Billings Oral Surgery - West End

Dentist

152 S 32nd St. W

Suite B

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

billingsoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Professional services
They got me in the next day for emergency oral surgery. They were concerned about my comfort . Very professional
E
2 months ago
Very impressive!
Amazing doctor, the place was very easy to find and the front desk lady and most staff was polite and caring.
M
2 months ago
Amazing, I have extreme anxiety and they are very nice and talked me threw it. Definitely recommend them over others.
S
3 months ago
All is well so far.
K
5 months ago
I went to get one tooth pulled and ended up having two pulled. Doctor Tracy was awesome. All the office staff were friendly and assistants were very caring. I would highly recommend this office!
B
6 months ago
Very good experience with high quality treatment.
Great experience. The office staff was helpful and the doc great! I didn’t feel a thing.
E
9 months ago
Very Welcoming
Nervous and sort of expected the solution of feeling discomfort. The doctor was awesome and made feel very relaxed about the details as the process was done. I didn’t feel a thing. I highly recommend this place for my family and friends.
J
10 months ago
High quality service
Went in to get 3 teeth pulled. All the people involved from check in to the surgeon were very professional, friendly, and informative. They did an excellent job extracting the teeth, it was fast and painless. The wait time was quick and the charges for procedure were very reasonable.
M
10 months ago
I was really impress.ed with all the staff I felt no pain at all and highly recommend this oral surgery office
R
10 months ago
Bad day?
After reading great reviews about Dr. Boyce, I was surprised by his bedside manner. I found him to be very rude. He may have had a bad day, but after my experience I would not recommend him. That being said I do believe that he did a good job taking out my child's wisdom teeth. The supporting staff was great. They were very helpful and informative.