Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
You guys are great!
Today I had to get a new filling. Dr. Liang had to numb the tooth three times! Finally it worked. Apparently the nerve in that tooth runs at a different angle. Everything turned out fine. In and out the door in less than 30 minutes.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your review. We always appreciate our patients thoughts and comments. Dr. Liang and staff
A
3 weeks ago
Semiannual teeth cleaning and annual xrays
All went very well. On time, performed skillfully and with cheerfulness. All my questions listened to attentively and answered straightforwardly.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Dr. Liang and staff
M
4 weeks ago
As always Dawn was great!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your review. Dr Liang and Staff
H
1 month ago
DR. Liang to the Rescue!
I had very bad tooth pain June 14 Friday evening. I thought I could hold out till Monday. The pain got progressively worse. I called the office number and realized they were closed till Monday, but got the Dental emergency number for Dr. Liang. I left a message and he returned my call shortly and we discussed my condition and I planned again to hold till Monday. The doctor must have heard the pain in my voice because he called me back, and asked me to meet him at his office after hours. WOW; What a doctor! I arrived with family members for pain support and Dr. Liang took care of this crazy, hot , painful nerve that was causing me so much distress. He did it unassisted too! I was prescribed antibiotics and something for the pain. I left his office with so much relief and a follow-up appointment as well. Later that evening the doctor called me to see how I was doing. He did the same the next day as to insure I was not in distress and advised that I call him immediately if the pain returned. His bedside manner was fantastic and I could feel the genuine concern for my well being. Thank you Dr. Liang for taking care of me and your Professional follow up as well. Henry Juarez
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad that everything worked out and we were able to get you out of pain. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Dr. Liang and staff.
K
2 months ago
Always the best!
Going to Dr. Liang’s office feels like you’re visiting old family and friends. I like that everyone knows who you are when you walk in and I truly feel the care from warm and welcoming staff every time I go.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Such kind words, thank you. We are glad that we can make you feel like family! It's always a pleasure seeing you. Until next time :) Dr. Liang and staff.
D
2 months ago
Dedicated to your wellbeing,
Dr Liang truly cares about each and every patient. He has a very likeable bedside manner so to speak., although I have not noticed many people lying in a bed. He will take the time to let you know each and every option before performing any seemingly pain-free procedure. He even appears to have a sense of humour. All in all, I believe one can not go wrong having Dr Liang as your dentist, His staff is highly trained and courteous, his office is always equipped with the latest technology, and I personally believe the best one in a large radius of Chino. I will certainly remain going there for my dental needs including the well-trained hygienists.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you so much for this great view! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about Dr. Liangs, our staff and the office.
R
2 months ago
Cleaning is easy
Went for my 6 month cleaning. Had xrays done digitally. Yvette is very professional and put me at ease. Procedure was painless..
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our office. Dr. Liang and staff.
C
2 months ago
The Best Dentist!
I'm a senior citizen who has been to many many dentists in my lifetime, and I have to say that Dr. Liang is the best by far. He is highly skilled in his profession, but also has a wonderful personality and seems to really care about his patients. He is kind to his staff and his office is well run.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your kind words and giving Dr. Liang a great review. We truly appreciate it. Dr. Liang and Staff
M
3 months ago
Always great dental service!
Every visit is excellent! Staff are professional, but also personable and friendly. The dental care is exceptional!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We value your loyalty to our office. Thank you for your continued trust in us. We look forward to seeing you next time. Dr. Liang and staff
J
3 months ago
I not a fan of going to the dentist but my experience at your office is always pleasant. The staff is helpful and friendly
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our office. We appreciate you :) Dr. Liang and staff