Billings Oral Surgery - West End

Dentist

152 S 32nd St. W

Suite B

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

billingsoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
I had no pain during a procedure to remove a tooth and prep it for future implant..and was very surprised to have Dr. Hinckley call to see how I was doing later in the day!! Would recommend him and this office to anyone needing oral surgery!!
C
2 months ago
I had to have 4 teeth pulled. My oral surgeon and his assistants were so very kind and helped me to feel comfortable. They really helped my anxiety. The receptionist was also kind and helped me with everything I needed to navigate as far as paperwork. This was my second trip to the surgery center and I highly recommend them for all oral surgery needs. Thank you Billings Oral Sugery Center.
C
4 months ago
Great specialists!
Just can’t say painless because after all it is dental work, but they made it as comfortable as possible! I felt that they sincerely cared about me as a person and as a patient! Would definitely return here again if needed-thank you!
A
4 months ago
Thank you for helping me with my pain. I want to smile again.
D
9 months ago
Professional
It's the 3 rd time I've had to use them, I would just as soon see them as see my regular dentist, no pain with these people very sincere people. Keep up being a people's dentist.
P
1 year ago
Great experience and super caring staff!
I appreciated the thorough job the staff did from start to finish to help us through the process. They were very accommodating and my daughter also felt comfortable. The level of professionalism was superb! We really liked Dr. Tracy too.
P
1 year ago
Came in with swollen jaw, lots of pain, and infection. Helpful, courteous staff got me in asap, dentist formulated a plan and got me some anasthesia quickly. Then extracted the problem tooth and cleaned out the infection. Great job, well done, the whole crew. Thank you.
F
1 year ago
4 teeth pulled
I need 3 wisdom teeth and a cracked molar removed. Got to Billings Oral surgery everyone was helpful filling out my paperwork. They took me to the room and staff talked to me and explained what they were going to do. Then I got shot and went to sleep for about 40mins. I woke up everything was done and it was awesome. Thanks everyone at Billings Oral Surgery
S
1 year ago
Excellent service
They’re excellent at what they do!! I don’t hurt as much as I thought Thanks 🙏 so much for your caring service
S
1 year ago
Tooth extraction
They did a excellent job of making me relaxed and calm