Billings Family Dentistry

Dentist

3101 7th St.

Metairie, LA 70002

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Jessica, my hygienist, is very skilled and professional and helps me remain calm while working on my teeth. I like Billings Family Dentistry!
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks so much!!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Emily Levy
I have been a Dr. Billings patient for over 30 years.I have now met Dr. Levy,sat in her chair...and was super impressed.Excellence passed down from father to daughter.And lets not forget Rene' and Tammy,who treat me like family,always!!! Jackie Navarre Watkins
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks so much, Jackie! We have had a wonderful 30+ year run!
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. B and his staff are always professional and friendly. From routine teeth cleanings to braces, I would recommend them highly.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
We really appreciate your kind words! Thanks so much!
C
4 months ago
Everyone was professional and was on TIME!
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the kind words!
A
5 months ago
Quality service and professional
I have never had a bad experience with Dr Billings and his staff...they are always friendly and welcoming. I have gone there for years for dental care as well as ortho work and have no complaints and always recommend them to others looking for a quality dentist!
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Awesome! Thanks for your kind words!!
P
5 months ago
Dr. Billing and his wonderfull staff!
Dr. Billings and his staff of professionals have been taking care of my teeth for years, and I can't say enough good things about his practice. Dr. Billings is thorough and takes time to explain things when they need attention. His work is precise and stands the test of time. I usually see Suzette the Dental Hygienist for cleanings, and she is just as good...always does a thorough job and takes time to answer any questions. The receptionists and business staff are always friendly and professional. I also like the automated reminders that come to my cell phone to remind me of appointments, very helpful.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks, Paul!! It is always great to see you!!
S
5 months ago
Excellent up to date caring service
I have undergone extensive restorative dental care over the past 18 months and I cannot rave enough about Dr Billings, Dr Levy and the entire staff enough. From the time that you walk in and are greeted at the front desk thorough the dental procedures themselves to ending at Judy’s desk you are treated with care, encouragement, and respect. Excellent up to date care with great results for a price much less than I expected. Shout out to all.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks, Sandy! We have been through a lot...you were open and receptive to our ideas and now are reaping those fruits. Thanks so much for your kind words!
B
6 months ago
Excellent and professional Dental Care.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks!! Always a pleasure to see you!
J
6 months ago
great dentist&staff
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks so much! We always enjoy seeing you!
L
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, great and expedient service.
I have been very please from the first time I attended. I love the fact that a thorough explanation is given on your condition. I have already recommended two of my friends to you.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Awesome! Thanks for your kind referrals, too!