Billings Oral Surgery - West End

Dentist

152 S 32nd St. W

Suite B

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today By Appointment

billingsoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Dr Boyce is an excellent oral surgeon. I would recommend him to people who want a professional, friendly, and satisfied result. I’m a real coward when it comes to dental procedures, but not with Dr Boyce. I thank him for a job well done!!
C
1 year ago
FANTASTIC OFFICE
Dr. Boyce is an amazing oral surgeon hands down! Explained everything and did my procedure pain free! I was beyond nervous and scared and left EXTREMELY HAPPY AND CALM! I would recommend Dr. Boyce to anyone. Thanks again. You literally saved me from a more serious procedure and I am beyond greatful. Its a night a day difference. Thank you thank you thank you. I will be a patient FOR LIFE!
K
2 years ago
Extraction
I was sent to Billings Oral Surgery to have a tooth extracted. I seen Dr. Tracy to do the procedure. Dr. Tracy and the whole staff from beginning to end was very professional. I would go back anytime they make you feel comfortable.
D
2 years ago
Satisfied patient
Very friendly from the time I walked in the door to making the best of a bad situation into a positive experience.
Z
2 years ago
Very professional and great service!
I had an excellent experience! Dr. Andrew Boyce and his assistant were great. They explained everything they were going to do make sure I had everything I needed answered all my questions. I would recommend Billings oral surgery to anyone!
A
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, and prompt.
I was scheduled for an extraction. I was in and out before I knew it. Dr. Boyce and his assistant are very kind and know their business well. I would recommend this business to anyone needing dental surgery.
B
2 years ago
Teeth removal
Very nice people and made sure I was comfortable during and after the process
A
2 years ago
Professional and Reassuring
This is my second experience with BOS and for being a person that is horribly anxious about the dentist and anything to do with my teeth, these guys were the best I've been to yet. They were reassuring and put every nerve at ease. The first visit I had Dr. Boyce and this second visit I had Dr. Tracy and it didn't matter even having different docs cuz they both were awesome, caring and gentle. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
D
2 years ago
Good Dr. Nice people. Very professional. Thanks.
L
2 years ago
High quality service
I was in panic mode when I seen that I was going to get iv sedation. I explained that I didn't want to be asleep because of my anxiety and they let me get my wisdom teeth removed using local anesthetic and talked me through the whole procedure. Dr Boyce is quick and very helpful.