Bill Redmond Orthodontics - Laguna Niguel

Orthodontist

30131 Town Center Dr

Ste 242

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Friendly, professional yet disarming environment
The staff works well together and is very friendly. They installed my "hardware" quickly with constant explanations as to what they are doing and monitored my comfort. My last orthodontic experience was over 40 years ago. This was much more pleasant.
M
1 year ago
Best Orthodontic
We love Dr. Redmond and his entire office staff. You are never waiting to be called back long. Everyone is friendly. It's such a positive experience all around. I highly recommend Dr. Redmond.
K
1 year ago
There has always been positive feelings when you walk into this office. Both of my boys went through two phases of braces with Dr. Redmond. It was a great, positive experience!
M
1 year ago
The Best
Dr. Redmond is the best. He has always made my boys so at ease. One of them had real anxiety and Dr. Redmond made him so comfortable. His office staff is awesome as well. Love everything about this experience.
H
1 year ago
BEST Orthodontist EVER!!!
I actually look forward to my visits at BRO. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Bill always makes me laugh! The staff is very accommodating with my schedule and always manages to fit me in when it is convenient for me. I highly recommend Dr. Bill Redmond for a perfect smile!
D
1 year ago
The best front office experience. Very professional and great service.
L
2 years ago
FIRST CLASS
This is a good ortho dentist. His staff is professional, polite & first class with customer service. This office is VERY up to date on the latest technology & very knowledgable about Invisalign.Their prices were fair & reasonable for me & the process was very 1,2,3...simple. i was in & out, no long waiting & I like that they send you txt messages to remind you of appts & timing. Great communication & great at returning phone calls within a 24 hr period. I researched other ortho dentist in the area & Dr Redman was by far the BEST.
M
2 years ago
Exam and consultation
I scheduled an appointment for consultation with Dr. Redmond for my grandson, Kovieka. Dr. Redmond and his staff could not have nicer. The office is comfortable, calm and welcoming, Dr. Redmond was warm and engaged with Kovieka, putting him at ease. We discussed his treatment to date and future treatment options. I was very pleased with our visit.
D
2 years ago
Perfect place for braces
The staff and treatment plan is perfect.
E
2 years ago
Excellent Orthodontic care from beginning to end
I’m so happy we found Dr. Redmond. My son needed braces badly and previously we were told by an OC ortho that he may be a surgical candidate to align his jaw and teeth. We did some research, qualified for a program for orthodontia and began treatment with Dr. Redmond. We were treated with kindness and professionalism from start to finish. The staff is prompt with their appointment times and never did we wait in over a year and a half. The electronic appointment reminders were very helpful and the staff contacted me immediately if there were any appointment changes. My son’s jaw is now in alignment and his teeth look beautiful. We are very pleased with the entire process as the time flew by and it seemed almost effortless. Dr. Redmond is personable, energetic and prompt. He’s very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions along the way. I think the best compliment can be summed up in a question my son asked me today. He asked, “Mom, how come my regular dentist’s office can’t be like Dr. Redmond’s office? It’s way more relaxing.” As a parent, I had lots of questions. Dr. Redmond respectfully and seriously answered each one. I appreciated the fact that he valued my desire to be informed. We are very pleased with our results and have very positive regards for the staff. The biggest impression left upon us is the sense of being valued by everyone in the office.