Bill's Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

5440 Skyway Rd.

Paradise, CA 95969

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Back to normal
Patients is a virtue. Thank you Brady and staff.
R
2 months ago
Great service,quick & reasonable
Brady is the best & the crew at Bills. Ready to give u an honest answer, no question too silly. They fix what they say and go the extra mile. I’m very happy with their customer service & top notch repair work that they stand behind. As a woman I feel very comfortable using them for repairs.
A
2 months ago
fast and easy
the window in my car went off its track and the cable broke. bills was able to replace what was needed and did it in fast and cost effective way. they even found my tiny heart shaped rock that had fallen down in the door.
S
2 months ago
Super rad shop!
I love this shop! Everything you’d want in a auto shop, speed, service and quality. The trifecta!
R
3 months ago
Fast response, reasonable rate, quality job done on time. Friendly service. Far better than Chico desler.
T
3 months ago
Another Excellent Repair Job by Bill's Auto
Great service professionally done at a reasonable price. The experience exceeded my expectations.
A
5 months ago
Great work and excellent customer service
D
7 months ago
I came to the shop office on March 8th in the late afternoon to see if it were possible to get my 2002 Chevrolet Pickup serviced and to have all the outside lights checked and fixed. Since I am leaving for Arizona on Saturday noon this work needed to be done within the next 24 hours. Brady checked and said that if I brought it in by 1:30 Friday PM that he would work it in. I brought the truck in around 1:45PM March 9th and Brady took it right in and gave it to a mechanic for service. It was done within the hour and I was on my way home before 3PM. The price was more than reasonable also. I was so pleased and thankful. We are a two vehicle family and have come to Bills auto for our auto needs since we moved to Magalia about 18 years ago. We will continue to do so and to recommend them to our many friends. Thanks so very much David M. Snow
K
8 months ago
Great quality with a friendly atmosphere!!
These guys have done a great job on my truck twice now since my other mechanic retired. They did a tune up and changed a faulty ignition coil on a 2006 Ram mega cab 4x4. It was then when they advised me that my front axle u-joints were about shot. I dropped my truck off on Monday afternoon and it was done by Tuesday afternoon. Come to find out it was a big job due to the hubs being frozen and all. They kept to their quote and took care of my second wife. Now it drives great with no more squeaking or taping (unlike my real wife). I highly recommend Bill's to anyone and everyone!
B
10 months ago
My experience with this company was excellent. I was handled with respect and what needed to be done to my car was explained in an honest and simple way. Advice for future care of my car was also given and in a way that I could plan for any upcoming expenses. Staff at Bill's was friendly and helpful. Work was done in a very timely manner. Thank you Brady for your time and work.