Bill Redmond Orthodontics - Laguna Niguel

Orthodontist

30131 Town Center Dr

Ste 242

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 2:00PM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great people, great service, on schedule
We love the staff at BRO and appreciate their respect for our time. Every aspect from appointment planning to the actual time in the chair are top notch. We could not ask for more.
S
3 weeks ago
Couldn't be happier
Super professional, friendly staff, a clean office, and 1 very satisfied patient
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly and kind
Dr. Bill connects with each patient personally and is very invested in the correct treatment for each person. He is just wonderful! Our family loves their office staff and Dr. Bill!!!
L
1 month ago
Professional, Fun and informative are just a few words for this practice. Thank you for an easy transition to braces!
S
2 months ago
Heads above the competition
I am the friend D.L. recommended. I don't quite have the same problems as D.L. (thank goodness!), but I'm happy of the recommendation. Brilliant staff and medical professionals. In comparison with OC competition, two standard deviations along the right of the Bell Curve! Fully informing patients of options, efficiency and skill coupled with ebullience, Dr. Redmond is a pleasure to partner with for orthodontic work. I couldn't be more impressed. Looking forward to an affordable long term affiliation. Thanks again D.L. and Dr. Redmond.
D
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
Everybody was very personable, professional and attentive. I was very pleased by my experience. I am likely to recommend your office to a friend of mine who has similar issues with his teeth.
D
3 months ago
Always great
Love the office staff and Dr. Redmond!
J
3 months ago
Amazing Experience -As Always
My son had his braces removed. The staff and Dr Redmond were so friendly and patient. We felt like no one else in the world was more important.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and reliable
Love the office and the people
D
3 months ago
Friendly, professional yet disarming environment
The staff works well together and is very friendly. They installed my "hardware" quickly with constant explanations as to what they are doing and monitored my comfort. My last orthodontic experience was over 40 years ago. This was much more pleasant.