Billings Oral Surgery - West End

Dentist

152 S 32nd St. W

Suite B

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

billingsoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I was really impress.ed with all the staff I felt no pain at all and highly recommend this oral surgery office
B
6 days ago
Everyone is very courteous and professional.
A
1 week ago
I flew down from Glasgow and was very impressed with the dentist and everyone there really sweet and took very good care of me
P
2 weeks ago
The staff is very involved with how you feel and very interested as to any questions you have for them to answer. All in all I had a very good day considering I had teeth extracted which is not something you look forward to. Dr. Boyce was very attentive and made the procedure very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this clinic to friends and family if need be.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff! Great experience altogether.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Boyce is an excellent oral surgeon. I would recommend him to people who want a professional, friendly, and satisfied result. I’m a real coward when it comes to dental procedures, but not with Dr Boyce. I thank him for a job well done!!
C
3 weeks ago
FANTASTIC OFFICE
Dr. Boyce is an amazing oral surgeon hands down! Explained everything and did my procedure pain free! I was beyond nervous and scared and left EXTREMELY HAPPY AND CALM! I would recommend Dr. Boyce to anyone. Thanks again. You literally saved me from a more serious procedure and I am beyond greatful. Its a night a day difference. Thank you thank you thank you. I will be a patient FOR LIFE!
K
1 month ago
Extraction
I was sent to Billings Oral Surgery to have a tooth extracted. I seen Dr. Tracy to do the procedure. Dr. Tracy and the whole staff from beginning to end was very professional. I would go back anytime they make you feel comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Satisfied patient
Very friendly from the time I walked in the door to making the best of a bad situation into a positive experience.
Z
1 month ago
Very professional and great service!
I had an excellent experience! Dr. Andrew Boyce and his assistant were great. They explained everything they were going to do make sure I had everything I needed answered all my questions. I would recommend Billings oral surgery to anyone!