Dr. Bill So

Dentist

4410 Westway Park Blvd

STE 600

Houston, TX 77041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 weeks ago
Best ever
Always the best
E
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff
Dr. So is the best dentist I have ever had. In fact, I stopped going due to bad experiences but now enjoy going due to Dr. So being so personably and making the experience a pleasant one. The staff is excellent working to fit you in based on your schedule. Everyone is the office is so professional and very nice. I have referred many clients to them.
I
2 weeks ago
Excelent!
I had and excelente experience with Dr So They are so profesional and kind!! I really recommend it!!
A
3 weeks ago
Proficient and personal staff. Wonderful Dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service. On time, easy access, free parking.
Dr So is caring, empathetic and skilled at dentistry. He remembers your name and family members and is genuinely concerned about your health.
A
1 month ago
Great service as always
K
2 months ago
Dr Bill So
Dr Bill So and his staff are friendly, courteous and professional. From the time you enter the door till the time you leave they make you feel very welcome and comfortable. Dr. So is very skilled and has the greatest personality making an otherwise stressfull visit accommodating. He has been taking care of my teeth for years and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Great Professionals
I always have nothing but praise for Dr. So and all of his assistants. Very friendly, conscientious, etc. I have and I will keep on recommending Dr. So's office to my family and friends.
M
2 months ago
Dentist appointment
I was very happy and impressed with Dr So and his staff. The office was well kept. I would highly recommend him.
P
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I’ve been seeing Dr. So and his great staff since I moved to Houston (over 10 years ago) and have been very pleased with the care and service.