Billings Oral Surgery - West End

Dentist

152 S 32nd St. W

Suite B

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today By Appointment

billingsoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Great experience and super caring staff!
I appreciated the thorough job the staff did from start to finish to help us through the process. They were very accommodating and my daughter also felt comfortable. The level of professionalism was superb! We really liked Dr. Tracy too.
P
2 months ago
Came in with swollen jaw, lots of pain, and infection. Helpful, courteous staff got me in asap, dentist formulated a plan and got me some anasthesia quickly. Then extracted the problem tooth and cleaned out the infection. Great job, well done, the whole crew. Thank you.
F
2 months ago
4 teeth pulled
I need 3 wisdom teeth and a cracked molar removed. Got to Billings Oral surgery everyone was helpful filling out my paperwork. They took me to the room and staff talked to me and explained what they were going to do. Then I got shot and went to sleep for about 40mins. I woke up everything was done and it was awesome. Thanks everyone at Billings Oral Surgery
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
They’re excellent at what they do!! I don’t hurt as much as I thought Thanks 🙏 so much for your caring service
S
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
They did a excellent job of making me relaxed and calm
T
4 months ago
Professional services
They got me in the next day for emergency oral surgery. They were concerned about my comfort . Very professional
E
4 months ago
Very impressive!
Amazing doctor, the place was very easy to find and the front desk lady and most staff was polite and caring.
M
5 months ago
Amazing, I have extreme anxiety and they are very nice and talked me threw it. Definitely recommend them over others.
S
5 months ago
All is well so far.
K
8 months ago
I went to get one tooth pulled and ended up having two pulled. Doctor Tracy was awesome. All the office staff were friendly and assistants were very caring. I would highly recommend this office!