Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Professional
I have been blessed to be a patient of Dr Liang. Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr Liang worked with me - I had a fear of the dental office and, now, I am confident with Dr Liang and especially Dawn, his dental hygienist.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our office, we appreciate it. Dr. Liang and staff.
R
10 months ago
Great!
As usual, every thing was great!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you :)
M
11 months ago
Excellent Family Centered Office
My son and I have been patients of Dr. Liang for several years and always receive excellent service when we visit the office. The staff is exceptionally friendly and even my son looks forward to getting his teeth cleaned.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for your kind review. It's always a pleasure to see you both. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Take care and see you both next time :)
B
11 months ago
Professional and Responsive (as usual)
Unfortunately, I broke a front tooth over the weekend. I dropped by unannounced and unscheduled first thing this Monday morning and Dr. Liang and his staff took X-rays and have scheduled me for a repair of the tooth this Wednesday. I appreciate their shared concern to fix my tooth as soon as possible as it is noticeable being a front tooth; all of this, even though their schedule is completely full this week. I realize that this attention and accommodation into their schedule will not make their week any easier and am very appreciative of their attention. This is typical of Dr. Liang and his office. My review doesn't even get into the "normal" excellent care and results Dr. Liang's office has provided for me and my family over the years, which has ranged from routine cleanings, X-rays and exams to things more involved like a broken front tooth. Excellent dentist office !
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for sharing your thoughts and giving us a GREAT review! We are glad everything worked out. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our office. We look forward to seeing you soon. Dr. Liang and Staff
K
11 months ago
Dr. Liang and Staff are the Best
Excellent service, up to date office, very caring about each persons needs. Highly recommend, we drive from Riverside because Dr. Liang and staff are worth it.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our office, We appreciate it!! Dr. Liang and staff.
B
11 months ago
Top of the line service and staff.
Once again, it’s almost scary but it was enjoyable to go to the dentist. You need to arrive on time because Dr. Billy and staff are ready to go. It’s been awhile since I needed a crown, being able to make the crown there and to allow you to watch it being made was amazing. Thank you to all the staff.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We are so glad you enjoy coming to our office. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about us again! Until next time, Dr. Liang and Staff
M
12 months ago
Laser fillings are amazing
This morning I noticed that I had some pain on the right top molars that was not going away. Since it had been a while since I’ve seen Dr. Liang, I called to see if there was any appointments available within the week. I really lucked out and there was an appointment within half an hour of my call! Got my x-rays done and needed three fillings. I was able to have them done within my appointment time using laser technology and was able to eat lunch directly afterwards! Amazing dentist who has the latest technology to use on his patients! My family of four have been patients of Dr. Liang’s since he took over Dr. Janet Churella’s (R.I.P.) dental practice years ago. His staff is friendly, kind, and professional too!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your most recent visit to our office. So glad everything worked out and we were able to complete the work needed in the same visit for you. Have a Wonderful day. Until next time. Dr. Liang and Staff
B
12 months ago
Great and professional, friendly from hello to goodbye. Staff took time to explain what was going on. Dr. Billy took his time to identify any issues.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
It was a pleasure meeting you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for taking the time to review our office, we appreciate it! Dr. Liang and Staff.
S
12 months ago
I was fortunate enough to get a same day appointment for Dr Liang to check out my issue with my tooth. Thank you for taking care of my problem and making me feel better! Staff is amazing!!!
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We are glad that everything worked out. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Dr. Liang and Staff
J
1 year ago
Great service and friendly positive atmosphere.
My family and myself always receive the best service from a great staff. They are always friendly and attentive to our needs.
Response from Billy S Liang DDS
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our Dental office. Have a great Summer! Dr. Liang and Staff.