Billings Oral Surgery - Heights Office

Dentist

711 West Wicks Lane

Billings, MT 59105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
They were really nice and very professional
I dont remember much but they did do a excellent job, they all very nice
I
3 weeks ago
The reception area presents a comfortable atmosphere. The staff are very polite and professional. The nurses are caring and compassionate. Dr. Tracy explained the procedure and post-operative care clearly and precisely. I have absolutely no discomfort. Good experience overall.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been to Billings and Oral Surgery twice this past month. Both times the staff and doctor were so friendly, kind and caring from start to finish. They took time to listen to my concerns and I left feeling relieved and happy with the service that I got. The dental assistants go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. 5 star service 🤩🤩🤩
T
5 months ago
Great Quality Service
They were all very professional. I am very scared of needles and they were very kind and helped me not be so nervous.
J
6 months ago
Dr Bennion and his assistants work together like a well oiled machine! They took care that I was as comfortable as possible as well.
T
6 months ago
My experience there was good other than the fact that I waited in the waiting room for 15 minutes or so waiting for the receptionist to a knowledge the fact that I was there. The doctor and assistants were extremely Pleasant. I suffer from extreme Anxiety and they were extremely helpful with this.
T
6 months ago
Dentist Tracy and staff were excellent, efficient and professional. I was a bit anxious about having a tooth extraction: so very much appreciated their care and kindness.
J
8 months ago
Great experience, very friendly staff. Thank you. The ice cream was very nice too.
N
8 months ago
I had a wonderful experience I had to get all four of my wisdom teeth pulled they were absolutely wonderful
L
11 months ago
Excellent Everything
Staff was very friendly, informative and made me feel comfortable. Doctor put me to ease and very concise as to what he expected. Great communication about after care.