Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
24 hours ago
Outstanding service
S
2 days ago
teeth cleaning
Friendly, informative, and thorough!
M
1 week ago
The Best!
Everyone was great! I no longer dread going to the dentist. Thank you!!!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the great review. Its always a pleasure seeing you. Until next time, Take care. Dr. Liang and Staff
J
1 week ago
Great Service and Friendly People
Came to see Dr. Liang with my family of four. He was wonderful and very informative. He was good with my kids. The staff was very nice and helpful. Was a great first visit. Dr. Laing's office is awesome!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your first visit to our Dental Office. Thank you for the kind words about our staff. We appreciate you taking the time to review our office. We look forward to seeing you and your family. Dr. Liang and Staff :)
S
2 weeks ago
My experience is always good and the all the staff is very welcoming and helpful.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review our office, we really appreciate your feedback! Dr. Liang and Staff :)
L
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning by the BEST!
Love Dr. Liang's office of friendly, professional, lovely people. I have been going to Dr. Liang's office for 8 years now and would never hesitate to refer someone. I can't say enough about him or his staff whether you're an adult or child. Thank you for your care! And....I always have a good visit with Yvette who cleans my teeth. She does a great job and I enjoy her company :-)
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate your kind words about our office and our staff! We really enjoy having you and your family as patients. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our office. Dr. Liang and Staff :)
C
3 weeks ago
Great Appointment
Always enjoy having Dawn clean my teeth. She is always pleasant and upbeat.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your kind review. Glad to hear you enjoy visiting with your Hygienist Dawn! Dr. Liang and Staff :)
R
1 month ago
As always the staff was right on time, I was there for teeth whiting and Connie explained the process very well and provided some helpful hints. You and your staff make it easy to have a good experience at the dental office.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Glad we can be of service. We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to review our office. Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you next time.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
I am so thankful that my son and I switched to Dr. Liang over a year ago. He and his staff are so friendly and we've never felt so confident in our quality of care before.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We are delighted to hear that you made the right choice in switching to our office. We take pride in our office and all the wonderful patients like you and your son. Thank you for taking the time to review our office. See you next time. Dr. Liang and Staff
W
1 month ago
It was good
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you :)