Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Closed Today Closed

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Excellent friendly service and very clean!
Dr. Liang's staff is the best! They are super friendly and down to earth. My husband and kids and myself feel like family! We have been going there for about 13years. I love that Dr. Liang is so technical. He has all the latest and most advanced equipment in his office. Many years ago when my tooth had a fracture the other dentist at the time had to shave my tooth down and put a temporary crown on it while I waited for delivery of my permanent crown. Not at Dr. Liang's office. You will not get a temporary because he has a crown making machine right in his office. I watched my crown being made and 10 minutes later it was being permanently placed on my tooth. He also has other high tech equipment that in some cases can fill cracks with a white material and seal it with this ultraviolet light. He can see 3D models of your tooth immediately on his screen. This office is super clean and constantly has upgraded remodeling done.
R
4 days ago
Best dentist around.
Always impressed with the care I receive at every appointment. Used to be afraid to see a dentist but Dr. Liang is so gentle and caring. He explains every procedure and answers all my questions. Today went in for my 6 month exam. Had xrays and cleaning. Evette the dental hygienist is very gentle and through. All the staff are cheergul and friendly. I feel that they really care about their patients. I would recommend this office to my friends and family and I have.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We are happy to hear that we have helped you overcome your Dental fears. We also appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our office. Thank you for your trust in us. Dr. Liang and Staff.
V
3 weeks ago
First time visit
This was my first time visit and was extremely pleased with the doctor and his staff. They were friendly, helpful and informative. So happy I found Dr. Laing!!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our office and your visit. We look forward to seeing you again. Dr. Liang and Staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Staff is very professional and caring!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your review. Dr. Billy Liang and Staff
J
3 weeks ago
Everything you would want.
The staff is very friendly and professional. They take the time to answer all of my questions and clearly explain all that they are doing. I leave feeling very well cared for!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. Dr. Billy Liang and Staff.
W
3 weeks ago
Painless
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Awesome! Thanks for your review. Dr. Liang and Staff
J
1 month ago
Great Atmosphere, Great People
I’ve been going to Dr. Liang for 5 years and I look forward to every visit. He is very knowledgeable and forthcoming with his advice regarding my oral health. He is always professional and polite. Yvette, my hygienist is funny, caring, professional and always performs an impressive cleaning. She encourages me to take care of my oral health every visit. I would recommend Dr. Liang, his staff and state of the art facility to anyone who wants genuine, professional dentristy services. Truly a family of people who love what they do. I am very happy to have found such a warm caring group of people for my dental/oral care.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We are glad we can provide great service to such wonderful patients. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our office and your visits with us. It's always a pleasure seeing you! Until next time :) Dr. Liang and Staff.
L
1 month ago
Always the best
None of us would ever go to a dentist we weren't comfortable with. I believe being a dentist is a difficult profession because your clients have some level of fear and anxiety about going because they are afraid of pain. Let me alleviate your fear. The staff here are the most friendly and professional you will encounter anywhere. Dr. Liang is professional, kind, gentle, detailed with explanations, and wants to be sure you don't have any pain. He's conservative in his dental approach so will discuss only doing what's necessary for your dental health. If you need fillings, he'll use the laser when possible (so you don't need a shot-amazing technology!). I did need a shot this time for a filling at the gum line, near the root, but with the shot it was painless. I think I've been at his office about ten years now along with my family. I'm just thankful he's younger than me so I don't have to worry about him retiring anytime soon!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Always a pleasure seeing you and your family. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful thoughts about our office and want to thank you for your kind words. Dr. Liang and staff.
S
2 months ago
I had a scheduled cleaning in April 2018 and everything went well. Dawn, my hygienist did a very good job. She is professional, friendly and most of all accommodative to my issues/pain aversion, bad back-adjusts dental chair. The office staff runs things well.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent dental visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning! Dr. Liang and staff.
G
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I have been a patient for over 15 years and always receive excellent care. My hygienist, Dawn, is the best! I feel because of her thoroughness and advise I haven't had a bad checkup in years. First impressions are very important and I can say Dr. Liang's office is very clean, prompt and courteous. Thank you for over 15 years of great care!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We truly appreciate you continued loyalty to our office. Thank you for the Wonderful feedback and for taking you time to share your thoughts with us. Dr. Liang and Staff.