Billings Oral Surgery - Heights Office

Dentist

711 West Wicks Lane

Billings, MT 59105

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Everyone is very pleasant and helpful! Very pleased with the service I received!
L
2 months ago
High quality service, kind and friendly.
My son needed wisdom teeth surgery. He was a little nervous, and the kind and friendly treatment of the staff members helped him to cope with his anxiety. Now he is back home and quickly recuperating. Thank you, Dr. Bennion,
R
2 months ago
Bad toothache and hard to get num.
My wife called and they were able to get me in right away and I was worried that they wouldn't be able to num me becasue of the infection and that it has been hard to num me in the past but he got me num with no problem didn't feel it at all.
R
2 months ago
Bad toothache and hard to get num.
My wife called and they were able to get me in right away and I was worried that they wouldn't be able to num me becasue of the infection and that it has been hard to num me in the past but he got me num with no problem didn't feel it at all.
M
2 months ago
Had a tooth pulled that had been hurting me for months....got referred to them by my dentist. They made me an appointment very quickly knowing I was in pain and had to drive from livingston .staff was super friendly and dentist was friendly and made sure I was comfortable . If needed I would definitely come to them again long drive and all it was worth it they are great!
J
2 months ago
i had to have 2 teeth pulled out doc made sure i was comfortable and not in pain staff was super nice and i will be back thanks guys for taken good care of me
J
4 months ago
High quality and no pain
Got me in last minute to remove a wisdom tooth very impressed!!!!
R
4 months ago
I feel so much better!!!
I had a back molar that had developed a crack in it & decided to have it pulled instead of having a root canal & crown to "try to save it." My dentist referred me to Billings Oral Surgery in the Heights. I got great, friendly treatment & my molar came out very easily & my mouth feels so much better. I was able to eat a soft lunch without my molar hurting!!! I got wonderful instructions about post surgery activity that will help make sure that I heal well. Thank You Dr. Kyle Tracy & staff :)
B
4 months ago
Barb B actually have my review a 5 but didn't check it before submitting. Can you change to 5 stars?
B
4 months ago
The receptionist was very kind and efficient. Dr. Tracy took all the time we needed to explain the procedure and answer any questions we might have. He was also very empathetic and kind, paying close attention to her concerns and fears. The nurse who spoke to us after the procedure was kind, considerate and empathetic. Also very efficient and walked mom to the car. Mom told me she was in no pain, even with the injections before the surgical extractions. What a wonderful experience.