Billings Family Dentistry

Dentist

3101 7th St.

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

billingsfamilydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Excellent and professional Dental Care.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks!! Always a pleasure to see you!
J
5 days ago
great dentist&staff
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks so much! We always enjoy seeing you!
L
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, great and expedient service.
I have been very please from the first time I attended. I love the fact that a thorough explanation is given on your condition. I have already recommended two of my friends to you.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Awesome! Thanks for your kind referrals, too!
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and qualified Staff
Billings Family Dentistry is a well organized and efficiently run practice. The Staff is friendly and courteous. There is no 'wait' time. You are in and out, and can therefore plan the rest of your day around your appointment. Dr. Billings is very pleasant, and he explains everything that you need to know regarding any specific dental concerns or issues. I would definitely recommend this dental practice!
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Wow! Thanks so much! We are happy to have you as part of our dental family!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr Billings and his staff were very courteous and professional. I would DEFINITELY recommend this office. Going to the dentist is a very unpleasant experience, especially when going for a cracked front tooth. He made the experience a little more bearable.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks for your kind words! We are happy to have been able to help you so quickly!
V
2 months ago
Superb experience!
I left a review for this dental practice after my first visit a few years back. I felt it necessary to revisit and let everyone know that they are still number one in my book! This scaredy cat is always put at ease when I walk in. The staff are friendly and funny and the Doctors are extremely gentle with me. Dr. Billings makes me laugh every time and Dr. Levy has such a calming affect on me. You can feel the "family" sense as soon as you walk in. Thank you Billings Family Dentistry for always making me feel like family!
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
THANKS!!! We work hard to make every experience a delightful one. Thanks so much for taking the time to acknowledge in this way. We really appreciate you and your family!
K
3 months ago
Friendly and caring dentist and staff!
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
It is always a pleasure to see you! Thanks!!
E
4 months ago
Knowledgable and Efficient
Dr. Billings has the experience to diagnose quickly but realizes that dental work is stressful to the patient. He showed me a video since I had never needed a crown before so that I would know what to expect. That relieved my stress and they started immediately so I didn't have time to worry about it. While I am thankful I did not have to lose an important tooth, I can honestly say I won't be eating popcorn ever again!
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks so much!! I am glad we were able to help you as quickly as we did!
P
4 months ago
Dr. Billings is extremely knowledgeable and professional His staff members were friendly, attentive and professional as well.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks so much! We look forward to helping you sleep better. Merry Christmas!
Y
4 months ago
First of all I would like to say that this is the first Dental Office that made me feel comfortable and not afraid. They treat you like family, from the staff to Dr. Billings. He makes you feel very calm and talks to you. I like that very much. I love the entire office and I will never go to anyone else. I will recommend him to everyone.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Wow! Thanks for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you! Dr B