Bill Redmond Orthodontics - Laguna Niguel

Orthodontist

30131 Town Center Dr

Ste 242

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Redmond and his whole office are professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable! He develops a relationship directly with each patient that makes him/her feel at ease and happy to be there. I highly recommend him and his office!
R
5 days ago
High quality service.
Best team in the world.
M
5 days ago
high quality device, professional
Excellent teams!! Exceptionally good at explains each process, tool etc with the kids, putting them at total ease. Very nice and inviting facility.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
The staff at BRO are very kind and friendly, and had no problem answering my questions with confidence. I'm as happy with BRO as someone who will shortly have a mouth full of metal can be.
H
4 weeks ago
Absolutely the best!
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Redmond and his team. Not only is he a highly skilled, he's also very personable, engaged, and has a fun sense of humor. He takes his time, is attentive, and explains everything he's doing. The staff is terrific. They are professional, always kind, friendly and personable. I was always put at ease while at their office. The office environment is cheerful, and all the equipment is cutting edge so I know I'm getting state of the art treatment. I always feel very confident that I'm in good hands. I highly recommend them! Thank you Dr. Redmond and the Redmond Team!
B
1 month ago
5 star business through and through
Professional, clean and friendly! I'm on my third child with Dr. Redmond and have nothing but good things to say about him and his staff. Highly recommended, 3 times over!
L
1 month ago
High quality service and great people
They just put braces on my son today, and I'm in awe of how much easier is it today! I so appreciate the talent and care they give each patient. The Dr really puts my son at ease, this is such a blessing
C
2 months ago
Relational, professional, caring, AND fun!
So glad I bought my daughter to Dr. Bill! He is a perfectionist as well as an artist. It's extremely apparent from your first visit that Dr. Redmond and his staff care about you as a person. They are easy to work with on rescheduling and the waiting room should be called s sitting room because we never have to wait! That's my kind of Orthodontist! You'd be crazy to go anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
Punctual and professional
Today we had a consultative appointment with BRO. We arrived early and they took us right away. The appointment was much shorter than anticipated, which was great. They used really up to date technology and gave a comprehensive summary of the status and plan for each child. I was very happy with my experience.
C
2 months ago
First Timer
Today our son got his top braces. Since neither his dad or I had braces, this was a completely foreign experience for all of us. Every step was explained in such a patient manner that we all felt at ease (especially our patient in the chair). We really appreciate the time given to explain everything to us including the at home care part. Every time we have been in the office every staff member is always bubbly, happy and genuinely sincere. We love the entire staff and highly recommend. It is so nice that our son goes in feeling confident and comfortable and it is all due to the staff. A million kisses XO PS plus their hours are school friendly (L.O.V.E. that)