Billings Oral Surgery - Heights Office

Dentist

711 West Wicks Lane

Billings, MT 59105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Barb B actually have my review a 5 but didn't check it before submitting. Can you change to 5 stars?
B
2 days ago
The receptionist was very kind and efficient. Dr. Tracy took all the time we needed to explain the procedure and answer any questions we might have. He was also very empathetic and kind, paying close attention to her concerns and fears. The nurse who spoke to us after the procedure was kind, considerate and empathetic. Also very efficient and walked mom to the car. Mom told me she was in no pain, even with the injections before the surgical extractions. What a wonderful experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly!
Super easy check in. The ladies that were working were amazing!!!! Dr. Bennion was very friendly. Over all a great experience and I would absolutely recommend them.
W
3 weeks ago
Top quality professional service.
Top quality professional service. From the time I entered the building, the kind and courteous staff made me feel comfortable. That continued with the professionalism of Dr Bennion, his nurses and all the assistants who performed my implant procedure. Thanks to all of you.
L
1 month ago
Very professional n courtous.
Had all 4 wisdom tooth pulled and was back in school after 4 to 5 days feeling alot better then before. Doing way better...
K
2 months ago
5 Star service.
Let me begin by saying I give very few 5 stars but from the time the appt was made until the tooth was extracted, there was total professionalism. I waited 3 weeks only because I preferred Dr. Bennion at the heights office. They are only there certain days/times. To be honest ,towards the end I was starting to question that decision. However, the young lady assisting him and Dr. Bennion himself were awesome. Wouldn't hesitate to return but hopefully no time soon!
D
2 months ago
Extraction
Very honest approach,future options explained with pricing, much appreciated
K
2 months ago
Very friendly staff! Dr. Tracy was wonderful.
I had a broken tooth that needed pulled. Dr Tracy did an awesome job even though it was a hard extraction! He was kind and as gentle as one could be pulling a tooth. I would highly recommend Dr Tracy!
M
2 months ago
Wham Bam thank you man
I had a tooth with an exposed nerve . From the time I walked through the doctors surgery door , got the tooth extracted and left the dentist chair was about 15 minutes with no pain during or after the procedure. Thank Dr. Tracy. I will remember you in my will.
A
2 months ago
Very professional & friendly staff
I had my wisdom teeth removed at the office located in the heights. The receptionist was very polite, helpful & friendly. The staff I met for the consult & surgery were very polite, friendly, informative & calming.