Biltmore Avenue Family Dentistry

Dentist

5 Doctors Park

Suite F

Asheville, NC 28801

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
First time visit
My visit at Biltmore Family Dentist was good. Everyone was very nice and polite. I will be recommending to my friend who is looking for a dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
My family and I went in on 31 August 2020. This is a pandemic and the staff was very courteous. We were late and still seen with courtesy and no frustration and treated with the utmost respect. Even though we went in as a family they still completely sterilized each room showing cleanliness is important during this pandemic. The children had a good time and all is well.
K
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
My first visit to Dr Leslie. Was greeted warmly xrays and teeth cleaning and exam but I have a huge problem with old dental procedure. Dr Leslie wanted a closer look and she did so with more in depth x ray at no charge. She gave an excellent diagnosis and treatment plan. She is kind and caring as well as excellent dentist. Karen Nortis
T
3 weeks ago
The best dentist I’ve ever went to very friendly and happy
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Wenniger has removed my dental phobia
I’ve had incredible fear of dental work since childhood. Starting with my first appointment, Dr. Wenniger made my treatments a pain free and calm experience. I couldn’t believe it. I now actually look forward to going because I’m confident I can have a beautiful smile for life. I’ve not found any local dentists that accept Medicaid and Dr. Wenniger is a blessing for anyone on a fixed Medicaid income. I hope Dr. Wenniger will be my dentist for life!
C
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER
I used to be so nervous about getting my teeth cleaned, worried about being judged if I had a cavity. I met Dr. Leslie and her team and it has been amazing. They ease your fears, Dr. Leslie is wonderful and her team are compassionate, gentle and they listen.
K
1 month ago
So friendly & thorough!
Needed sealants and was able to get those done as well. Same visit!
N
1 month ago
Awesome dentist
They was great didn’t hurt me ease my mind about having more dental work done had to be numbed and a deep cleaning I would recommend anyone best experience I’ve had
R
1 month ago
Great experience
Haven’t been to a dentist in roughly ten years and they were very warm and professional, I am actually looking forward to going back!!
E
1 month ago
Professional, Clean, Friendly, Thorough
Our family of 5 have been seeing Dr Wessinger for a little over 2 years. All the way down to our youngest always have a good experience, even with a filling (or two!). The new expanded office is clean and welcoming. The hygienists are thorough and friendly and both of the dentists are pleasant, knowledgeable and accessible. We love this new gem we found.