Bill So

Dentist

4410 Westway Park Blvd

STE 600

Houston, TX 77041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
If good to the dentist can be considered enjoyable, this office is. They are very friendly and are always concerned about any pain you may be feeling. My dentist retired and im so glad I found this office.
B
1 week ago
Amazing service
Dr. So worked me in when I chipped a tooth. This was on a Friday, always a busy day before a weekend). It is very important to him that his patients are not uncomfortable . As always, he and his staff members are professional, welcoming , compassionate and caring. Can’t say enough good things. I also love watching his interactions with little children (so gentle and comforting,). We have been going to Dr. So for about 10 years or more and are extremely pleased.
H
1 week ago
Dr.So and his entire staff are very professional,knowledgeable,and friendly. My appt.today was wonderful.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff provides the best service!
Every time I have a visit they make my dental work as painless as possible and they are so nice and professional. Highly recommend!
W
1 month ago
This was my wife's first cleaning. Now my wife suffers from dementia but the two hygienists' , were extremely polite and professional. They worked and worked with my wife, until the job was done. A nicer group of ladies, I have not seen in a long time. I'm so blessed to have found this dentist and he is only five minutes from my house. We will be going back every two months, as they work to help keep my wife teeth in tip top shape.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality, and professional
The work was very professional and thorough. Dr. So came in and suggested that I have 2 crowns, due to the fact of cavities. Office staff friendly, and professional..
K
2 months ago
Always Striving to Improve
Over the years I've seen changes in this office that continue to improve patient care. For my routine examination and teeth cleaning with radiographs, the staff handled the whole process in an efficient and pleasant manner. As always, the wait to be seated in a chair was no longer than ten minutes. It's clear that Dr. So is a very capable and compassionate dentist. I appreciate that the little bag of hygiene products they gave me included toothpaste for sensitive teeth as tooth sensitivity was my issue over a year ago – and I didn't have to ask for it specifically. That, in my opinion, is attention to detail.
A
2 months ago
Great Service!
My family and I have been going to Dr So for more than 10 years now and we always receive great service. I highly recommend Dr So and his staff!
P
2 months ago
They make going to the dentist fun!
The staff is professional yet friendly. I was only in for a routine cleaning, but the experience was very pleasant and comfortable. I particularly like the diverse soundtrack that plays in the background.
J
2 months ago
Great staff and Great service!
Very great experience as always at this Dental office!