Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
Pleased with the Covid-19 protocols implemented at the office. I feel that staff made it a priority to ensure everyone’s safety. Dawn was thorough in my dental cleaning and always a pleasant to talk to!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate you sharing your thoughts about the new office protocols. We are glad you felt safe at the time of your visit. Thank you, Dr. Liang and staff.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Liang has been our family dentist for years. Dr. Liang knows I’m always nervous no matter what the procedure & he & his staff put me at ease. I trust Dr. Liang. He has done quite a bit of work on me & I have no complaints at all. My dental hygienist is awesome also. Can’t say enough good things about everyone who works in this office.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review our office and your visit. Glad we were able to put you at ease, as that is an important factor here in our dental office. Dr. Liang and staff.
L
3 months ago
Always satisfied with my visits. Dental hygienists are great and office staff exceptional. Dr. Liang has an exceptional office with exceptional staff all the way around. Very thorough cleaning and they've gone above and beyond in light of Covid.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate all the kind words and thank you for sharing your thoughts. It's always a pleasure seeing you. Dr. Liang and staff
A
3 months ago
5 Stars
Dr. Billy Liang and his team are amazing people! I went for a wisdom tooth extraction and the process was extremely quick and smooth. I’ve feared dental visits for my entire life and I’m grateful to be able to say that I’ve finally found a dentist that I can trust. Would definitely recommend! Thank you guys!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that everything went smooth. We appreciate your trust in our office. Dr. Liang and staff
J
3 months ago
A totally satified custumer
Dr Liang is my families dentist of record. Every chance we get we recommend Dr. Liang for our friends dental needs. His entire staff are 5 star rating worthy.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate your referrals. Thank you for the review. Dr. Liang and staff
D
3 months ago
Perfect
With the pandemic and all, Everything went perfect. Very clean and sanitary. Great job everyone. Very organized.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate your 5 star rating. Dr. Liang and staff
J
6 months ago
Excellent
Excellent care, with the most modern equipment around.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your review :) Dr. Liang and staff
K
6 months ago
I’ve been a long time patient of Dr. Liang’s office. Very caring, professional Doctor & staff.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your continued loyalty to our office. Dr. Liang and staff
C
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever.
The entire staff and Dr Liang are friendly and welcoming. They are experienced professionals and honest. Dr Liang will not recommend any service that you do not need. I went to another dentist that my insurance covered and they said I needed dental work costing $1500. Dr Liang told me all I needed was my usual 6 month cleaning!!! I have been going to his office since he started practice. I'll never go to another dentist. I am retired and on medicare. Many of my friends went to other dentist and experienced the same attempt to have work done just for the money!!!! Everyone who I sent to Dr Liang love him.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We truly appreciate you loyalty to our office. Thank you for taking the time in sharing your thoughts about our office. Dr. Liang and staff.
W
6 months ago
Everything was perfect
Everything went well. I was told before my appointment the Dr would not be there when I was to be there and if I needed to reschedule to see him, I could. I was there for cleaning only. I have nothing but good to say. They are all nice people. Yvette does my cleaning. She is nice and she makes me feel comfortable. I never have to wait for anything during my visits; everything seems to happen as if on cue. I feel like I am a priority with them without me feeling rushed.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your the time you took to write this review. Dr. Liang and staff