Bill So

Dentist

4410 Westway Park Blvd

STE 600

Houston, TX 77041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
terrific dentist!
Dr. So is one of the best dentists you will encounter. Not only is his technical knowledge unsurpassed, he treats his patients as if they were his neighbors. He listens to their concerns, and tries to offer options which will resolve whatever the dental concern is without dismissing the patients' issues. You also want to schedule a cleaning with Nelsie who is, bar none, the best dental hygienist in Houston. She is so good that you don't even realize she is cleaning your teeth whilst you lie there with your mouth open!
F
4 weeks ago
So So gentle.
For those who dread going to the dentist doctor So the most Gentle Dentist I have ever encountered. No matter what procedure he's doing I've never felt any pain.
Response from Bill So
Happy to know you've always felt comfortable with us. Thank you so much for your positive review.
J
1 month ago
Dr So was nice and explained in detail as you asked. Staffs are friendly.
Response from Bill So
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you for choosing Dr.So & his team.
F
1 month ago
Doctor and staff all very pleasant and professional
I am so happy I found Dr. So; I felt so comfortable and in good care having a tooth extracted and bone graft. He was very thoughtful and explained every step and process so that I would feel comfortable. Usually I feel very anxious during any dental procedure but was very comfortable. Dr. So has excellent bedside manners. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Response from Bill So
Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate you for choosing Westway Park Dental. Thank you for your recommendations.
J
2 months ago
High quality work
Very satisfied with my first visit to the office. Xrays and cleaning done and dental assistant explained every step and every procedure to me. Dr. So came in to exam my teeth, and he was very friendly and thorough. I will be back in 6 months.
W
2 months ago
If good to the dentist can be considered enjoyable, this office is. They are very friendly and are always concerned about any pain you may be feeling. My dentist retired and im so glad I found this office.
B
2 months ago
Amazing service
Dr. So worked me in when I chipped a tooth. This was on a Friday, always a busy day before a weekend). It is very important to him that his patients are not uncomfortable . As always, he and his staff members are professional, welcoming , compassionate and caring. Can’t say enough good things. I also love watching his interactions with little children (so gentle and comforting,). We have been going to Dr. So for about 10 years or more and are extremely pleased.
H
2 months ago
Dr.So and his entire staff are very professional,knowledgeable,and friendly. My appt.today was wonderful.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff provides the best service!
Every time I have a visit they make my dental work as painless as possible and they are so nice and professional. Highly recommend!
W
3 months ago
This was my wife's first cleaning. Now my wife suffers from dementia but the two hygienists' , were extremely polite and professional. They worked and worked with my wife, until the job was done. A nicer group of ladies, I have not seen in a long time. I'm so blessed to have found this dentist and he is only five minutes from my house. We will be going back every two months, as they work to help keep my wife teeth in tip top shape.