Bill's Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

5440 Skyway Rd.

Paradise, CA 95969

Open Today By Appointment

autoserviceparadise.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
I came to the shop office on March 8th in the late afternoon to see if it were possible to get my 2002 Chevrolet Pickup serviced and to have all the outside lights checked and fixed. Since I am leaving for Arizona on Saturday noon this work needed to be done within the next 24 hours. Brady checked and said that if I brought it in by 1:30 Friday PM that he would work it in. I brought the truck in around 1:45PM March 9th and Brady took it right in and gave it to a mechanic for service. It was done within the hour and I was on my way home before 3PM. The price was more than reasonable also. I was so pleased and thankful. We are a two vehicle family and have come to Bills auto for our auto needs since we moved to Magalia about 18 years ago. We will continue to do so and to recommend them to our many friends. Thanks so very much David M. Snow
K
2 months ago
Great quality with a friendly atmosphere!!
These guys have done a great job on my truck twice now since my other mechanic retired. They did a tune up and changed a faulty ignition coil on a 2006 Ram mega cab 4x4. It was then when they advised me that my front axle u-joints were about shot. I dropped my truck off on Monday afternoon and it was done by Tuesday afternoon. Come to find out it was a big job due to the hubs being frozen and all. They kept to their quote and took care of my second wife. Now it drives great with no more squeaking or taping (unlike my real wife). I highly recommend Bill's to anyone and everyone!
B
4 months ago
My experience with this company was excellent. I was handled with respect and what needed to be done to my car was explained in an honest and simple way. Advice for future care of my car was also given and in a way that I could plan for any upcoming expenses. Staff at Bill's was friendly and helpful. Work was done in a very timely manner. Thank you Brady for your time and work.
M
4 months ago
Bill’s Auto Repair is Exceptional
I have been blessed to have had Brady as my mechanic for many years. My car radiator had a hole. I took it in this morning and in about 1 1/2 hours my car was done. Brady, not only is he an excellent mechanic, but he is a wonderful, kind, huge hearted, understanding human being. Not knowing anything about cars, I have complete trust in Brady, he has never overcharged or done a bad job. I cannot say enough great things about Bill’s Automotive! Thank you Brady for all you’ve done to help me out, it means more to me than you know.
J
5 months ago
Outstanding Service
I called with a serious brake problem and after triaging the issue they fit me in immediately. I was surprised because when I arrived they were bustling. I noticed they were professional and curtious to all of the customers. I have been coming here for many years and every experience I have had here has been a great one.
K
7 months ago
Always dependable and a pro
Thanks again Brady and the gang for figuring out the problem and fixing it quickly.
J
8 months ago
OUTSTANDING
If you want a auto repair shop that you can trust and get excellent service. This is the one! It always feels good knowing that you have left your vehicle in good hands, and the job will be done and don right.
B
8 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
Brady and his team always does a fantastic job. Had my car up and running quickly after being towed to his shop. Always appreciate you guys.
P
8 months ago
Good service...quick service with appointment
Got what I needed done quickly and appreciated that. Also appreciate the heads up for future work that needs to be done.
L
11 months ago
High Quality, the best there is
If there's a down side at all it's that it can take a day or two to get your vehicle in for repair. That speaks to their reputation. I won't use anyone else if I can wait for an appointment time. Quick, efficient, honest, friendly and reliable.