Bill Redmond Orthodontics - Laguna Niguel

Orthodontist

30131 Town Center Dr

Ste 242

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
One Of A Kind - Awesome Orthodontist!
Dr. Bill Redmond is more than an orthodontist to my kids! He and his wonderful team work every day to bring more than smiles to his patients! He gets to know each of his patients, and he is uplifting, and encouraging to each and everyone of them. his office is clean and organized, and they always make you feel welcome! Dr. Bill Redmond‘s office moved out of our city to Laguna Niguel and San Clemente. But they are so great that we would drive anywhere to get the kind of treatment we receive from their office. If you’re looking for a beautiful smile and someone to make you smile you’re at the right place !
K
5 months ago
BRO is BEST!
Dr. Redmund and his entire staff go above and beyond to make patients feel comfortable and important. Dr. Redmund took the time to make a personal connection with our 9 year old daughter and now she looks forward to seeing him. They use the latest technology and procedures to deliver the beat results. We are veey happy with our experience ao far and highly recommend Bill Redmund Orthodontics.
C
5 months ago
GREAT PRACTITIONER
Outstanding treatment plan + excellent with children of all ages!
M
6 months ago
Dr. Redmond
This has been the best experience for both my boys! Dr. Redmond is the best.
S
6 months ago
Simply the best
Between my now adult daughter and myself I have been going to Dr. Bill for 19 years. He is such a great person and such a knowledgeable orthodontist. His staff is friendly and very thoughtful and professional as well. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Bill Redmond Redmond orthodontics.
S
6 months ago
Incredible, nice staff
I have been going to Bill Redmond orthodontics for over two years and my teeth are straighter than ever :D I definitely recommend it!! -Sara K
G
6 months ago
Dr. Bill Redmond is the Best!!!
I recently moved to South Orange County, and I tried a new Orthodontist for an implant I need to have done. I visited BRO, Dr. Bill Redmond’s office in Laguna Beach. The office staff was warm and took time to explain the procedure, costs and suggested things to help me save money. Dr. Bill and his team did the most amazing job. I normally can’t relax at a dental office, but they were amazing. I would strongly recommend Dr. Bill Redmond if you live close to San Clemente or Laguna Niguel. And if you don’t live close, he is Totally worth the Drive!!!!
T
6 months ago
Professional
Dr. Redman and his employees a very caring and attentive they explain things thoroughly so you know what is going on when they’re doing the procedure we totally recommend Dr. Redman‘s office to everyone 😉
K
6 months ago
Great service, .
Everyone is so nice that it’s easy to feel like they are all your close friends. Dr Redmond has the funniest personality and a great way with kids.
G
6 months ago
Vanguard University Student
Great location , was able to see me @8am before my classes. Fast and quick ~ no wait time. Dr. Redmond is friendly and knowledgeable!