Bill Redmond Orthodontics - San Clemente

Orthodontist

171 Avenida Vaquero

Suite A

San Clemente, CA 92672

Open Today 2:00PM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Professionalism at its best
So I usually don’t write reviews but In this case I have to say that this orthodontist is awesome Bill is hilarious and so genuinely caring! My kids look forward to going every time with no complaints EVER and that’s a big deal around here so I would recommend this orthodontist to Everyone!
S
6 months ago
Go with BRO for the best Ortho
I’ve put two teenagers through Ortho with Dr. Bill. He and his staff are truly amazing, from the front office team, always accommodating are schedules, to the girls in the back, always professional and caring. Dr Bill was amazing with my kids. He has a special way of speaking to them and they listen! Trough braces, broken brackets, rubber bands and retainers. My 16 year old son loves his smile, even wears his retainer everyday because of the way BRO Ortho educated him throughout are Ortho experience.
C
8 months ago
Extremely thankful
Dr. Redmond and his staff are incredible. They have been seeing my older son that was born with a cleft lip with a section of his gum line missing and missing teeth. It is truly amazing how they have been able to slowly shift his teeth so he may have a straight mile for the first time in his life. He is now 17 years old and it’s been a long road. I am so thankful to Dr. Redmond and his staff. Sincerely, Chris Karns
L
9 months ago
Best orthodontist Dr Bill Redmond
I just had my 6 month retainer check up with Dr. Bill. I really enjoy my appointments because everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. It’s like go to a friends house for a visit. My teeth and bite are so pretty and comfortable! Thanks Dr Bill
J
9 months ago
Excellent treatment and outcome
Dr. Redmond listened to our concerns. Our son had several orthodontic phases with other orthodontists . We are so glad we found Dr. Redmond. His high quality work and attention to detail gave our son the best smile. We can't be happier.
K
9 months ago
Dr. Bill Redmond and his staff always provide exceptional service and work. They go out of their way each time to make us feel comfortable and special. I highly recommend them.
W
9 months ago
Knowledgable and Caring
I am amazed by the knowledge Dr Bill has in regard to every step of my care and his commitment to getting me the best possible result. He gives regular updates to my progress. The assistants are efficient and well trained. The financial arrangements were clear and Tracy was spot on with insurance. I would highly recommend BRO for your orthodontic needs.
G
9 months ago
BRO Knows
Superior service. Spectacular results.
C
9 months ago
Bro Team
Love the bro team!!!!
T
9 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Wonderful office and Staff.