Dr. Bill So

Dentist

4410 Westway Park Blvd

STE 600

Houston, TX 77041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Dr and staff are the best
Wish I found you sooner but thankful to be under your care now. Dr. So is extremely professional but very caring of all his patiences. His staff is wonderful too, they treat me like family.
J
1 week ago
finest dental office in Houston!
Had my teeth cleaned today in Dr. So's office, and I couldn't be happier. The hygienist is so gentle I almost forget I'm having my teeth cleaned! The entire staff which supports Dr. So are the cream of the crop. I look forward to my bi-annual visits to Dr. So's dental office.
J
2 weeks ago
12 years and counting
I've been coming to Dr. Bill and his staff for over 12 years. I've recommended many family and friends to him. He and his office staff are incredible. They explain everything in layman's terms, they will work with you, they will get you schedule if you need to get in quickly. State of the art equipment. And, if you have a dental phobia like I do, you're in good hands with Dr. Bill. Highly recommend this dentist.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist
I had a crown pop off my tooth. Dr So did a superb job putting the cap back. Painless and tooth feels great. Staff was also very good. Gabi explained each step of the procedure. I have a small mouth and it can be difficult to work on. She had to take X-rays and did it carefully and perfectly the first time. The rest of staff was friendly and welcoming. They all made “going to the dentist” the best possible experience...not an easy thing to do. I really can’t think of a negative considering I have general phobia with dentists. I highly recommend Dr So.
C
1 month ago
High quality and friendly faces
I have been at this dental office for 4 years now and can recommend it to everyone. I was very fortunate that a friend of mine recommended it to us since we are from Europe and had no idea how to find a good dentist. Dr. So is wonderful and so is his staff!
C
1 month ago
Dr So and his staff are the best!
Dr. So is the only dentist my children and I will go to. His staff is wonderful and he is so gentle when I have to have work done and really sets me at ease. For a person who really doesn't like to go to the dentist and has a lot of anxiety about it, I really love Dr. So and his staff. I always know I'm going to be taken care of. My family have been seeing Dr. So for about 13 years or so and will never go any where else as long as he's around!
S
1 month ago
Fantastic Dentist
I am very picky about my dentist. The dentist I went to for over 30 years retired a few years ago. I didn't want to just go to anyone, so I asked my friends and co-workers if they could recommend a good dentist to me. My boss recommended Dr. So. The first time I went to get my teeth cleaned and see him, I was hooked! He is a fantastic dentist and is extremely friendly. I have recommended him to several of my friends and they feel the same way about him! If you're looking for a great dentist, Dr. So is the one! His staff is also fantastic!
W
2 months ago
They are the absolute best office! I’m so blessed I found them.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful office
They took me in right away, no long waiting, cleaning was excellent and told me what areas I need to work on to get better results in brushing. Office staff very kind and professional
S
2 months ago
My Dentist for over a decade
Friendly, professional, and painless. Dr. So and his team has always put my fears away whenever I needed work done. We followed through a precise game plan to get my dental health back on track. Cavities are gone. I made great recoveries with all of the crowns and root canals that I needed. My previous dentist has not updated his equipment since the late 90s. My mind was blown when I found out that Dr. So uses digital x-rays that were much easier to read, it helped me understand my diagnosis (why I needed crowns). I also receive updates and reminders via text message for my appointments, I can also make confirmations with the letter C. This team has saved my smile. I will bring my future children to this office. Thank you, Dr. So. Your work is life changing.