Bill Redmond Orthodontics - Trabuco Canyon

Orthodontist

30212 Tomas

Suite 330

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Exceptional as always
Another outstanding Ortho Appt.
M
10 months ago
Professional, State of the Art and Friendly Staff
Both my kids go to Dr. Bill Redmond and they absolutely love getting their Orthodontist needs done at the RSM offices. Dr. Redmond always make them feel comfortable, informed, and brings fun and laughter into the experience. We got result in less time then was expected. The office is state of the art with the newest equipment. Staff and assistants are top notch and super friendly! So glad we chose to go with BRO!
G
10 months ago
Beautiful office, courteous and professional staff, prompt service. Dr. Redmond’s office offers some evening appointments for those who prefer not to take time off from work.
C
1 year ago
Always a pleasure to visit
Dr. Redmond has provided all 5 of my kids His orthodontic services. The office staff is always so welcoming and friendly. Dr Redmond always takes the time to ask the kids how they are and shoots the breeze with them before getting to work! Now my grandkids are going there!!
M
1 year ago
Awesome Experience
We have been customers of Dr. Redmond for many years, through two sets of braces. He is a great orthodontist, his techs are great, personable and professional, and the front desk staff are always friendly and courteous. Couldn't recommend Redmond Orthodontics higher.
J
2 years ago
For sure, recommend!!
Amazing and friendly!!!
D
2 years ago
AMAZING SERVICE, VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONALS!!!!!!
We are very Happy with Dr. Bill Redmond and His Amazing Team!!!! They are always there when We Need him. Thank You Dr. Redmong:) The Boggs Family
K
2 years ago
Makes going to the ortho easy-peasy!
Dr. Redmond has a friendly staff that makes getting an appointment simple through their on-line service. Once you're there, he gets your child in and out quickly, no long waits in the waiting room. (You can actually plan on being seen at your appointment time! What a novel concept!) He and his staff are very friendly and personable. It's always nice to chat with him during/after the appointment. They make your child feel at ease before, during, and after any procedures. When my child got her braces on, it was so sweet how he provided her with a goodie bag of some samples of soft foods she could eat that evening before I could get to the store! Very thoughtful! He has a wonderful practice, and I highly recommend seeing Dr. Redmond for your ortho needs. My kids' smiles are beautiful thanks to him and his staff!
S
2 years ago
The staff are very professional, always friendly and very helpful. Dr. Redmond has a great sense of humor and always is smiling when he helps my kids. He was even able for skype to help my daughter with her braces!
G
2 years ago
High Quality Service and Fun!!!
Anderson wasn't sure and worried but doctor Redmond and his assitant and staff made him feel comfortable and made it fun and interesting. I even spilled coffee on the floor but I didnt't get in trouble! LOL. Awesome Dr. and team. Thank you!