Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Closed Today Closed

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Awesome dentist...super smart, professional and personable.
Finding a good dentist (especially in a new area) is always a difficult quest and stressful. Chino Hills Connections and a neighbor recommended Dr. Billy Liang. I have my own grading system, both for the office staff and dentist. This dental office and Dr. Billy are top notch.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We truly appreciate all our patients. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about Dr. Liang and our staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
My experience has always been pleasant. The staff is very professional and friendly. I love Staci, she is always positive and is gentle with my cleaning. Several of my family members go to Dr. Liang.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We truly appreciate your continued loyalty to our office. Thank you for taking the time to review our office. Dr. Liang and Staff
C
3 weeks ago
Highest quality, best people!
Perfection as always. Best dentist and staff anywhere.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review our office, we appreciate it. Dr. Liang and staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service every time !
Been coming here for years, and have always received courteous and professional service. The entire staff makes you feel welcome, starting when you enter the office ---- all the way to when you are finished and are making your next appointment.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your continued loyalty to our office, we truly do appreciate you! Dr. Liang and staff
T
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Every visit is always a pleasure. Dawn is a wonderful hygienist & I enjoy our conversations. I highly recommend Dr. Liang & his staff.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our office. Dr. Liang and staff.
C
1 month ago
Always a good experience.
The friendliest and most professional dental office I've ever experienced.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate your review. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Dr. Liang and staff
M
2 months ago
Everyone in this office smiled!!
Grateful to have found this dentist and staff. New to area and I had a good dentist prior, this place is GREAT!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for being a Great patient!! Dr. Liang and staff
C
2 months ago
Efficient, friendly staff!
Been going to this office for nearly 30 years! Current dentist is knowledgeable in all the latest advancements and facets of dentistry. He even makes criwns in the office for his patients! Connie is very efficient and adept at navigating our multiple dental insurances! The hygienists are friendly and compassionate in doing my bi-annual cleanings! All staff are cordial and friendly! I drive all the way from AZ to have my dental treatment there because they are that good!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We truly do appreciate your loyalty to our office. Thank you so much for your Great review. We always look forward to seeing you. Dr. Liang and staff.
M
2 months ago
Very clean and friendly
Dr. Liang and hygienist, Don were both prompt, thorough and friendly.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate you taking the time to give our office a review. It was a pleasure meeting you. Dr. Liang and staff.
J
2 months ago
Love my Hygienist!
Very professional Hygienist, Dentist, and office staff. A couple of years, I came to this office - scared of Dentists - they have all made me feel comfortable. Now, I look forward to seeing everyone at this office.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
How sweet! We always look forward to seeing you as well. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our office. Dr. Liang and staff.