Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Everyone in this office smiled!!
Grateful to have found this dentist and staff. New to area and I had a good dentist prior, this place is GREAT!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for being a Great patient!! Dr. Liang and staff
C
2 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly staff!
Been going to this office for nearly 30 years! Current dentist is knowledgeable in all the latest advancements and facets of dentistry. He even makes criwns in the office for his patients! Connie is very efficient and adept at navigating our multiple dental insurances! The hygienists are friendly and compassionate in doing my bi-annual cleanings! All staff are cordial and friendly! I drive all the way from AZ to have my dental treatment there because they are that good!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We truly do appreciate your loyalty to our office. Thank you so much for your Great review. We always look forward to seeing you. Dr. Liang and staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Very clean and friendly
Dr. Liang and hygienist, Don were both prompt, thorough and friendly.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate you taking the time to give our office a review. It was a pleasure meeting you. Dr. Liang and staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Love my Hygienist!
Very professional Hygienist, Dentist, and office staff. A couple of years, I came to this office - scared of Dentists - they have all made me feel comfortable. Now, I look forward to seeing everyone at this office.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
How sweet! We always look forward to seeing you as well. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our office. Dr. Liang and staff.
H
3 months ago
Regular cleaning!
I went today for my periodic cleaning. My hygienist is Yvette and she is always pleasant, courteous and professional. She asked about and updated my medical history and took my blood pressure. Her thoroughness and Great sense of Humor allows the time to pass quickly and I'm never in any discomfort. Today I got to where the NEO sunglasses to block the light; This allowed me to enter the Matrix and save the Zion. Sadly my cleaning was done, I was disconnected, and it was time to leave (Inside joke). Truly and sincerely I would not come back time and time again unless the service was top notch, and it is consistently. Thank you Yvette and Dr. Liang and your Team!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review. It's always a pleasure seeing you. Dr. Liang and staff.
N
4 months ago
You guys are great!
Today I had to get a new filling. Dr. Liang had to numb the tooth three times! Finally it worked. Apparently the nerve in that tooth runs at a different angle. Everything turned out fine. In and out the door in less than 30 minutes.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your review. We always appreciate our patients thoughts and comments. Dr. Liang and staff
A
4 months ago
Semiannual teeth cleaning and annual xrays
All went very well. On time, performed skillfully and with cheerfulness. All my questions listened to attentively and answered straightforwardly.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Dr. Liang and staff
M
4 months ago
As always Dawn was great!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your review. Dr Liang and Staff
H
4 months ago
DR. Liang to the Rescue!
I had very bad tooth pain June 14 Friday evening. I thought I could hold out till Monday. The pain got progressively worse. I called the office number and realized they were closed till Monday, but got the Dental emergency number for Dr. Liang. I left a message and he returned my call shortly and we discussed my condition and I planned again to hold till Monday. The doctor must have heard the pain in my voice because he called me back, and asked me to meet him at his office after hours. WOW; What a doctor! I arrived with family members for pain support and Dr. Liang took care of this crazy, hot , painful nerve that was causing me so much distress. He did it unassisted too! I was prescribed antibiotics and something for the pain. I left his office with so much relief and a follow-up appointment as well. Later that evening the doctor called me to see how I was doing. He did the same the next day as to insure I was not in distress and advised that I call him immediately if the pain returned. His bedside manner was fantastic and I could feel the genuine concern for my well being. Thank you Dr. Liang for taking care of me and your Professional follow up as well. Henry Juarez
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad that everything worked out and we were able to get you out of pain. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Dr. Liang and staff.
K
5 months ago
Always the best!
Going to Dr. Liang’s office feels like you’re visiting old family and friends. I like that everyone knows who you are when you walk in and I truly feel the care from warm and welcoming staff every time I go.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Such kind words, thank you. We are glad that we can make you feel like family! It's always a pleasure seeing you. Until next time :) Dr. Liang and staff.