Dr. Bill So

Dentist

4410 Westway Park Blvd

STE 600

Houston, TX 77041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 week ago
Awesome
I switched from a children’s dentist to Dr. So because he was recommended and because the other dentist office was NOT patient and rough, my son of 9 would cry. Thankfully Dr. So and his team changed my sons experience and he now does not mind going to the dentist. I DEFINITELY recommend him.
L
4 weeks ago
Most professional and outstanding dentist
Most patient and caring dentist I’ve ever had!! Does outstanding work!!
J
1 month ago
Dr So and his team are the very best in every level. Easy to make appointment. Very through treatment. Always pain free.
L
1 month ago
Quality of service is outstanding. Amazing staff!
Meeting Dr. So for the first time was a great experience. He’s makes you feel at ease, and is open to any questions you have regarding the dental procedures available to you on what treatment is needed.
J
4 months ago
My favorite dentist!
I love Dr. So and his staff! Very professional and friendly! I will Definitely recommend anyone here!
J
5 months ago
Everyone is so professional, and courteous . Friendly and keeps you updated on progress of work.
J
5 months ago
Greatest Dentist and Staff Ever!!!!
I have been going to Do So since he opened his practice. My family all goes there, and I have referred friends and co-workers to him and they go there too!!! Everyone, and I mean everyone in his office is truly GREAT in my book. I will keep on referring Dr. So to whomever I meet.
L
6 months ago
The best
Dr So and his staff have been attending to my dental needs for the past few years. I always leave their clinic pleased with service provided.
L
6 months ago
Very outstanding dentist.. we are very happy with Dr. So. Front desk Laura very great customer service.. keep up the great work..
C
6 months ago
High quality service
I love the whole dental team!!! Laura is amazing!! Would recommend to everyone.