Billy S Liang DDS

Dentist

4091 Riverside Dr

#108

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

billyliangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 years ago
Great dentist and wonderful staff!
S
9 years ago
Billy made it easy to visit a dentist!
B
9 years ago
I always feel that business is taken care of as it should be. Professional, businesslike and caring. Thanks. Bill.
J
9 years ago
ANTIME I GO FOR A CHECK-UP,CLEANING,FILING OR A POST INPLANT PUT IN AND THEN MY NEW TOOTH PUT IN, I ALWAYS FEEL RELAXED AND CONFIDENT IN DR. BILLY AND THE GIRLS IN THE OFFICE ARE ALWAYS KIND CARINGMY TOTAL EXPERANCE EVERY TIME IS LIKE IM IMPORTANT TO THEM AND IM SURE EVERYBODY FEELS I DO SO THANK YOU DR.BILLY LIANG DDS OFFICE FOR MAKING MY SMILE BEAUTIFUL JEANNE REED
S
9 years ago
Always the best treatment and friendly attitude
G
9 years ago
Very Kind Helpfull Staff
C
9 years ago
I would recommend Dr. Billy Liang, DDS to anyone who wants the Best of the Best. His staff is friendly & real! They always make me feel welcomed & comfortable. They are the Best Dental Office in The Chino Valley, for sure!
D
9 years ago
Friendly, and great service as always. Wonderful staff, no waiting, good magazines. Always have the latest issue of Peolpe Magazine.
J
9 years ago
Richard and I have been patients for 20 years. That says it all!
C
9 years ago
Every time I go to Dr. Liang's office I feel welcome. The staff is not only friendly, but very efficient.