Billings Family Dentistry

Dentist

3101 7th St.

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today By Appointment

billingsfamilydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The dentist and staff at this office are very professional and caring to your needs. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Awesome!! We would be honored to see your friends, as well. Thanks!!
A
2 weeks ago
So far so good with Dr. Billings not crazy about the cleaning with water sprayed in throat, gagged a couple of times.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff .
Everyone in Dr. Billings office is kind and professional. Dr. Billings and staff made me so at ease. They explained everything in detail. The whole office is very compassionate and caring.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
So glad you have joined our family!!
J
3 weeks ago
great office staff
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks, my friend!!
K
1 month ago
The staff is very professional and friendly. Staff explained everything to great satisfaction.
Suzette was very patient with me when taking X-rays. Dr. Billings and the entire staff made me feel very comfortable on my first visit. I've already recommended dr. Billings to a friend.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Awesome..glad we are your dental home!!
G
1 month ago
Good service, professionally done
In & out quickly. No hassle.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the kind words!!
T
1 month ago
Great service and great quality
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thanks so much!!
M
1 month ago
Our whole family has been under Dr.Billing and staffs care since 1980ish....Katrina might have relocated the office but I Thank God it is not to far to still be his patient so happy our family is still under his care...and now Dr. Emily B.Levy has join the staff it is wonderful, kind of watch her grow up seeing her picture in the office through the many years of visits ...ok enough because this could turn into book... Love The Billings office and staff...sincerely Ms.Pat
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
WOW!! It is ALWAYS a pleasure to see you and your family! True...we have been friends for a long time! Thanks so much!!
B
2 months ago
Caring Staff, good quality service, timely appointments.
Response from Billings Family Dentistry
Thank you for your loyal support over these many years!!
G
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, professional and quality service was provided. Will recommend services to others.