Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Dr. Liang and Staff are the Best
Excellent service, up to date office, very caring about each persons needs. Highly recommend, we drive from Riverside because Dr. Liang and staff are worth it.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our office, We appreciate!! Dr. Liang and staff.
B
6 days ago
Top of the line service and staff.
Once again, it’s almost scary but it was enjoyable to go to the dentist. You need to arrive on time because Dr. Billy and staff are ready to go. It’s been awhile since I needed a crown, being able to make the crown there and to allow you to watch it being made was amazing. Thank you to all the staff.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We are so glad you enjoy coming to our office. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about us again! Until next time, Dr. Liang and Staff
M
3 weeks ago
Laser fillings are amazing
This morning I noticed that I had some pain on the right top molars that was not going away. Since it had been a while since I’ve seen Dr. Liang, I called to see if there was any appointments available within the week. I really lucked out and there was an appointment within half an hour of my call! Got my x-rays done and needed three fillings. I was able to have them done within my appointment time using laser technology and was able to eat lunch directly afterwards! Amazing dentist who has the latest technology to use on his patients! My family of four have been patients of Dr. Liang’s since he took over Dr. Janet Churella’s (R.I.P.) dental practice years ago. His staff is friendly, kind, and professional too!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your most recent visit to our office. So glad everything worked out and we were able to complete the work needed in the same visit for you. Have a Wonderful day. Until next time. Dr. Liang and Staff
B
3 weeks ago
Great and professional, friendly from hello to goodbye. Staff took time to explain what was going on. Dr. Billy took his time to identify any issues.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
It was a pleasure meeting you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for taking the time to review our office, we appreciate it! Dr. Liang and Staff.
S
3 weeks ago
I was fortunate enough to get a same day appointment for Dr Liang to check out my issue with my tooth. Thank you for taking care of my problem and making me feel better! Staff is amazing!!!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We are glad that everything worked out. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Dr. Liang and Staff
J
1 month ago
Great service and friendly positive atmosphere.
My family and myself always receive the best service from a great staff. They are always friendly and attentive to our needs.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our Dental office. Have a great Summer! Dr. Liang and Staff.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Seen
Dr. Liang is easygoing, knowledgeable, thoughtful and just plain awesome as a dentist and as a person. This is also reflected in his staff's manner and way of working with patients. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Billy Liang
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We truly appreciate all our patients. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about Dr. Liang and our staff.
T
2 months ago
Excellent friendly service and very clean!
Dr. Liang's staff is the best! They are super friendly and down to earth. My husband and kids and myself feel like family! We have been going there for about 13years. I love that Dr. Liang is so technical. He has all the latest and most advanced equipment in his office. Many years ago when my tooth had a fracture the other dentist at the time had to shave my tooth down and put a temporary crown on it while I waited for delivery of my permanent crown. Not at Dr. Liang's office. You will not get a temporary because he has a crown making machine right in his office. I watched my crown being made and 10 minutes later it was being permanently placed on my tooth. He also has other high tech equipment that in some cases can fill cracks with a white material and seal it with this ultraviolet light. He can see 3D models of your tooth immediately on his screen. This office is super clean and constantly has upgraded remodeling done.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your continued loyalty to our office. We really appreciate your kind words and the time you took to share your thoughts about our office. It's always a pleasure seeing you and your family! Dr. Liang and Staff.
R
2 months ago
Best dentist around.
Always impressed with the care I receive at every appointment. Used to be afraid to see a dentist but Dr. Liang is so gentle and caring. He explains every procedure and answers all my questions. Today went in for my 6 month exam. Had xrays and cleaning. Evette the dental hygienist is very gentle and through. All the staff are cheergul and friendly. I feel that they really care about their patients. I would recommend this office to my friends and family and I have.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We are happy to hear that we have helped you overcome your Dental fears. We also appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our office. Thank you for your trust in us. Dr. Liang and Staff.
V
2 months ago
First time visit
This was my first time visit and was extremely pleased with the doctor and his staff. They were friendly, helpful and informative. So happy I found Dr. Laing!!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our office and your visit. We look forward to seeing you again. Dr. Liang and Staff.