Bill Redmond Orthodontics - San Clemente

Orthodontist

171 Avenida Vaquero

Suite A

San Clemente, CA 92672

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
Exceptional service. Beautiful office. Helpful and warm staff.
Bill Redmond Orthodontics in san clemente is a unique practice. Dr. Redmond is exceptional, his staff is engaging and warm and the location is beautiful. There's nothing worse than having to wait to be seen past a scheduled appointment time. Dr. Bill saw us on time, his staff greeted us with big smiles and every person in the office was put together and seems happy to be a part of the practice. If you are searching for an orthodontist, look no further than Dr. Bill Redmond.
M
12 months ago
Professional & Friendly Staff
The staff and Dr. Redmond are great! They are timely and efficient and do a great job.
C
1 year ago
Relational, professional, and caring
So glad I bought my daughter to Dr. Bill! He is a perfectionist as well as an artist. It's extremely apparent from your first visit that Dr. Redmond and his staff care about you as a person. They are easy to work with on rescheduling and the waiting room should be called s sitting room because we never have to wait! That's my kind of Orthodontist! You'd be crazy to go anywhere else.
C
1 year ago
Always there when you need help... my daughters expander broke and Dr Redmond came in at 5:00 on a Friday prior to leaving town... saved the day!
D
1 year ago
Fun visit...How does that happen at the dentist??
Very happy with my treatment, wait time and the caring/friendliness of Dr and staff. The only thing that could have made it better is a free pony.
D
2 years ago
Always great!
It is always great to visit Dr. Redmond's office. His staff is fabulous!
S
2 years ago
Best work I've ever seen!
As a former hygienist, our office would refer patients to several orthodontists and I've cleaned these patients' teeth. I know good work when I see it and with 20 years experience I have to say that Dr. Bill Redmond's expertise in orthodontia will exceed your expectations! He's great with kids and adults, very personable and you'll fall in love with his personality! I highly recommend him!
R
2 years ago
Excellent Communication and Service
It's not often that you can say that you don't mind going to the dentist or ortho. The staff at Dr. Redmonds office is "spot on". I love the reminders given to us re appointments and times. I feel my entire family is treated as such, and not treated as a just a client.
E
3 years ago
Bill Redmond is the greatest orthodontist I can ever imagine. Josiah (my 11 year old grandson) and I have been going to Dr. Bill for over a year now. We just got our braces off. Everyone in the office is amazing....We have never had to wait for our appointment....They are always on time and everyone in the office is so nice. I want to recommend Dr. Bill to anyone who needs braces.
E
3 years ago
I have never had a bad experience at the office. Krystal is always so caring and Dr. Bill is amazing. I would recommend you all to anyone I know who is thinking about getting braces.....