Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Dedicated to your wellbeing,
Dr Liang truly cares about each and every patient. He has a very likeable bedside manner so to speak., although I have not noticed many people lying in a bed. He will take the time to let you know each and every option before performing any seemingly pain-free procedure. He even appears to have a sense of humour. All in all, I believe one can not go wrong having Dr Liang as your dentist, His staff is highly trained and courteous, his office is always equipped with the latest technology, and I personally believe the best one in a large radius of Chino. I will certainly remain going there for my dental needs including the well-trained hygienists.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you so much for this great view! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about Dr. Liangs, our staff and the office.
R
8 months ago
Cleaning is easy
Went for my 6 month cleaning. Had xrays done digitally. Yvette is very professional and put me at ease. Procedure was painless..
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our office. Dr. Liang and staff.
C
9 months ago
The Best Dentist!
I'm a senior citizen who has been to many many dentists in my lifetime, and I have to say that Dr. Liang is the best by far. He is highly skilled in his profession, but also has a wonderful personality and seems to really care about his patients. He is kind to his staff and his office is well run.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your kind words and giving Dr. Liang a great review. We truly appreciate it. Dr. Liang and Staff
M
9 months ago
Always great dental service!
Every visit is excellent! Staff are professional, but also personable and friendly. The dental care is exceptional!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We value your loyalty to our office. Thank you for your continued trust in us. We look forward to seeing you next time. Dr. Liang and staff
J
9 months ago
I not a fan of going to the dentist but my experience at your office is always pleasant. The staff is helpful and friendly
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our office. We appreciate you :) Dr. Liang and staff
J
9 months ago
Prompt, attentive and right to the point
Fast and friendly staff. Dr Laing was very friendly, forthright and gave me multiple options. This was my first visit and the staff made me feel as if I was a regular. Would highly recommend Dr Laing and his staff to others.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your visit and our office. We truly appreciate it. Dr. Liang and staff.
J
9 months ago
GREAT SERVICE AND HIGHLY TRUSTWORTHY
Best Dentist and Best people work here. Honest and high trustworthy people.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you that means a lot to us!! Dr. Liang and staff.
B
9 months ago
The Best
Always the Highest Quality and Friendliest people
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Dr. Billy Liang and staff.
P
10 months ago
Very professional and very friendly!
Dr. Liang was very friendly honest and very professional. I have never felt so welcomed and at ease at a dental office. Thank you and your staff for making my first visit a positive one.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
It was such a pleasure meeting you today. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our office and staff. We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day! Dr. Liang and Staff
C
10 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Staff are wonderful professionals and client friendly. I always receive quality care and treatment from the moment I walk in the door!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We truly appreciate your continued loyalty to our office. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Dr. Liang and Staff.