Bill Redmond Orthodontics - Laguna Niguel

Orthodontist

30131 Town Center Dr

Ste 242

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Very personable and thorough
We love Dr Redmond and his fabulous staff!
M
7 months ago
Timely service
I love how prepared Dr Redmond and his team are prior to your arrival. There is no waiting around. Show up on time, be seen on time. The team is awesome...very courteous and efficient! I am very excited that I chose BRO for my smile repair!!
N
7 months ago
Fabulous Experience
My son has had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Redmond and his staff. Everyone is always so cheery! Dr. Redmond has this ability to make my son laugh and makes him feel comfortable and at ease.
B
7 months ago
Awesome offices and staff. My daughter feels special going there.
E
8 months ago
Dr. Redmond and his office staff were very personable, knowledgeable, and professional.
Dr Redmond gave my son and I a considerable amount of time to explain all of the options and pros and cons of the different procedures available. It was obvious to me that Dr. Redmond has an extensive background and years of experience to place him at the top of his field. My son is just starting out with Dr. Redmond and I am confident that our experience with his service will be excellent.
H
8 months ago
Amazing Staff
Dr. Redmond & his staff are amazing! From the front desk, to technicians & Dr. Redmond himself, everyone is super friendly, professional & make it a great experience. Our son looks forward to going to the office, because he says Dr. Redmond is super nice & funny! I highly recommend BRO!
J
8 months ago
My kids love Dr. Redmond!
Dr. Redmond is amazing with kids. He's got a great personality and sense if humor. He always makes my kids laugh...for instance, yesterday he was dressed as a tooth fairy. I wish I could attach a pic of him in his costume. My daughter had her braces on for a little over a year and her teeth are perfectly straight. The staff is great also, we never receive any surprise bills. I highly recommend BRO!
S
9 months ago
Timely and efficient
Thank you for fitting use in for same day appointment!! Your staff is so wonderful!!
S
9 months ago
So glad we found BRO!!
We had four consults to find an orthodontist. BRO beat them all, hands down! Friendly, thorough, respectful of our time, and made us feel comfortable about the whole process. Upfront, honest, and accommodating. We look forward to beginning the process and we know we made the right choice😬
J
9 months ago
Kind Gentle and Quick
Always a great experience.