Bill Redmond Orthodontics - Laguna Niguel

Orthodontist

30131 Town Center Dr

Ste 242

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
He is a knowledgeable doctor and very friendly specially for kids. My kids love their doctor.
K
5 months ago
Friendly Great first appointment
Our children are transitioning to Redmond Orthodontics from their previous orthodontist that retired. We appreciate that Dr. Redmond is going to following them to the end of their braces! The staff was lovely, friendly and made the transition very easy. It was very nice of Dr Redmond to make a point to personally meet with both my husband and I and welcome us to the office and his services.
S
5 months ago
👍👍
I loved everything about it! Glad i was sent to you. I love the text messaging emailing and the reminder stickers and most of all that my mouth dosnt hurt anymore😉
H
5 months ago
New to Practice
Thankyou Dr. Redmond !!!! You are beyond Amazing!! From the warm Welcome from your staff, us comming from Dr. Henken, to your personal attention to meet us and sit and talk and Fix my sons tooth while you did an adjustment, you are Fabulous!! I’m soo glad we met you and truly Thank you!
M
6 months ago
Even adults get straightened out
I found BRO from a recommendation from another adult who needed some straightening out. Bill was a joy to work with. My invisiline experience was top notch. The entire staff from the moment you walk in the door is friendly, informative, punctual and always professional. Can’t say enough! And I have paid it forward with referrals to friends... Note: this was my third personal experience with orthodontics ( age 12, and age 25) so I know of what I speak!
K
6 months ago
So nice, informative, and personable
We absolutely love Dr. Redmond. Not only did he make my daughters teeth beautiful, he pours time, attention and genuine care into his clients. It's evident that he genuinely loves kids/people.
G
6 months ago
nice to have great care even after braces have been off for years,
M
6 months ago
First time appointment.
So I decided to bring my son first time at Dr. Bill, that I chose through my insurance and based on Yelp reviews. It’s a different environment comparing to a “ regular” dentist/orthodontic doctor. He makes you fill very comfortable, personal, specially the kids. So many kids and teenager on the waiting room. More like a friend’s house living room. My son left the officie ( with a hat, gifted from Dr. Bill) asking me to keep coming back to this doctor.
M
6 months ago
Just the best
Great person - personally and professionally - terrific with kids and parents. Feel very fortunate to have received the recommendation from our pediatric dentist Michael Shannon
C
7 months ago
Very personable and thorough
We love Dr Redmond and his fabulous staff!