Bill Redmond Orthodontics - Laguna Niguel

Orthodontist

30131 Town Center Dr

Ste 242

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
The Level of Service is Unsurpassed
I cannot say enough kind words about Dr. Redmond. He is so great with kids, makes you feel comfortable from the start and takes a special interest in you as a person, not just your teeth. I love his demeanor, thoroughness in explaining things in great detail and ability to make the person he's consulting feel special and important, in a very positive way. Aside from Dr. Redmond's fabulous bedside manner, he is very well educated and knows his job: inside and out! You will be in the very best hands with this wonderful man! Great job Doc, you are a very special human!
S
2 weeks ago
Personable and Knowledgeable
Bill Redmond orthodontics is the best choice. His experience, credentials and integrity are evident from the first visit. His staff keeps billing and appointments simple and straight forward. I would not go anywhere else. Nothing superficial at BRO just expert care without the fluff.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing environment
I seriously felt so at home everyone was so nice and made my experience there very memorable
H
3 weeks ago
As always, a great experience
L
3 weeks ago
First class
Dr Bill & his staff are very professional but also make you fill like your being taken care of like family. There are smiles & good vibes from the time you walk into the office till the time you're out the door. They really care about you. Dr Bill has state of the art technology, easy to talk to, listens & understands your needs & provides a relaxed & chill environment. The office is super clean & relaxing. I have recommended his services to everyone. First Class!!!
S
1 month ago
Very professional group. Staff interacted with me in a pleasant and efficient manner. Dr. Redmond explained my options in a very clear and professional manner. I was especially impressed by his willingness to discuss the "no treatment" option. If I decide to undergo treatment, it will be with him. And I will not hesitate to refer others to him.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional skill
Have been working with Dr. Redmond for nearly 18 months or so. His patient preparation (x-rays, photos, etc.), orthodontic skill and care, and disciplined follow-up is scrupulous. Add to that, Bill is a pleasant fellow who selects, trains, and leads a remarkable medical staff. I'm pretty damn satisfied and I tend to be a blunt critic. I doubt there is a better orthodontic practice within Orange County.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I never thought my daughter would look forward to her appointments but she does! We love the staff and we absolutely love Dr. Redmond! He is so easy to interact with and we wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!
D
2 months ago
The best personalized treatment!
M
2 months ago
Love this place the people and services are top notch!!