Billings Oral Surgery - West End

Dentist

152 S 32nd St. W

Suite B

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

billingsoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional and Reassuring
This is my second experience with BOS and for being a person that is horribly anxious about the dentist and anything to do with my teeth, these guys were the best I've been to yet. They were reassuring and put every nerve at ease. The first visit I had Dr. Boyce and this second visit I had Dr. Tracy and it didn't matter even having different docs cuz they both were awesome, caring and gentle. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Good Dr. Nice people. Very professional. Thanks.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I was in panic mode when I seen that I was going to get iv sedation. I explained that I didn't want to be asleep because of my anxiety and they let me get my wisdom teeth removed using local anesthetic and talked me through the whole procedure. Dr Boyce is quick and very helpful.
E
1 month ago
Great Experience
My upper wisdom teeth had been bothering me for a few days until I couldn’t take it much longer. To say I don’t like going to the dentist would be an understatement. From the time I walked in the door for the initial consult on Monday until my appointment on Wednesday the entire team made me feel comfortable. Everything went exactly as they said it would. I couldn’t be happier with the experience and results. I will recommend Billings Oral Surgery to everyone.
A
1 month ago
Amazing, friendly and helpful staff
Talk about easing nerves. I loved the staff...from the second we walked in, to the second we were discharged. My 9 year old son was the patient and to say the least, he was so nervous. They made him laugh and put him at ease💓 I'm so thankful for their attentiveness to his needs (nerves) and their big hearts.
B
1 month ago
Thank You!
Going to the dentist is difficult due to one bad experience I had years ago. I broke a molar months ago and put off having it pulled until I couldn’t any longer. I called yesterday and they got me in today. Everyone was so friendly which helped with my nerves. They were very professional and caring. All said and done, it was a positive experience. Thank you all!!
B
1 month ago
Fast, professional and quality service
I broke a front tooth and they took me in and extracted it that day. Me being on multiple blood concerned me but they squashed my fears and did a fast and professional job. Kyle D. Tracy was my DMD. Very friendly and professional. Second but not least was the friendly and knowledgeable staff that assisted. Thank you.
P
1 month ago
My 15 year-old daughter was seen by Dr.Boyce and his team they were so caring and professional and made sure my daughter wasn't scared and made her so comfortable. They let her know what to expect going into surgery and what to expect after I appreciate everything they done for my child . THANK YOU BILLINGS ORAL SURGERY ❤
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
D
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, knowledgable, staff and Drs.
A couple weeks ago I had three broken off teeth (below the gums) removed and four lower front teeth pulled to prepare for dentures. Dr. Boyce and staff were the greatest. Well explaned, courteous, quick, and painless ! The front staff co-ordination with my Denturist was VERY professional and easy.