Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Great professional service.
I have been going to Dr. Liang's dental office for years. I have nothing but good things to say about his office. Before I met Dr. Liang, my teeth were in terrible shape. My teeth were full of cavities and plaques. After going to Dr. Liang's office, my teeth have never been better. Yvette the dental hygienist is really wonderful. When I needed a crown, Dr. Liang did so without much bleeding and pain. I didn't even need the painkiller. I will certainly recommend Dr. Liang to anyone. He is the best.
S
3 days ago
Always happy and satisified with Dr Liang and staff.
I've been a Dr Liang patient for as long as he had this practice. I have always been happy with my treatments here. I had a crown and 2 cavities taken care of this time. Dr Liang is very professional and walked me through everything that would take place. Even showed me the computer program that processed my crown and let me watch it being created. Wouldn't think about going anywhere else.
S
2 weeks ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
I've been coming to Dr Liang for as long as he has had this practice. Which is a long, long time. If I wasn't happy I would find somewhere else. There was one year where the company I worked for didn't pay for out of network dental care. Dr Liang was out of network. I still came to see him. When you are happy with a dentist you stay with them. And his staff are wonderful. Last week was no different. I had teeth cleaning and a check up. Wasn't happy with the results of my check up but that wasn't Dr Liang's fault. (Crown and 2 cavities...OUCH). But Yvette is a kick to have cleaning your teeth. I don't know who laughed more, her of me. Everyone there is friendly and have always made me feel like family. You couldn't ask for a better dentist and better staff.
O
3 weeks ago
Dawn was very helpful
Thank you doctor for pointing out my issues
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
No problem, that's our job. Have a great day :) Dr. Liang and staff
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional dental staff
Dr. Liang and his team are top notch in dentistry service but are very friendly and personable as well. They work together well as a team and keep you informed every step of the way. They consistently exceed my expectations every visit!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate your kind words. It's always a pleasure reading our patients reviews. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our office. Dr. Liang and staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional
I have been blessed to be a patient of Dr Liang. Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr Liang worked with me - I had a fear of the dental office and, now, I am confident with Dr Liang and especially Dawn, his dental hygienist.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our office, we appreciate it. Dr. Liang and staff.
R
1 month ago
Great!
As usual, every thing was great!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you :)
M
2 months ago
Excellent Family Centered Office
My son and I have been patients of Dr. Liang for several years and always receive excellent service when we visit the office. The staff is exceptionally friendly and even my son looks forward to getting his teeth cleaned.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your kind review. It's always a pleasure to see you both. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Take care and see you both next time :)
B
2 months ago
Professional and Responsive (as usual)
Unfortunately, I broke a front tooth over the weekend. I dropped by unannounced and unscheduled first thing this Monday morning and Dr. Liang and his staff took X-rays and have scheduled me for a repair of the tooth this Wednesday. I appreciate their shared concern to fix my tooth as soon as possible as it is noticeable being a front tooth; all of this, even though their schedule is completely full this week. I realize that this attention and accommodation into their schedule will not make their week any easier and am very appreciative of their attention. This is typical of Dr. Liang and his office. My review doesn't even get into the "normal" excellent care and results Dr. Liang's office has provided for me and my family over the years, which has ranged from routine cleanings, X-rays and exams to things more involved like a broken front tooth. Excellent dentist office !
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for sharing your thoughts and giving us a GREAT review! We are glad everything worked out. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our office. We look forward to seeing you soon. Dr. Liang and Staff
K
2 months ago
Dr. Liang and Staff are the Best
Excellent service, up to date office, very caring about each persons needs. Highly recommend, we drive from Riverside because Dr. Liang and staff are worth it.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our office, We appreciate it!! Dr. Liang and staff.