Bill So Dentistry at Memorial & Wilcrest

Dentist

13211 Memorial Dr.

Suite 200

Houston, TX 77079

Open Today By Appointment

billsodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Dr. So and staff consistently maintains their professional, courteous and caring practices. I had a throughout cleaning and explanation of my issues found with the X-rays. Dr. So talked to further explain the findings and my choices. I felt they really care and that I am in good, professional Hands to resolve the challenges of my important dental health.
A
3 days ago
Great Expertise and Friendly
We are Dr. So Patient since 7 years and he and his staff are simply great. We are highly satisfied.
G
1 week ago
Great staff. Great location. Makes going to the dentist ok. Love Dr So
J
2 weeks ago
Super Dentist
Dr So is the best. Friendly staff with fast and efficient service.
B
4 weeks ago
Artistry
The doctor once more provided exceptional care and service along with a supporting staff of equivalents. I went in for crown work and the doctor did a great job on preparing tooth for a crown - artistry!
B
4 weeks ago
Artistry
The doctor once more provided exceptional care and service along with a supporting staff of equivalents. I went in for crown work and the doctor did a great job on preparing tooth for a crown - artistry!
L
1 month ago
Excellent professional, efficient, caring service.
I had to make an last minute appointment as a new patient because one front teeth came lose. I called and they were very understanding of my situation and saw me promptly. They examined me throughly , explained what they were going to do, what options I have now or in the future. They worked with my Insurance etc etc. I very grateful for all they did, their patience, caring on resolving my issue.
B
2 months ago
Great Professional Service & Care
I went in to deal with a crown issue from another practice who performed the service years ago. Bill So Dentistry at Memorial & Wilcrest booked my appointment and provided the best care and service I have ever experienced at a Dental practice office. The top service and care is experienced from the day you call, the day you arrive at reception, to the technicians, to the doctor and back to the appointment booking for next visit. I so look forward to seeing them again which is not an experience one feels about a dentistry office :-), Bill So Dentistry at Memorial & Wilcrest changed that opinion for me - I do want to see them again! Highly recommend and thank you for today!
D
2 months ago
High quality service!
Dr So, very professional and always friendly. His staff is very professional and caring. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
I am one of Dr. So’s first patients. He is very professional and always on the cutting edge. His staff is very professional and caring. If you are in need of help or would like to make a change, don’t look any further. You won’t regret it.