Bill Redmond Orthodontics - Laguna Niguel

Orthodontist

30131 Town Center Dr

Ste 242

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
So glad we found BRO!!
We had four consults to find an orthodontist. BRO beat them all, hands down! Friendly, thorough, respectful of our time, and made us feel comfortable about the whole process. Upfront, honest, and accommodating. We look forward to beginning the process and we know we made the right choice😬
J
2 weeks ago
Kind Gentle and Quick
Always a great experience.
F
3 weeks ago
BEST Orthodontist!!!
We were referred to Dr. Bill and Bill Redmond Orthodontics by our dentist. It was quick and easy to schedule a consultation to help determine if my son needs braces now or if we can wait. Dr. Bill was GREAT with my son and I love how he explained everything to him as we went. We will need braces in the future but I love how Dr. Bill was conservative with his approach and didn’t recommend braces before they are truly necessary. We will be back when it’s time for braces. Dr. Bill’s staff is also SUPER friendly!
L
3 weeks ago
Not only is the work superb, but the environment is fun
Would highly recommend this office!
J
1 month ago
Professional, kind, fun
We always enjoy visiting BRO. While braces aren’t fun, Dr. Redmond and his assistants are always prompt, so kind and gentle, efficient, and professional. Dr. Redmond has always made both of my kids laugh, smile, & leave BRO feeling great. He is so kind and gentle and patient, and he listens so intently when they have questions or anything to tell him. I would recommend BRO to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Best Orthodontist in South OC
I have used Bill Redmond for my personal Ortho work and now he is taking care of my children. No no non-sense approach, amazing customer service, and Dr. Bill knows his work like no other. Service above and beyond, overly accommodating, no sales pitch or unnecessary services.
I
1 month ago
Professional service
Bill is so thorough and communicates great with my daughter . Explains everything step by step . Made her feel happy to be getting her braces on . Staff is so nice . Feels like a family there
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
We always enjoy seeing Dr. Redmond and his staff! He is always very professional and makes my children feel comfortable.
E
3 months ago
Great people, great service, on schedule
We love the staff at BRO and appreciate their respect for our time. Every aspect from appointment planning to the actual time in the chair are top notch. We could not ask for more.
S
3 months ago
Couldn't be happier
Super professional, friendly staff, a clean office, and 1 very satisfied patient