Bill's Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

5440 Skyway Rd.

Paradise, CA 95969

Open Today By Appointment

autoserviceparadise.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
High Quality, the best there is
If there's a down side at all it's that it can take a day or two to get your vehicle in for repair. That speaks to their reputation. I won't use anyone else if I can wait for an appointment time. Quick, efficient, honest, friendly and reliable.
K
6 months ago
Excellence In Car Repair
Brady and the gang down there at Bills Auto have always done top grade work. I just had my Tundra 100,000 mile work done and it runs great and just took a trip to Oregon in it yesterday and it did great. They did a clean and pro job. I would recommend these guys to anyone. Thanks Brady
K
9 months ago
quick honest service
Brady and the guys always treat me good here. Have been coming here now for about 10 years. They got my daughters Buick all figured out and had it fixed and diagnosed in an hour. One fix I couldn't afford yet but at least they knew what needed to be done and in a short time. Thanks guys
N
11 months ago
Friendly, caring and professional service!
Brady has always been honest and his prices are fair. We have appreciated his service for about 9 years and highly recommend him!
D
11 months ago
As always, the truck needs that were required were met the same day, and by my choice, I picked the PU up the next day.
I have been doing business with Bill's Auto Repair for many years and have always received high quality parts and service. This time, we had my wife's car looked at also and the car needed a new serpentine belt which was installed the same day and we picked up her car later the same day. I have recommended Bill's Auto Repair a number of times to friends and will continue to do so. Thank you so much for your excellent service.
K
12 months ago
They are the pros.
Even though these guys are busy and short handed right now they comleted the work sooner than expected. The only complaint and the first in about 10 years of service is that there was some oil spots on my car mat. However they are plastic and I just wiped it off. They always are professional and I trust their opinion.
A
1 year ago
As always, Bill's Auto Repair provides excellent service. Quick service, reasonable price, friendly and trustworthy people.
M
1 year ago
These guys are excellent and experienced - I've never taken my car there when they couldn't find out what was wrong, and fixed it. Their prices are reasonable. And if you need a referral, they always have a good choice. I have a Prius, and Brady Ware, the owner, is the only mechanic I would go to for repairs for it.
T
1 year ago
Brady always gets my car(s) in ammediately service is quick n efficient and very reasonably price. I have referred several people to him and will continue to do so The staff are always friendly
R
1 year ago
I've been going to Bill's Auto for years. Not only is Brady and his crew super professional and competent, they are honest and friendly. I would not think of taking my sick car anywhere else! If you want high quality car service at reasonable prices, bring your auto to Bill's Auto.