Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
My family have been going to Dr. Liang's office for years. Everyone from the office staff, dental hygienist's to Dr. Liang are the best! Very caring, helpful, professional. I've always been afraid of dentists until coming here. I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our office. We are glad that your Dental fears have been put at ease. We appreciate your loyalty to our office. Dr. Liang and Staff.
C
4 weeks ago
I used to hate going to the dentist!
Dawn cleaned my teeth and Dr. Liang inspected to see if there were any problems. Good news, no problems. Cleaning went well and I was on my way. I have been coming here of almost 20 years now and even though I've had to have some work done, I found that Dr. Liang is very careful and tries to make it as painless as possible. Now, I don't mind coming! Dawn is a very careful dental hygienist and does a nice job on cleaning teeth.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We truly appreciate you continued loyalty to our office. Thank you for the Wonderful feedback and for taking you time to share your thoughts with us. Dr. Liang and Staff.
T
1 month ago
very helpful
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you. Dr. Liang and Staff
R
1 month ago
Two thumbs up!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you :)
I
3 months ago
Exceptional Care
Great care done very quickly.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion, we appreciate it! Dr. Liang and Staff.
A
3 months ago
Professional, State of the Art Dental Technology
Dr. Liang's office was wonderful! I called with a dental emergency and was asked if I could come in right away which I did. I hadn't been to the dentist in years due to past bad experiences. Dr. Liang performed the easiest, pain free root canal that I have ever had, plus no post procedure pain. I have finally found a dentist I can trust and Dr. Liang has removed my fears! I have finally found an amazing dentist! I highly recommend Dr. Liang!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We truly appreciate your kind words. We are please to hear that we have helped you break through your Dental fears! Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We look forward to seeing you soon. Dr. Liang and Staff.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Very high quality service, clean office, knowledgeable.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to Review our office. :)
S
4 months ago
Always reliable
I broke a cap over the weekend, and left a voicemail on their service. They called me first thing Monday morning and had me out with the tooth fixed by 9:30!!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Glad everything worked out! See you soon :)
S
5 months ago
As always, the staff is top-notch. Dawn Jackson (dental hygienist) performs a thorough cleaning each and every time. I have been a patient for many years (back in the Dr Churella days...). I am extremely happy with Dr Liang's office and give them two thumbs up.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We really appreciate the continued loyalty to our Dental Office. We look forward to seeing you for your Office visits. Dr. Liang and Staff :)
C
5 months ago
I love this dentist office. Both Billy Liang and his staff are wonderful!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate your kind words! Thank you, Dr. Billy Liang and Staff :)