Billings Oral Surgery - Heights Office

Dentist

711 West Wicks Lane

Billings, MT 59105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
They were very professional and had my tooth removed before I knew it was done.
S
1 month ago
Very professional yet compassionate and kind! Day 2 of wisdom teeth extraction and my son is doing well!
S
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
Very kind and professional. Thank you for the great care!
T
1 month ago
Professional courteous explained everything.By far the best experience I've ever had with any dental work.
T
1 month ago
Professional courteous explained everything.By far the best experience I've ever had with any dental work.
C
4 months ago
Fast and Friendly
I took my son to have his wisdom tooth pulled. The dentist took the time to answer my questions before the procedure, was very nice about it and very informative. After that, my son was probably in the back office for a total of 4 1/2 to 5 minutes and the whole procedure was done! My only complaint, if you can call it a complaint, would be... I wish they did Regular Dentistry as well, because I would take my whole family to them over any other dentist in town!!!
R
4 months ago
A pleasant experience for having teeth extracted. Doctor Bennion is a great surgeon and would recommend him to any one. Personnel were pleasant and did not have much of wait. The extraction was almost painless. .No problems after i got home.
S
5 months ago
Fantastic people
The group at the heights location are fantastic! They are very friendly and professional. Dr. Tracey, his assistant, and the gal at the front desk all stayed late so I could get a tooth extracted before the weekend. You are very appreciated and I want to tell you again, THANK YOU!
C
5 months ago
Dr. Bennion and his staff are outstanding in their care and professionalism.
Even though I was dreading my appointment, Billings Oral Surgery made my visit very comfortable. I was treated by a friendly staff and an amazing Oral Surgeon. Everyone was caring and compassionate and I would highly recommend their care.
B
6 months ago
Worked into schedule on short notice
I’m extremely happy with my visit! I had an emergency extraction done on next to no notice! The staff was extremely helpful and caring.