Billings Oral Surgery - West End

Dentist

152 S 32nd St. W

Suite B

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today By Appointment

billingsoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Very Welcoming
Nervous and sort of expected the solution of feeling discomfort. The doctor was awesome and made feel very relaxed about the details as the process was done. I didn’t feel a thing. I highly recommend this place for my family and friends.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Went in to get 3 teeth pulled. All the people involved from check in to the surgeon were very professional, friendly, and informative. They did an excellent job extracting the teeth, it was fast and painless. The wait time was quick and the charges for procedure were very reasonable.
M
4 months ago
I was really impress.ed with all the staff I felt no pain at all and highly recommend this oral surgery office
R
4 months ago
Bad day?
After reading great reviews about Dr. Boyce, I was surprised by his bedside manner. I found him to be very rude. He may have had a bad day, but after my experience I would not recommend him. That being said I do believe that he did a good job taking out my child's wisdom teeth. The supporting staff was great. They were very helpful and informative.
B
4 months ago
Everyone is very courteous and professional.
A
4 months ago
I flew down from Glasgow and was very impressed with the dentist and everyone there really sweet and took very good care of me
P
4 months ago
The staff is very involved with how you feel and very interested as to any questions you have for them to answer. All in all I had a very good day considering I had teeth extracted which is not something you look forward to. Dr. Boyce was very attentive and made the procedure very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this clinic to friends and family if need be.
S
4 months ago
Excellent staff! Great experience altogether.
J
4 months ago
Dr Boyce is an excellent oral surgeon. I would recommend him to people who want a professional, friendly, and satisfied result. I’m a real coward when it comes to dental procedures, but not with Dr Boyce. I thank him for a job well done!!
C
5 months ago
FANTASTIC OFFICE
Dr. Boyce is an amazing oral surgeon hands down! Explained everything and did my procedure pain free! I was beyond nervous and scared and left EXTREMELY HAPPY AND CALM! I would recommend Dr. Boyce to anyone. Thanks again. You literally saved me from a more serious procedure and I am beyond greatful. Its a night a day difference. Thank you thank you thank you. I will be a patient FOR LIFE!