Bill Redmond Orthodontics - Laguna Niguel

Orthodontist

30131 Town Center Dr

Ste 242

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Dr. Redmond and his staff are incredibly kind and caring.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Redmond and his staff are terrific! We are so lucky to be a patient of his!
A
5 years ago
Dr. Redmond and the ladies in the office are such sweethearts, we actually look forward to our appointments! He is very gentle and careful with patients who are apprehensive. My son's teeth are straightening out beautifully and my daughter is next up. She'll certainly be getting her braces from Dr. Redmond. Thank you to everyone at the practice!
A
5 years ago
We came here for a consult with Dr. Redmond. Everyone was so friendly. The office was spotless and Dr. Redmond was great! He was so good with my kids and they loved him! He was fun, but professional and I really liked all his answers to my questions. We are definitely coming here for my daughter's braces.
S
5 years ago
Dr. Redmond is one of the nicest, kindest doctor's I've known. He is so great with kids and always has a happy, welcoming presence. My daughter has been seeing him for almost 2 years and he continues to treat her as kind as he did the first day. I would 100% recommend him to anyone, child or adult. The staff is also great. They move quickly and efficiently. I'm very happy we found them and trust them with all my daughters ortho needs.
J
5 years ago
Friendly staff, super knowledgeable doctor
G
5 years ago
Don't change a thing! We love your relaxed yet professional atmosphere. Thanks for taking such great care of Grant!
M
5 years ago
Every visit to Dr. Redmond is a pleasant experience. Staff is great and Dr. Redmond is wonderful. He is an excellent orthodontist and a super nice guy too. Before going to Dr. Redmond, we checked out 6 other orthodontist offices. All were well-known and reputable Dr.s in the area. We chose Redmond because of reputation, quality of care, office location, and hours. Cost of treatment was also a major deciding factor and his quote for treatment was about the most reasonable. We are 1 year into treatment and my daughter's teeth look great. If you are looking for an orthodontist I would highly recommend meeting with Dr. Redmond.
C
5 years ago
Dr. Redmond & his staff are SO NICE! They made me feel instantly comfortable and at home in their office. Dr. Redmond is also very knowledgable and explained my treatment clearly, answering all of my questions. They are great!
A
5 years ago
We love Dr. Redmond and his staff. They feel like family! Our appointments are always a nice visit with pleasant interaction. Dr. Bill is wonderful with his patients and has a great relationship with each one. He makes the connection. He has worked on both children as well as myself (And as a child, I went to his father for my first set). I would very much recommend him for your family too.