Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
First visit with this dentist
Time will tell but what i have seen so far has been a very good experience. Friendly staff. Dr Liang is very informative on his procedures.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
It was a pleasure meeting you. We thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our office. Dr. Liang and staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff!
The dentist is gentle, friendly and informative. The staff are very polite and friendly. The office is clean and updated with all the new dental gadgets! Parking has been great too! Highly recommend!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate the time you took to review our office. It's great to hear our patients feedback. Thank you, Dr. Liang and Staff.
N
4 weeks ago
Great group of professionals
Dr. Liang and his associates are always so friendly and professional. It's not a bad day going to the dentist!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Dr. Liang and Staff
S
1 month ago
You couldn't ask for a better Dental Practice
We've been coming to this practice for over 30 years. Dr Liang and his staff are great. They are open, warm and caring and always make sure your dental health is their number 1 priority. Even when my previous Dental Insurance didn't cover Dr Liang because he was out of network, we continued to come here and pay out of pocket. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Last year during the holidays, when the practice was closed my wife had an issue with a tooth that was causing a lot of pain. Connie, their office manager, happened to come into the office briefly and received my wife's voice mailed. Called her back immediately then called Dr. Liang. Dr Liang came in immediately, Connie assisted and they took care of my wife's tooth. I just had a cleaning and Yvette, as usual, did a great job on my teeth. Yvette is a true professional when it comes to cleaning teeth, as well as being warm, friendly and caring. As mush as I hate sitting in a dental chair and getting sharp, pointy objects stabbed into my gums (LOL), Yvette makes it as painless as possible and makes me as comfortable as possible. Thanks you all for great service.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We really appreciate your loyalty to our Dental office. It's always great seeing you. Thank you for sharing your thoughts about us. Dr. Liang and staff.
R
2 months ago
Awesome dentist...super smart, professional and personable.
Finding a good dentist (especially in a new area) is always a difficult quest and stressful. Chino Hills Connections and a neighbor recommended Dr. Billy Liang. I have my own grading system, both for the office staff and dentist. This dental office and Dr. Billy are top notch.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We truly appreciate all our patients. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about Dr. Liang and our staff.
K
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
My experience has always been pleasant. The staff is very professional and friendly. I love Staci, she is always positive and is gentle with my cleaning. Several of my family members go to Dr. Liang.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We truly appreciate your continued loyalty to our office. Thank you for taking the time to review our office. Dr. Liang and Staff
C
2 months ago
Highest quality, best people!
Perfection as always. Best dentist and staff anywhere.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review our office, we appreciate it. Dr. Liang and staff.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service every time !
Been coming here for years, and have always received courteous and professional service. The entire staff makes you feel welcome, starting when you enter the office ---- all the way to when you are finished and are making your next appointment.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your continued loyalty to our office, we truly do appreciate you! Dr. Liang and staff
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Every visit is always a pleasure. Dawn is a wonderful hygienist & I enjoy our conversations. I highly recommend Dr. Liang & his staff.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our office. Dr. Liang and staff.
C
3 months ago
Always a good experience.
The friendliest and most professional dental office I've ever experienced.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate your review. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Dr. Liang and staff