Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Closed Today Closed

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Excellent patient care
For many years, now, I have always enjoyed superior service. Friendly staff, and a great dentist.
C
3 days ago
Highest quality, best people!
Dr. Liang provides the best service possible. He explains everything clearly, with a positive, friendly attitude and uses state of the art equipment. Simply the best!
T
1 week ago
Excellent staff & quality service
Dr. Liang & his staff are always professional & friendly. My family & I always trust that they provide the very best dental service.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our office. We truly appreciate it. Dr. Liang and Staff
J
1 week ago
High Quality service, friendly office
This is the only dentist for my family. Always up to date with equipment and procedures. Staff is amazing. Highly recommend!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate you and your loyalty to our Dental office. Dr. Liang and Staff.
B
2 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Dawn. She has been cleaning my teeth for years and I feel like I know her as a friend. This was my first outing during the Covid19 shutdown, but I was not concerned because I knew that all precautions would be taken to keep everyone safe.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Glad to hear that you felt comfortable at your Dental visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. Dr. Liang and Staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Good Service
Always good to visit and be treated as special. Thank you!!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
It is always a pleasure seeing you :) Dr. Liang and Staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Everything went smooth with my appointment. Everything was well organized in taking precautions against the spread of Covd19 and felt very comfortable with the whole procedure. . Did not have to wait at all.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience about your dental visit. We are glad that our patients are able to feel comfortable during this pandemic. Dr. Liang and staff.
M
1 month ago
always a pleasant experience at Dr. Liang office, staff very friendly and great service.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. Dr. Liang and staff.
D
1 month ago
Highly professional
I was nervous about my procedure, but Dr. Liang really came through. He was professional, and caring. I had a great outcome because he took his time with me. He explained everything he was going to do, which helped a lot. He was able to create a crown right in his office. Also, the office is sanitized, and they all wear protective gear which is a comfort during this pandemic. Very happy!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We are happy to hear about your experience in our office and glad that everything went smoothly for you. We always want our patients to feel comfortable in our Dental office. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Dr. Liang and staff.
P
1 month ago
As always everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. I never feel like they're trying to rush me through to get to the next appointment. They are more than willing to answer my questions thoroughly and in language I can easily understand.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for the great review! Dr. Liang and staff