Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
The Best
Always the Highest Quality and Friendliest people
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Dr. Billy Liang and staff.
P
3 months ago
Very professional and very friendly!
Dr. Liang was very friendly honest and very professional. I have never felt so welcomed and at ease at a dental office. Thank you and your staff for making my first visit a positive one.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
It was such a pleasure meeting you today. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our office and staff. We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day! Dr. Liang and Staff
C
3 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Staff are wonderful professionals and client friendly. I always receive quality care and treatment from the moment I walk in the door!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We truly appreciate your continued loyalty to our office. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Dr. Liang and Staff.
M
3 months ago
Quality Service
As always my appointment with Dr. Liang office was very professional and his office staff are awesome.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate your kind words! Thank you, Dr. Liang and staff.
J
4 months ago
A+
Doctor Liang and his team are amazing. The ladies at the desk and assistants are very kind and helpful. Doctor makes procedure quick and painless. Really liked the new equipment in his office. Was able to see a 3D image of my teeth. Highly recommend to others.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review our office, we really appreciate it. Dr. Liang and staff.
H
4 months ago
excellant service
My Family and I have been with Dr.Liang since his arrival and would not consider any other practice
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thanks for your continued loyalty to our office. Dr. Liang and staff
N
4 months ago
NO PAIN!
Today, I went into the dentist office of Dr. Billy Liang to get a root canal. I was very concerned about pain because just 4 months prior, I visited a dentist at another office who really lacked skills for numbing the tooth area to help with pain. This was not the case with Dr. Liang, he is very skilled, friendly and professional, and I DID NOT feel any pain. I will never go anywhere else! I have finally found the perfect dentist for my family and I, and if you are wondering if the staff are friendly, they are!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We really appreciate you for taking the time to write a review about our office. We are so glad everything worked out. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Dr. Liang and staff.
J
5 months ago
The staff is friendly & very professional, the wait time is minimal. I’m always pleased with the quality of the work.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Dr. Liang and staff.
M
5 months ago
Excellent as always! Very professional and kind! Thank you!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you. We appreciate your kind words. Until next time, Dr. Liang and staff.
A
5 months ago
Always fast friendly service.
Each time I’m there. I am always in and out before my appt is even scheduled to end! DR and entire staff always so welcoming and friendly!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate you sharing your thoughts about us. Thank you, Dr. Liang and staff.