Bill Redmond Orthodontics - Trabuco Canyon

Orthodontist

30212 Tomas

Suite 330

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
For sure, recommend!!
Amazing and friendly!!!
D
3 months ago
AMAZING SERVICE, VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONALS!!!!!!
We are very Happy with Dr. Bill Redmond and His Amazing Team!!!! They are always there when We Need him. Thank You Dr. Redmong:) The Boggs Family
K
5 months ago
Makes going to the ortho easy-peasy!
Dr. Redmond has a friendly staff that makes getting an appointment simple through their on-line service. Once you're there, he gets your child in and out quickly, no long waits in the waiting room. (You can actually plan on being seen at your appointment time! What a novel concept!) He and his staff are very friendly and personable. It's always nice to chat with him during/after the appointment. They make your child feel at ease before, during, and after any procedures. When my child got her braces on, it was so sweet how he provided her with a goodie bag of some samples of soft foods she could eat that evening before I could get to the store! Very thoughtful! He has a wonderful practice, and I highly recommend seeing Dr. Redmond for your ortho needs. My kids' smiles are beautiful thanks to him and his staff!
S
8 months ago
The staff are very professional, always friendly and very helpful. Dr. Redmond has a great sense of humor and always is smiling when he helps my kids. He was even able for skype to help my daughter with her braces!
G
9 months ago
High Quality Service and Fun!!!
Anderson wasn't sure and worried but doctor Redmond and his assitant and staff made him feel comfortable and made it fun and interesting. I even spilled coffee on the floor but I didnt't get in trouble! LOL. Awesome Dr. and team. Thank you!
D
9 months ago
Very Professional, Very friendly and caring. Amazing Team!!
We are so Grateful for Doctor Redmond and his Team. Seeing Our daughter So So happy with the most beautiful Smile and feeling so good about herself. I never thought that fixing her teeth was going to help our Daughter's selfsteen too. Thank you Dr. Redmond so much😊😊😊😊😊
J
10 months ago
Excellent service as always, love the location of the new office.
Dr. Bill and his staff are the best, my youngest of 3 just had her braces on last month. The customer service the last 8 years has always been the same "Excellent."
A
1 year ago
Always Great!
Back for an annual retainer cleaning and adjustment, we always enjoy the GREAT service of Dr Redmond and his staff!
T
1 year ago
Best staff ever!
Dr Redmond is the best!
J
1 year ago
Friendly
They are always so nice and warm. Love Dr. Redmond and his team!