Bill So

Dentist

4410 Westway Park Blvd

STE 600

Houston, TX 77041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
13 hours ago
A++
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist until I started coming here. Everyone is super friendly and they make you feel very comfortable. Dr. So Is the best!
R
2 days ago
prompt, courteous, thorough, professional/knowledgable
A
3 days ago
Always great service and quality dental work!
R
3 days ago
Excellent, all were exceptionally thoughtful and professional.
Well organized, prompt and a painless experience.
B
4 days ago
Great attention to detail
Always on time. Friendly staff with positive attitudes make the visit pleasant. Dr. So takes the time to discuss in detail treatment.
S
1 week ago
Thanks
P
2 weeks ago
Best Team in Texas.
I have been going to Dr. So for many years. As always Dr.So and his team of professionals have the highest quality of work you can find. They are always courteous, friendly and on top of current procedures. I have never been nervous gping to the dentist because Dr. So and his team always make you a part of their family. Need more than 5 stars for these folks.
I
3 weeks ago
Top quality.
Very professional from start to finish, the staff is amazing and very nice and helpful. Dr. So always listens to the patient needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, as usual on my 6 month checkup.
Dr. So and ALL of his associates are highly trained, courteous, friendly bunch of people that I have ever met. I have recommended family and friends to Dr. So, and so have they!! Everyone that I know who goes to Dr. So are exceptionally happy finding a Dentist that cares and discusses with them their options, etc.
D
3 weeks ago
Check up
I was completely happy about my experience. The hygienist and the dentist were very informative and I await my confirmed appointment to start a deep cleaning.