Billings Oral Surgery - Heights Office

Dentist

711 West Wicks Lane

Billings, MT 59105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent Everything
Staff was very friendly, informative and made me feel comfortable. Doctor put me to ease and very concise as to what he expected. Great communication about after care.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Tracy was extremely helpful and was constantly checking on me to make sure I didn’t feel any pain. The assistant was extremely nice and was also very helpful. I especially liked how they didn’t just sit you in the room and leave you. They were constantly checking on me and seeing if I need anything. I would highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Very understanding and efficient
Very understanding of anxiety issues. Helped keep me calm by explaining everything before doing it and getting the job done quickly And efficiently
J
5 months ago
They were very professional and had my tooth removed before I knew it was done.
S
5 months ago
Very professional yet compassionate and kind! Day 2 of wisdom teeth extraction and my son is doing well!
S
5 months ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
Very kind and professional. Thank you for the great care!
T
6 months ago
Professional courteous explained everything.By far the best experience I've ever had with any dental work.
T
6 months ago
Professional courteous explained everything.By far the best experience I've ever had with any dental work.
C
8 months ago
Fast and Friendly
I took my son to have his wisdom tooth pulled. The dentist took the time to answer my questions before the procedure, was very nice about it and very informative. After that, my son was probably in the back office for a total of 4 1/2 to 5 minutes and the whole procedure was done! My only complaint, if you can call it a complaint, would be... I wish they did Regular Dentistry as well, because I would take my whole family to them over any other dentist in town!!!
R
8 months ago
A pleasant experience for having teeth extracted. Doctor Bennion is a great surgeon and would recommend him to any one. Personnel were pleasant and did not have much of wait. The extraction was almost painless. .No problems after i got home.