Billings Oral Surgery - Heights Office

Dentist

711 West Wicks Lane

Billings, MT 59105

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Worked into schedule on short notice
I’m extremely happy with my visit! I had an emergency extraction done on next to no notice! The staff was extremely helpful and caring.
I
3 weeks ago
High quality very clean very professional
Did not even know I had my tooth pulled. Great job Dr Bennion!
J
1 month ago
very good services
I had a tooth pulled and it was painless and no problems afterwards.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding
Amazing place. I was so nervous and they made it easy & fast for me. And I never felt uncomfortable start to finish. Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
not the best service
Well when I call made the appointment I am the way I needed to be sedated because I have really bad anxiety which I know a lot of people can relate to set off and all the paperwork the IV sedation was selected so when I got back into the room they start working on me and I'm like I need to be put to sleep the nurse and the doctor made me feel so bad that I wanted to be comfortable getting the extraction done kept telling me how my piercings and tattoos hurt worse than me getting a tooth pulled I talk to you in a piercing or something I chose to do willingly getting a tooth pulled is not and I feel like the nurse had an attitude the whole time and I ended up apologizing for it a couple years ago when I got my wisdom teeth polled at the West End office they were amazing so If I were you I would go to the West End because they seem to make sure that you are comfortable versus making you feel bad for wanting to be comfortable
M
4 months ago
The services that I received were of the finest I have ever received anywwhere. I have been to alot of dentists and Dr. Tracy and his staff were top notch. Thanks again.
L
4 months ago
Professional and no waiting
They were ready for me when I arrived and Dr. Bennion was top notch, shared what he was doing during the process, and was very professional and warm.
L
5 months ago
Everyone is very pleasant and helpful! Very pleased with the service I received!
L
6 months ago
High quality service, kind and friendly.
My son needed wisdom teeth surgery. He was a little nervous, and the kind and friendly treatment of the staff members helped him to cope with his anxiety. Now he is back home and quickly recuperating. Thank you, Dr. Bennion,
R
6 months ago
Bad toothache and hard to get num.
My wife called and they were able to get me in right away and I was worried that they wouldn't be able to num me becasue of the infection and that it has been hard to num me in the past but he got me num with no problem didn't feel it at all.