Bill Redmond Orthodontics - Laguna Niguel

Orthodontist

30131 Town Center Dr

Ste 242

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
Dr. Redmond and his dedicated staff are friendly, personable, professional and genuinely care about their patients and results.
N
5 years ago
Very state of the art.
A
5 years ago
Efficient, friendly & knowledgeable staff. Always a great experience.
J
5 years ago
Dr. Redmond is fantastic and so is his staff! When you meet them you won't hesitate about getting braces. You'll know your in good hands! They make you feel warm and welcome, you'll know they truly care. You won't feel like just another patient! Love them all!
A
5 years ago
Redmond Orthodontics provides excellent care. The staff is very polite, helpful and excellent at getting you out on time. We are very impressed with Dr. Redmond's office.
A
5 years ago
I truly appreciated your great professional services.
V
5 years ago
Always the nicest and pleasant office! Victoria was even walked out to my car to give me the great news that her braces will be coming off soon
Response from Bill Redmond Orthodontics - Laguna Niguel
Yay Victoria! This is a big stepping stone. We're so glad we are able to be a part of this experience with you.
V
5 years ago
Always the nicest and pleasant office! Victoria was even walked out to my car to give me the great news that her braces will be coming off soon
Response from Bill Redmond Orthodontics - Laguna Niguel
Yay Victoria! This is a big stepping stone. We're so glad we are able to be a part of this experience with you.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Redmond and his staff are always friendly, right on time, and thorough.
Response from Bill Redmond Orthodontics - Laguna Niguel
Thank you so much for your review. Glad we are able to please.