Biltmore Dental Group

Dentist

3200 E. Camelback Rd.

Suite 182

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biltmoredentalgroupphx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring, friendly
I cracked a tooth at 3 pm and had an appointment at 4. I really appreciated the rapid response to working me in. Thanks to all that work there. I generally see Dr. Plisky and and I really like him. Last check-up, I saw Dr. Samm and really liked her also.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great service and very pleasant professional team.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent High Quality Service
Highly recommend Dr Samm, who I have been going to for about 10 yrs and Dr Plisky, who I've seen several times. They are wonderful in all aspects. I can't imagine going to any one else. They do high quality work! Very friendly and professional staff.
C
1 month ago
Great, Professional Dentist Office In Great Location!
Biltmore Dental Group has Dentists and Staff that are so professional, knowledgeable, courteous that I can’t believe I found them so conveniently located at 32nd & Camelback Rd. Just a “win-win” all the way around!
P
1 month ago
Awesome
Love them! They are always on time, friendly and great! Highly recommend!!
D
1 month ago
Kind and gentle
Everyone in the office gets 5 stars.from me! I have always had a fear of the dentist. But that fear is starting to go away, because they truly care how you feel! Thank you everyone!!!!
A
1 month ago
Perfect cleaning
I came to Valery for a cleaning upon the recommendation of my wife. Valery found some serious problems and explained them to me in most professional manner.
S
2 months ago
Very prompt and quick service. Great customer services and very friendly and professional.
L
2 months ago
routine cleaning
Excellent cleaning and service, as usual. Its why I've been a patient for more than 10 years. You won't find a better Dentist or office to work with.
A
2 months ago
Emergency visit
I broke a crown and the remaining tooth was cutting my tongue, painful. I called the office at 7:30 A.M. and was in the office at 9:40 A.M. Pain relief, thanks to the team at Biltmore Dental.