Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Closed Today Closed

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Excellent as always! Very professional and kind! Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Always fast friendly service.
Each time I’m there. I am always in and out before my appt is even scheduled to end! DR and entire staff always so welcoming and friendly!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate you sharing your thoughts about us. Thank you, Dr. Liang and staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure and on time
Love Dawn and Doctor. Dawn is always on time and speaks to my kids about healthy hygiene. She’s always happy, caring and a great help!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. Dr. Liang and staff.
B
1 month ago
Staff was great as always, Stacy did a tremendous job. I would recommend this location to anyone who is in need of dental help.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our office. Dr. Liang and staff.
N
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, gentle
Great dentist and staff!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thanks so much!! :)
M
1 month ago
It was pleasant and painless.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We are glad you were comfortable during your dental treatment.
F
1 month ago
Consistently improving the level of my care.
I trust the judgement of the Dr. and his staff to give me the highest standard of dental care. I've never or any member of my family questioned the treatment and care we have received over the years. We look forward to continuing a positive relationship with Dr. Liang and his staff.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your continued loyalty. We truly appreciate it! Dr. Liang and staff.
B
1 month ago
Once again, Thank you, Dr. Liang and staff, for a comfortable visit.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you :)
B
1 month ago
Great service
I lost a filling and needed a root canal. I called at noon and Dr. Liang could fit me in yet this afternoon. His staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
It was very nice meeting you. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our office. Glad it all worked out! Dr. Liang and Staff
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
I had a dental emergency and was treated quickly and professionally by Dr Liang and his great staff
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We are glad everything work out. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review. Dr. Liang and Staff.