Dr. Bill So

Dentist

4410 Westway Park Blvd

STE 600

Houston, TX 77041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist, Highly Recommend
Both my wife and I have been going to Dr So for years and we love him and his staff. We have recommended him to several of our co-workers looking for a great dentist!!
B
1 month ago
Great customer service!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful as always
Dr. So's office is warm and welcoming, on top of being efficient. I also love that Dr. So is conservative in his treatment. I've been going here for about 2 years and have had nothing but satisfying experiences.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff
Dr. So is amazing! He is of course professional and thorough, but he is also extremely personable. Every hygienist who has worked on me has asked questions and offered feedback as necessary as well as being patient with any questions I have had. The staff must keep great charts because they always remember specifics and apply them to scheduling ,etc., to anticipate my needs.
A
2 months ago
N/a
J
2 months ago
terrific dentist!
Dr. So is one of the best dentists you will encounter. Not only is his technical knowledge unsurpassed, he treats his patients as if they were his neighbors. He listens to their concerns, and tries to offer options which will resolve whatever the dental concern is without dismissing the patients' issues. You also want to schedule a cleaning with Nelsie who is, bar none, the best dental hygienist in Houston. She is so good that you don't even realize she is cleaning your teeth whilst you lie there with your mouth open!
F
3 months ago
So So gentle.
For those who dread going to the dentist doctor So the most Gentle Dentist I have ever encountered. No matter what procedure he's doing I've never felt any pain.
Response from Dr. Bill So
Happy to know you've always felt comfortable with us. Thank you so much for your positive review.
J
3 months ago
Dr So was nice and explained in detail as you asked. Staffs are friendly.
Response from Dr. Bill So
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you for choosing Dr.So & his team.
F
3 months ago
Doctor and staff all very pleasant and professional
I am so happy I found Dr. So; I felt so comfortable and in good care having a tooth extracted and bone graft. He was very thoughtful and explained every step and process so that I would feel comfortable. Usually I feel very anxious during any dental procedure but was very comfortable. Dr. So has excellent bedside manners. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Response from Dr. Bill So
Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate you for choosing Westway Park Dental. Thank you for your recommendations.
J
3 months ago
High quality work
Very satisfied with my first visit to the office. Xrays and cleaning done and dental assistant explained every step and every procedure to me. Dr. So came in to exam my teeth, and he was very friendly and thorough. I will be back in 6 months.