Bill Redmond Orthodontics - San Clemente

Orthodontist

171 Avenida Vaquero

Suite A

San Clemente, CA 92672

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
As all of the visits so far- friendly, professional and quick.
E
5 years ago
Each time I come in for an appointment, I'm amazed how friendly everyone is. They even know my name even though I've only been there three times. Dr. Bill, you are truly the best...I feel so blessed for all you have done so far.
K
5 years ago
Everyone is great and efficient.
E
5 years ago
I'm amazed every time I come for an appointment. The office is spectacular and everyone who works there is so nice and accommodating. If you need any orthodontic work, this is the place to be.
K
5 years ago
Very friendly, efficient and professional staff. I couldn't believe how quickly they put my beep races on, now only 21 months, 24 days and 5 hours until I get them off!
T
5 years ago
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Redmond was super nice and it's obvious that he really knows what he is doing.
E
5 years ago
I have only been on two appointments, but I must say that I am so impressed. Not only are the offices amazing, but Dr Bill Redmond is wonderful.
T
5 years ago
They are so kind and welcoming and make you feel so comfortable. They are friendly and very professional.