Bill So

Dentist

4410 Westway Park Blvd

STE 600

Houston, TX 77041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great staff and Great service!
Very great experience as always at this Dental office!
D
2 weeks ago
Great quality service and professionalism.
Great experience, the hygienist and dentist are very helpful and professional. Definitely happy with my dentist selection as a newbie to the Houston Area.
B
2 weeks ago
Haven't visited a dentist office in over 6 years. What little dental work I needed, (re-crown a tooth), went very well. No pain or discomfort. Permanent crown was replaced quickly and effortlessly.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service by all staff. Super efficient too!
All the staff at the practise were very helpful and professional, the receptionist, hygienist and dentist. It was a great dentistry experience! Thank you,.
W
3 weeks ago
We had been going to our dentist for forty years. He retired. I looked around and saw the great reviews. When I stepped into their office, I felt like I had moved from 19th century to 22 century. The staff are first rate and extremely polite and helpful. They answered all my questions promptly. I was amazed at the office. It felt so modern. I instantly felt comfortable. My visit with Bill So was excellent. He allowed me to ask any and all questions, at my leisure. He offered three options for my wife. I was very satisfied and have found our new dentist. I left feeling this is the place for me and my wife. If its possible to look forward to visiting the dentist, this is the place. 5 stars plus.
S
4 weeks ago
Super good !
My experience it was excellent service....
S
1 month ago
All the staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. It was a very positive visit.
Response from Bill So
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you choosing us!
S
1 month ago
Dr. So's explanation.
I really appreciated Lupe and Dr. So listening and explaining to me what was going on. What they said made sense afterwards. I feel lucky to have a professional who can explain in detai. His explanation cemented my decision to have the procedure.
Response from Bill So
This is so good to hear. Lupe is a great asset to our team. We are glad Dr. So was able to explain everything very clearly! Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Quality service, efficient, friendly and professional
I appreciate the efficiency, professionalism and friendly atmosphere during each visit to Dr So's office. The team is first class and the quality of the service is awesome. It is very easy for me to offer Dr So and his team for anyone who has a need for a dentist.
T
1 month ago
High quality and professional
We have always been pleased with Dr. So and his team. They are very friendly and professional and have always taken great care of my family.