Bill Redmond Orthodontics - Laguna Niguel

Orthodontist

30131 Town Center Dr

Ste 242

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great Service and Great People
They make having braces fun current patient Grace
A
2 weeks ago
Absolutely love
I absolutely loved my experience with Dr. Redmond and his team, everyone is so kind and welcoming! I first went in fully expecting to be treated like a child since typically it’s younger kids, around 12 years old getting braces, but that wasn’t the case at all! Everyone there genuinely cares about you and wants you to have an amazing experience. They explained everything to me very clearly, I never went in wondering what was going on or what was next, just an absolutely amazing group of people. 10/10 recommended by me 💖
N
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
We love this office. Very friendly and comfortable for the kids. That’s the most important!
H
1 month ago
Dr Bill is the best
Dr Bill and staff are wonderful and we moved across the country and still Dr Bill made arrangements to see us even on a Saturday when we came back to California! He is a great doctor and I highly recommend him to take care of your family.
D
1 month ago
Always on Time, Great Personality
I researched a few highly recommended local Orthodontists before choosing Dr. Redmond. While most all of the Dr.’s were comparable in professionalism, friendliness and experience (I really could have chosen any of them), I chose Dr. Redmond because he was always running exactly on time and the office staff answered every question I had immediately. I had toddler twins which I would be carting to my older child’s appointments and this was a big selling point for me. As a bonus, it turns out Dr. Redmond is excellent with kids and they all love coming to the appointments.
T
1 month ago
Awesome, honest experience.
I so appreciated the knowledge and the honesty that I received today in our consult for my sons orthodontia. Dr Bill was funny, engaging, honest and took such great care with us. Looking forward to the time when we need to start the process.
T
1 month ago
Awesome, honest experience.
I so appreciated the knowledge and the honesty that I received today in our consult for my sons orthodontia. Dr Bill was funny, engaging, honest and took such great care with us. Looking forward to the time when we need to start the process.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and great with kids
Always a pleasure to visit this office. How often do you enjoy an orthodontic visit. Thanks to Dr. R and his team for a friendly and fun environment while taking good care of our kiddos!
C
2 months ago
Best staff
We love this office! 5 of my kids have been treated by Dr. Redmond. We always have a pleasant experience at our appointments. The staff is always kind and friendly and are genuinely interested in how my son is doing. I would recommend Dr. Redmond and his staff to anyone!
F
2 months ago
Thais is the most professional and pleasant orthodonistis appointment you could have.