Billings Oral Surgery - Heights Office

Dentist

711 West Wicks Lane

Billings, MT 59105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Great dentist
Dr. Bennion is the best...no sweat, no worry, no pain...😁😚
K
3 years ago
Disappointed
I had mynlower wisdom teeth surgically removed here about 5 years ago. Everything went well. I had to have my uppers removed just recently abd my experience wasnt as great. I had a hard time coming out of the sedation, and before I was completey conherent they put me in a wheel chair and sent me out. My husband said if he hadnt of been standing in front of me I would have toppled out of the chair as the nurse/ assistant was pushing me down the ramp. I got home and later discovered a flap of skin that hadn't been stitched down from the incision. I fet like it was hurry in and hurry out without concern for the patient.
S
3 years ago
Very professional, fast, painless tooth removal.
L
3 years ago
Dr. Bennion once again is so skilled, knowledge, caring and professional that all of my appointments over the past 25+ years are consistent, constructive and have a plan that works. He brings joy to his work and great humor. His staff is the best. They listen, laugh, and make me feel like I could stay all day. I look forward to seeing them each time. They truly do care. They remsarkanl9care about the whole person which is rare today. I recommend them 200%.
S
3 years ago
Dr. Tracy and his staff did a wonderful job at making my daughter comfortable after a bad experience at a previous dentist....very caring and informative and professional.
T
3 years ago
Amazing service
Dr. Tracy and his staff are amazing, so kind and professional. We had the best experience getting our daughter's wisdom teeth surgically removed. She left the office with a cool pink shirt and her favorite vanilla icecream, it was definitely worth the 3hour drive.Thank you Dr.Tracy and staff Blessings, Carleys
S
3 years ago
Very professional
Professional and kind. I had my wisdom tooth pulled and Dr Tracy was able to get it out right away. Thank you so much!
A
3 years ago
Good service - Extremely High Price
My first visit at this office today with Dr. Bennion and his staff. Professional, polite and comforting. Dr Bennion has amazing bed side manners and his assistant Brenda was easy to visit with and very comfortable. I had two extractions with a little bit of compaction so Dr. had to use his drill. It took less than a half hour for the extractions. My cost was $520.00!!!! That's $260.00 per 15 minutes. I get it. There's all kinds of overhead, not mention his years of education and knowledge. Due to the fact that our insurance was so high this year, we had to drop insurance and no longer have any coverage. They gave me a 5% discount because I paid in full today but I feel the price was way too expensive, by about $100.00 per tooth. Next time I will look around for a little more reasonable price . I feel that I was taken advantage of and just that that's a lot of money for an extraction . He labeled the procedure a "surgical" extraction because he needed to use the drill briefly for the tip of the tooth which broke off. Ins or no ins, his cost was very extreme. Thanks for your time.
A
3 years ago
Good service - Extremely High Price
My first visit at this office today with Dr. Bennion and his staff. Professional, polite and comforting. Dr Bennion has amazing bed side manners and his assistant Brenda was easy to visit with and very comfortable. I had two extractions with a little bit of compaction so Dr. had to use his drill. It took less than a half hour for the extractions. My cost was $520.00!!!! That's $260.00 per 15 minutes. I get it. There's all kinds of overhead, not mention his years of education and knowledge. Due to the fact that our insurance was so high this year, we had to drop insurance and no longer have any coverage. They gave me a 5% discount because I paid in full today but I feel the price was way too expensive, by about $100.00 per tooth. Next time I will look around for a little more reasonable price . I feel that I was taken advantage of and just that that's a lot of money for an extraction . He labeled the procedure a "surgical" extraction because he needed to use the drill briefly for the tip of the tooth which broke off. Ins or no ins, his cost was very extreme. Thanks for your time.
W
3 years ago
Extremely quiet and very and very kind
Great, for my daughter is deadly afraid of doctors... Will be returning for future pards at that aut0 zone Then you for a great dental experience