Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Fantastic dentist and wonderful staff.
I moved to Chino Hills in 2016 and had a dentist in OC who is out and beyond fantastic but I experienced traffic and frustration driving to OC!!! My dentist semi retired working only 2 days a week so I ventured out to find a new dentist out here. Someone recommended Dr. Billy Liang. All I can say is that I’m delighted w/my new dentist and his staff. ♥️
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the great review. Its always a pleasure seeing you. Until next time, Take care. Dr. Liang and Staff
B
8 months ago
Great Dentist Office
The staff is always professional, friendly and helpful. The Doctor is always on time and very aware of a patients needs. Great dental healthcare team !
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate you taking the time to review our office. Thank you for your kind words. Dr. Liang and Staff
J
8 months ago
Awesome Job!
I recently had a filling on my front tooth and I was being very particular about the shade and the shape. Dr. Liang took his time and made sure that I was happy. I really appreciated it and my tooth looked great.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your honest feedback. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about your last visit with us. Dr. Liang and Staff.
J
8 months ago
Dr. Liang and staff are great!!!
Dr. Liang’s office is very organized, very professional and on time. Dr. Liang and his staff are great and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Dawn does my teeth cleaning and she’s the best.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review our office, we really appreciate it. Thank you for your loyalty to our office. Dr. Liang and staff.
J
9 months ago
Professional team
I appreciate Dr Liang and his team. They are professional and friendly. They are gentle and put my fears to rest.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thought's. Dr. Liang and Staff.
L
9 months ago
Teeth Cleaning by the BEST!
Yvette is a wonderful hygienist (and sometimes a great therapist! :-) She explains what she's doing, talks about my gum improvement and why, and sometimes my lack of improvement and why. I always leave with a plan for the next 6 months. She's very personable as is Dr. Liang. Love this office and ALL of their staff.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
It's always a pleasure seeing you in our office. Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your cleaning experience. Until next time! Dr. Liang and Staff.
L
9 months ago
My English not good, but I want to say the doctor sack good, the service such good, they did very good job
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for reviewing our office. Dr. Liang and Staff
P
9 months ago
Great professional service.
I have been going to Dr. Liang's dental office for years. I have nothing but good things to say about his office. Before I met Dr. Liang, my teeth were in terrible shape. My teeth were full of cavities and plaques. After going to Dr. Liang's office, my teeth have never been better. Yvette the dental hygienist is really wonderful. When I needed a crown, Dr. Liang did so without much bleeding and pain. I didn't even need the painkiller. I will certainly recommend Dr. Liang to anyone. He is the best.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your continued loyalty to our office. Always a pleasure seeing you. Dr. Liang and Staff.
S
9 months ago
Always happy and satisified with Dr Liang and staff.
I've been a Dr Liang patient for as long as he had this practice. I have always been happy with my treatments here. I had a crown and 2 cavities taken care of this time. Dr Liang is very professional and walked me through everything that would take place. Even showed me the computer program that processed my crown and let me watch it being created. Wouldn't think about going anywhere else.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thanks again Steve. Until next time :)
S
10 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
I've been coming to Dr Liang for as long as he has had this practice. Which is a long, long time. If I wasn't happy I would find somewhere else. There was one year where the company I worked for didn't pay for out of network dental care. Dr Liang was out of network. I still came to see him. When you are happy with a dentist you stay with them. And his staff are wonderful. Last week was no different. I had teeth cleaning and a check up. Wasn't happy with the results of my check up but that wasn't Dr Liang's fault. (Crown and 2 cavities...OUCH). But Yvette is a kick to have cleaning your teeth. I don't know who laughed more, her of me. Everyone there is friendly and have always made me feel like family. You couldn't ask for a better dentist and better staff.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our office and staff. Thank you for your continued loyalty! It's always a pleasure seeing you. Dr. Liang and staff.