthodontist

30131 Town Center Dr

Ste 242

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Heads above the competition
I am the friend D.L. recommended. I don't quite have the same problems as D.L. (thank goodness!), but I'm happy of the recommendation. Brilliant staff and medical professionals. In comparison with OC competition, two standard deviations along the right of the Bell Curve! Fully informing patients of options, efficiency and skill coupled with ebullience, Dr. Redmond is a pleasure to partner with for orthodontic work. I couldn't be more impressed. Looking forward to an affordable long term affiliation. Thanks again D.L. and Dr. Redmond.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
Everybody was very personable, professional and attentive. I was very pleased by my experience. I am likely to recommend your office to a friend of mine who has similar issues with his teeth.
D
1 month ago
Always great
Love the office staff and Dr. Redmond!
J
1 month ago
Amazing Experience -As Always
My son had his braces removed. The staff and Dr Redmond were so friendly and patient. We felt like no one else in the world was more important.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and reliable
Love the office and the people
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional yet disarming environment
The staff works well together and is very friendly. They installed my "hardware" quickly with constant explanations as to what they are doing and monitored my comfort. My last orthodontic experience was over 40 years ago. This was much more pleasant.
M
2 months ago
Best Orthodontic
We love Dr. Redmond and his entire office staff. You are never waiting to be called back long. Everyone is friendly. It's such a positive experience all around. I highly recommend Dr. Redmond.
K
2 months ago
There has always been positive feelings when you walk into this office. Both of my boys went through two phases of braces with Dr. Redmond. It was a great, positive experience!
M
2 months ago
The Best
Dr. Redmond is the best. He has always made my boys so at ease. One of them had real anxiety and Dr. Redmond made him so comfortable. His office staff is awesome as well. Love everything about this experience.
H
3 months ago
BEST Orthodontist EVER!!!
I actually look forward to my visits at BRO. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Bill always makes me laugh! The staff is very accommodating with my schedule and always manages to fit me in when it is convenient for me. I highly recommend Dr. Bill Redmond for a perfect smile!