Dr. Bill So

Dentist

4410 Westway Park Blvd

STE 600

Houston, TX 77041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
My favorite dentist!
I love Dr. So and his staff! Very professional and friendly! I will Definitely recommend anyone here!
J
3 months ago
Everyone is so professional, and courteous . Friendly and keeps you updated on progress of work.
J
3 months ago
Greatest Dentist and Staff Ever!!!!
I have been going to Do So since he opened his practice. My family all goes there, and I have referred friends and co-workers to him and they go there too!!! Everyone, and I mean everyone in his office is truly GREAT in my book. I will keep on referring Dr. So to whomever I meet.
L
4 months ago
The best
Dr So and his staff have been attending to my dental needs for the past few years. I always leave their clinic pleased with service provided.
L
4 months ago
Very outstanding dentist.. we are very happy with Dr. So. Front desk Laura very great customer service.. keep up the great work..
C
4 months ago
High quality service
I love the whole dental team!!! Laura is amazing!! Would recommend to everyone.
C
6 months ago
Given the condition of my teeth. He and his assistant worked miracles. Went well above what I expected to make sure I was comfortable and pain free as possible. Such a great service provider. I would recommend to everyone.
T
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist, Highly Recommend
Both my wife and I have been going to Dr So for years and we love him and his staff. We have recommended him to several of our co-workers looking for a great dentist!!
B
8 months ago
Great customer service!
J
8 months ago
Wonderful as always
Dr. So's office is warm and welcoming, on top of being efficient. I also love that Dr. So is conservative in his treatment. I've been going here for about 2 years and have had nothing but satisfying experiences.