Bill Redmond Orthodontics - San Clemente

Orthodontist

171 Avenida Vaquero

Suite A

San Clemente, CA 92672

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Extremely thankful
Dr. Redmond and his staff are incredible. They have been seeing my older son that was born with a cleft lip with a section of his gum line missing and missing teeth. It is truly amazing how they have been able to slowly shift his teeth so he may have a straight mile for the first time in his life. He is now 17 years old and it’s been a long road. I am so thankful to Dr. Redmond and his staff. Sincerely, Chris Karns
L
2 weeks ago
Best orthodontist Dr Bill Redmond
I just had my 6 month retainer check up with Dr. Bill. I really enjoy my appointments because everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. It’s like go to a friends house for a visit. My teeth and bite are so pretty and comfortable! Thanks Dr Bill
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment and outcome
Dr. Redmond listened to our concerns. Our son had several orthodontic phases with other orthodontists . We are so glad we found Dr. Redmond. His high quality work and attention to detail gave our son the best smile. We can't be happier.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Bill Redmond and his staff always provide exceptional service and work. They go out of their way each time to make us feel comfortable and special. I highly recommend them.
W
1 month ago
Knowledgable and Caring
I am amazed by the knowledge Dr Bill has in regard to every step of my care and his commitment to getting me the best possible result. He gives regular updates to my progress. The assistants are efficient and well trained. The financial arrangements were clear and Tracy was spot on with insurance. I would highly recommend BRO for your orthodontic needs.
G
1 month ago
BRO Knows
Superior service. Spectacular results.
C
1 month ago
Bro Team
Love the bro team!!!!
T
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!
Wonderful office and Staff.
R
2 years ago
Exceptional service. Beautiful office. Helpful and warm staff.
Bill Redmond Orthodontics in san clemente is a unique practice. Dr. Redmond is exceptional, his staff is engaging and warm and the location is beautiful. There's nothing worse than having to wait to be seen past a scheduled appointment time. Dr. Bill saw us on time, his staff greeted us with big smiles and every person in the office was put together and seems happy to be a part of the practice. If you are searching for an orthodontist, look no further than Dr. Bill Redmond.
M
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly Staff
The staff and Dr. Redmond are great! They are timely and efficient and do a great job.