Billings Oral Surgery - West End

Dentist

152 S 32nd St. W

Suite B

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

billingsoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Excellent Service & Friendly Staff
I had 3 extractions done today. The staff was all very friendly and explained everything very clearly to me. The procedure was pain-free and much faster than I expected and I would highly recommend Dr. Boyce to anybody needing oral surgery.
V
1 week ago
My experience today was great! I have a horrific fear of the dentist! Dr Boyce and his technician where very friendly and very relaxed the made sure I comfortable. The procedures went in a timely manner so that my anxiety level did not over come me but was very professional. Hey will be continuing my care when my dentures come in, I feel at ease knowing that they will be there to take care of me thank you both
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for wisdom tooth pain, and ended up they had an opening to have them extracted that day. Everyone in this office was beyond friendly and so informative about every part of the procedure. I had no worries before the surgery and was completely taken care of afterwards. Thank you for making something so inconvenient, the best dental experience I’ve ever had!
E
3 weeks ago
It was great they made me feel comfortable and they are awesome
K
1 month ago
Very kind professonial staff
Woke up and all was over! Curious if I should still be numb, wish after hours service number I could ask questions to but other then that it was wonderful.
I
1 month ago
They are a great bunch of people. Very knowledgeable,poliet and caring.
It was easier than I expected and felt comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful caring service
On March 13th I had two wisdom teeth extracted. The lady at the front desk who greeted me and got me admitted was very gracious and thorough. Dr. Tracy and his staff were quick to get me comfortable. I appreciated them informing me of what they were going to do ahead of time . The staff members who held my hands during the procedure, to calm my shaking, were very much appreciated. Their number one priority was my comfort and pain level. The surgery went quickly and was pain-free. Thank you for your kind and caring service.
D
1 month ago
Gentle, great staff.
I hate going to the dentist because of my health issues, but Dr. Tracy and all the staff are great and friendly. I am always made comfortable, informed, and truely cared for. Thank you. Y'all are awesome!!!
M
1 month ago
Great service, great people. Would highly recommend !!
D
2 months ago
Very happy with the service I had from the doctor and staff