Billings Family Dentistry

Dentist

3101 7th St.

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today By Appointment

billingsfamilydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Everyone was professional and was on TIME!
A
2 weeks ago
Quality service and professional
I have never had a bad experience with Dr Billings and his staff...they are always friendly and welcoming. I have gone there for years for dental care as well as ortho work and have no complaints and always recommend them to others looking for a quality dentist!
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Awesome! Thanks for your kind words!!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Billing and his wonderfull staff!
Dr. Billings and his staff of professionals have been taking care of my teeth for years, and I can't say enough good things about his practice. Dr. Billings is thorough and takes time to explain things when they need attention. His work is precise and stands the test of time. I usually see Suzette the Dental Hygienist for cleanings, and she is just as good...always does a thorough job and takes time to answer any questions. The receptionists and business staff are always friendly and professional. I also like the automated reminders that come to my cell phone to remind me of appointments, very helpful.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks, Paul!! It is always great to see you!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent up to date caring service
I have undergone extensive restorative dental care over the past 18 months and I cannot rave enough about Dr Billings, Dr Levy and the entire staff enough. From the time that you walk in and are greeted at the front desk thorough the dental procedures themselves to ending at Judy’s desk you are treated with care, encouragement, and respect. Excellent up to date care with great results for a price much less than I expected. Shout out to all.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks, Sandy! We have been through a lot...you were open and receptive to our ideas and now are reaping those fruits. Thanks so much for your kind words!
B
2 months ago
Excellent and professional Dental Care.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks!! Always a pleasure to see you!
J
2 months ago
great dentist&staff
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks so much! We always enjoy seeing you!
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, great and expedient service.
I have been very please from the first time I attended. I love the fact that a thorough explanation is given on your condition. I have already recommended two of my friends to you.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Awesome! Thanks for your kind referrals, too!
P
3 months ago
Professional and qualified Staff
Billings Family Dentistry is a well organized and efficiently run practice. The Staff is friendly and courteous. There is no 'wait' time. You are in and out, and can therefore plan the rest of your day around your appointment. Dr. Billings is very pleasant, and he explains everything that you need to know regarding any specific dental concerns or issues. I would definitely recommend this dental practice!
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Wow! Thanks so much! We are happy to have you as part of our dental family!
M
3 months ago
Dr Billings and his staff were very courteous and professional. I would DEFINITELY recommend this office. Going to the dentist is a very unpleasant experience, especially when going for a cracked front tooth. He made the experience a little more bearable.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks for your kind words! We are happy to have been able to help you so quickly!
V
4 months ago
Superb experience!
I left a review for this dental practice after my first visit a few years back. I felt it necessary to revisit and let everyone know that they are still number one in my book! This scaredy cat is always put at ease when I walk in. The staff are friendly and funny and the Doctors are extremely gentle with me. Dr. Billings makes me laugh every time and Dr. Levy has such a calming affect on me. You can feel the "family" sense as soon as you walk in. Thank you Billings Family Dentistry for always making me feel like family!
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
THANKS!!! We work hard to make every experience a delightful one. Thanks so much for taking the time to acknowledge in this way. We really appreciate you and your family!