Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Closed Today Closed

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Best dental office & staff in Chino/Chino Hills.
My husband, two daughters & I have been patients for many years. Dr. Liang has a wonderful staff. They are always professional & very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Liang's dental office.
M
1 week ago
Fantastic dentist and wonderful staff.
I moved to Chino Hills in 2016 and had a dentist in OC who is out and beyond fantastic but I experienced traffic and frustration driving to OC!!! My dentist semi retired working only 2 days a week so I ventured out to find a new dentist out here. Someone recommended Dr. Billy Liang. All I can say is that I’m delighted w/my new dentist and his staff. ♥️
B
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office
The staff is always professional, friendly and helpful. The Doctor is always on time and very aware of a patients needs. Great dental healthcare team !
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate you taking the time to review our office. Thank you for your kind words. Dr. Liang and Staff
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Job!
I recently had a filling on my front tooth and I was being very particular about the shade and the shape. Dr. Liang took his time and made sure that I was happy. I really appreciated it and my tooth looked great.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your honest feedback. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about your last visit with us. Dr. Liang and Staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Liang and staff are great!!!
Dr. Liang’s office is very organized, very professional and on time. Dr. Liang and his staff are great and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Dawn does my teeth cleaning and she’s the best.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review our office, we really appreciate it. Thank you for your loyalty to our office. Dr. Liang and staff.
J
1 month ago
Professional team
I appreciate Dr Liang and his team. They are professional and friendly. They are gentle and put my fears to rest.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thought's. Dr. Liang and Staff.
L
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning by the BEST!
Yvette is a wonderful hygienist (and sometimes a great therapist! :-) She explains what she's doing, talks about my gum improvement and why, and sometimes my lack of improvement and why. I always leave with a plan for the next 6 months. She's very personable as is Dr. Liang. Love this office and ALL of their staff.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
It's always a pleasure seeing you in our office. Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your cleaning experience. Until next time! Dr. Liang and Staff.
L
2 months ago
My English not good, but I want to say the doctor sack good, the service such good, they did very good job
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for reviewing our office. Dr. Liang and Staff
P
2 months ago
Great professional service.
I have been going to Dr. Liang's dental office for years. I have nothing but good things to say about his office. Before I met Dr. Liang, my teeth were in terrible shape. My teeth were full of cavities and plaques. After going to Dr. Liang's office, my teeth have never been better. Yvette the dental hygienist is really wonderful. When I needed a crown, Dr. Liang did so without much bleeding and pain. I didn't even need the painkiller. I will certainly recommend Dr. Liang to anyone. He is the best.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your continued loyalty to our office. Always a pleasure seeing you. Dr. Liang and Staff.
S
2 months ago
Always happy and satisified with Dr Liang and staff.
I've been a Dr Liang patient for as long as he had this practice. I have always been happy with my treatments here. I had a crown and 2 cavities taken care of this time. Dr Liang is very professional and walked me through everything that would take place. Even showed me the computer program that processed my crown and let me watch it being created. Wouldn't think about going anywhere else.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thanks again Steve. Until next time :)