Billings Family Dentistry

Dentist

3101 7th St.

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today By Appointment

billingsfamilydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Superb experience!
I left a review for this dental practice after my first visit a few years back. I felt it necessary to revisit and let everyone know that they are still number one in my book! This scaredy cat is always put at ease when I walk in. The staff are friendly and funny and the Doctors are extremely gentle with me. Dr. Billings makes me laugh every time and Dr. Levy has such a calming affect on me. You can feel the "family" sense as soon as you walk in. Thank you Billings Family Dentistry for always making me feel like family!
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
THANKS!!! We work hard to make every experience a delightful one. Thanks so much for taking the time to acknowledge in this way. We really appreciate you and your family!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and caring dentist and staff!
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
It is always a pleasure to see you! Thanks!!
E
2 months ago
Knowledgable and Efficient
Dr. Billings has the experience to diagnose quickly but realizes that dental work is stressful to the patient. He showed me a video since I had never needed a crown before so that I would know what to expect. That relieved my stress and they started immediately so I didn't have time to worry about it. While I am thankful I did not have to lose an important tooth, I can honestly say I won't be eating popcorn ever again!
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks so much!! I am glad we were able to help you as quickly as we did!
P
2 months ago
Dr. Billings is extremely knowledgeable and professional His staff members were friendly, attentive and professional as well.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks so much! We look forward to helping you sleep better. Merry Christmas!
Y
2 months ago
First of all I would like to say that this is the first Dental Office that made me feel comfortable and not afraid. They treat you like family, from the staff to Dr. Billings. He makes you feel very calm and talks to you. I like that very much. I love the entire office and I will never go to anyone else. I will recommend him to everyone.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Wow! Thanks for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you! Dr B
S
4 months ago
Family of 6!
Besides the fact that EVERYONE on staff has always been courteous and professional, they have their system down to a science. I have a family of 6. We all come in st least twice a year and it runs so smoothly. This is such a blessing for anyone who has kids. They all know each child's name and take a interest in each child's activity. Everyone really goes out of their way to make each one of us feel comfortable and not scared. The treatment from cleaning, to fillings, to braces have been state of the art. Truly have been happy with all procedures that anyone in my family have received. I highly recommend Billings Family Dentistry.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks so much, Summer! Your beautiful family is always welcome at our office. it makes us smile to see your names on our schedule! Dr B
M
4 months ago
Satisfied Customer
Let me start off by saying I am terrified of Dentists! Dr. Billings and staff team are very professional, knowledgeable and very warm and friendly. I am always filled with comfort and assurance. Very gentle; even though I am always apprehensive they always seem to calm me down and reassure me that I will be fine. Great team!!!
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks for your support and friendship!!
J
4 months ago
Friendly staff, put you at ease
No one looks forward to going to the dentist, but the Billings group makes it less stressful. They make you feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Billings explains everything and makes sure you understand what he means. Definitely would recommend to anyone in search of a new, caring dental experience.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Awesome!! We are so glad you are part of our family!!
G
5 months ago
Professional, Fun, Knowledgeable, & Great Service
Nice atmosphere! Mrs. Judy was so knowledgeable and the dentist staff also. Doctor is fun and experienced. Great dentist office to trust your mouth too.😁 very expensive even with insurance when getting major work😧.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks! Happy you are part of our dental family!
R
5 months ago
Quality, Clarity, and Convenience!
Dr.Billings does great dental work, and makes it easy to understand what he is going to do, and why he is going to do it. Dr. Billings staff has always been great about scheduling appointments at my convenience. They have also been very good about answering questions and helping with insurance issues. Both Jeanne and Judy have gone "Above and beyond" in helping with insurance issues.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Ramon, thanks so much for your friendship and loyalty. It is always a pleasure to see you and your family!