Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Closed Today Closed

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
10 years ago
Dr. is nice to patient, and he did a good job for my teeth implant.
A
10 years ago
All of the folks at your office are very friendly and welcoming. Smiles, greetings from all folks. Service is very efficient and professional.
D
10 years ago
very professional office - great clinical care from both staff and doctor
T
10 years ago
Stacy, is a very sweet person, makes you feel comfortable, shes warm and very friendly...She makes sure your in no pain, also on top of your care...
A
10 years ago
Dr. Liang and his staff are very nice and thoughtful for every treatment I have ever had.s staff are very
S
10 years ago
Dr. Liang knows what he is doing and patient in explaining.
D
10 years ago
I never thought going to the Dentist would be fun
R
10 years ago
Went in for a crown, entire thing was done in less than an hour with no pain. Great Dentist and very friendy and efficient staff.
K
10 years ago
Dr. Liang's office is the friendliest, warmest office out there! Way to make a patient feel comfortable going to the dentist! My wait time: less than 1 minute! My teeth: spic and span! Keep up the great work!
M
10 years ago
Even though the office was full, My appointment started and ended on time! Thanks!