Billings Oral Surgery - Heights Office

Dentist

711 West Wicks Lane

Billings, MT 59105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Fast and Friendly
I took my son to have his wisdom tooth pulled. The dentist took the time to answer my questions before the procedure, was very nice about it and very informative. After that, my son was probably in the back office for a total of 4 1/2 to 5 minutes and the whole procedure was done! My only complaint, if you can call it a complaint, would be... I wish they did Regular Dentistry as well, because I would take my whole family to them over any other dentist in town!!!
R
1 week ago
A pleasant experience for having teeth extracted. Doctor Bennion is a great surgeon and would recommend him to any one. Personnel were pleasant and did not have much of wait. The extraction was almost painless. .No problems after i got home.
S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic people
The group at the heights location are fantastic! They are very friendly and professional. Dr. Tracey, his assistant, and the gal at the front desk all stayed late so I could get a tooth extracted before the weekend. You are very appreciated and I want to tell you again, THANK YOU!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Bennion and his staff are outstanding in their care and professionalism.
Even though I was dreading my appointment, Billings Oral Surgery made my visit very comfortable. I was treated by a friendly staff and an amazing Oral Surgeon. Everyone was caring and compassionate and I would highly recommend their care.
B
2 months ago
Worked into schedule on short notice
I’m extremely happy with my visit! I had an emergency extraction done on next to no notice! The staff was extremely helpful and caring.
I
3 months ago
High quality very clean very professional
Did not even know I had my tooth pulled. Great job Dr Bennion!
J
3 months ago
very good services
I had a tooth pulled and it was painless and no problems afterwards.
L
4 months ago
Outstanding
Amazing place. I was so nervous and they made it easy & fast for me. And I never felt uncomfortable start to finish. Highly recommend!
A
5 months ago
not the best service
Well when I call made the appointment I am the way I needed to be sedated because I have really bad anxiety which I know a lot of people can relate to set off and all the paperwork the IV sedation was selected so when I got back into the room they start working on me and I'm like I need to be put to sleep the nurse and the doctor made me feel so bad that I wanted to be comfortable getting the extraction done kept telling me how my piercings and tattoos hurt worse than me getting a tooth pulled I talk to you in a piercing or something I chose to do willingly getting a tooth pulled is not and I feel like the nurse had an attitude the whole time and I ended up apologizing for it a couple years ago when I got my wisdom teeth polled at the West End office they were amazing so If I were you I would go to the West End because they seem to make sure that you are comfortable versus making you feel bad for wanting to be comfortable
M
6 months ago
The services that I received were of the finest I have ever received anywwhere. I have been to alot of dentists and Dr. Tracy and his staff were top notch. Thanks again.