Bill's Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

5440 Skyway Rd.

Paradise, CA 95969

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autoserviceparadise.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
My experience with this company was excellent. I was handled with respect and what needed to be done to my car was explained in an honest and simple way. Advice for future care of my car was also given and in a way that I could plan for any upcoming expenses. Staff at Bill's was friendly and helpful. Work was done in a very timely manner. Thank you Brady for your time and work.
M
3 months ago
Bill’s Auto Repair is Exceptional
I have been blessed to have had Brady as my mechanic for many years. My car radiator had a hole. I took it in this morning and in about 1 1/2 hours my car was done. Brady, not only is he an excellent mechanic, but he is a wonderful, kind, huge hearted, understanding human being. Not knowing anything about cars, I have complete trust in Brady, he has never overcharged or done a bad job. I cannot say enough great things about Bill’s Automotive! Thank you Brady for all you’ve done to help me out, it means more to me than you know.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding Service
I called with a serious brake problem and after triaging the issue they fit me in immediately. I was surprised because when I arrived they were bustling. I noticed they were professional and curtious to all of the customers. I have been coming here for many years and every experience I have had here has been a great one.
K
5 months ago
Always dependable and a pro
Thanks again Brady and the gang for figuring out the problem and fixing it quickly.
J
6 months ago
OUTSTANDING
If you want a auto repair shop that you can trust and get excellent service. This is the one! It always feels good knowing that you have left your vehicle in good hands, and the job will be done and don right.
B
6 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
Brady and his team always does a fantastic job. Had my car up and running quickly after being towed to his shop. Always appreciate you guys.
P
6 months ago
Good service...quick service with appointment
Got what I needed done quickly and appreciated that. Also appreciate the heads up for future work that needs to be done.
L
10 months ago
High Quality, the best there is
If there's a down side at all it's that it can take a day or two to get your vehicle in for repair. That speaks to their reputation. I won't use anyone else if I can wait for an appointment time. Quick, efficient, honest, friendly and reliable.
K
1 year ago
Excellence In Car Repair
Brady and the gang down there at Bills Auto have always done top grade work. I just had my Tundra 100,000 mile work done and it runs great and just took a trip to Oregon in it yesterday and it did great. They did a clean and pro job. I would recommend these guys to anyone. Thanks Brady
K
1 year ago
quick honest service
Brady and the guys always treat me good here. Have been coming here now for about 10 years. They got my daughters Buick all figured out and had it fixed and diagnosed in an hour. One fix I couldn't afford yet but at least they knew what needed to be done and in a short time. Thanks guys