Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, gentle
Great dentist and staff!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thanks so much!! :)
M
6 months ago
It was pleasant and painless.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We are glad you were comfortable during your dental treatment.
F
6 months ago
Consistently improving the level of my care.
I trust the judgement of the Dr. and his staff to give me the highest standard of dental care. I've never or any member of my family questioned the treatment and care we have received over the years. We look forward to continuing a positive relationship with Dr. Liang and his staff.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your continued loyalty. We truly appreciate it! Dr. Liang and staff.
B
6 months ago
Once again, Thank you, Dr. Liang and staff, for a comfortable visit.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you :)
B
6 months ago
Great service
I lost a filling and needed a root canal. I called at noon and Dr. Liang could fit me in yet this afternoon. His staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
It was very nice meeting you. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our office. Glad it all worked out! Dr. Liang and Staff
J
6 months ago
Excellent service
I had a dental emergency and was treated quickly and professionally by Dr Liang and his great staff
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We are glad everything work out. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review. Dr. Liang and Staff.
T
7 months ago
Best dental office & staff in Chino/Chino Hills.
My husband, two daughters & I have been patients for many years. Dr. Liang has a wonderful staff. They are always professional & very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Liang's dental office.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your continued loyalty to our office. We really appreciate your kind words and the time you took to share your thoughts about our office. It's always a pleasure seeing you and your family! Dr. Liang and Staff.
M
7 months ago
Fantastic dentist and wonderful staff.
I moved to Chino Hills in 2016 and had a dentist in OC who is out and beyond fantastic but I experienced traffic and frustration driving to OC!!! My dentist semi retired working only 2 days a week so I ventured out to find a new dentist out here. Someone recommended Dr. Billy Liang. All I can say is that I’m delighted w/my new dentist and his staff. ♥️
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the great review. Its always a pleasure seeing you. Until next time, Take care. Dr. Liang and Staff
B
7 months ago
Great Dentist Office
The staff is always professional, friendly and helpful. The Doctor is always on time and very aware of a patients needs. Great dental healthcare team !
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate you taking the time to review our office. Thank you for your kind words. Dr. Liang and Staff
J
8 months ago
Awesome Job!
I recently had a filling on my front tooth and I was being very particular about the shade and the shape. Dr. Liang took his time and made sure that I was happy. I really appreciated it and my tooth looked great.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your honest feedback. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about your last visit with us. Dr. Liang and Staff.