Biltmore Dental Group

Dentist

3200 E. Camelback Rd.

Suite 182

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today By Appointment

biltmoredentalgroupphx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very personable and friendly staff
I went to see Valery, the dental hygienist, for a deep clean and she was super friendly. She guided me through the process step-by-step and with enthusiasm, and continually checked to make sure that I was comfortable. All in all, I thought that she was wonderful.
A
1 week ago
Exceptional service
Elaine is the best!!! She is fabulous at her job and so personable and kind.
A
1 week ago
Great RDH Valery
Valery is the most thorough dental hygienist I’ve ever encountered. So good at her job and incredibly nice.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit
My office visit for cleaning and dr check was really top-notch. I am in Scottsdale for the winter only, so unfortunately will not be a regular patient. I must say though that this visit was one of the best I’ve ever had. The cleaning was thorough as was the brief dr visit. All-in-all it was excellent. I am very impressed with your practice! Should I need any further dental work, I will surely call your office. Ruth Weinstein
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent attention!
C
3 weeks ago
Best In Az
You guys are the best I’ve been too in AZ. Keep up the great work and great prices.
A
3 weeks ago
Always on time, friendly, and professional. Very comfortable atmosphere.
C
4 weeks ago
Regular dental assistant wasn't there so I had a temporary emplohee.
Melissa was very pleasant and will eventually become a good dental assistant/teeth cleaner employee. However, she needs a lot more experience. The lower half of my face basically got washed with water dribbling out of my mouth and the sprayer spraying onto my face.. I guess the suction must not have been placed properly. It took her a long time to clean my teeth so she didn't have the time to actually brush the teeth when she was done. She did the laser cleaning and picking the tartar off the teeth and did a god job with that but that was all that occurred. Melissa was very pleasant. She just needs a lot more practice. The office ladies were pleasant and accommodating as always.
D
1 month ago
Pleasant Experience
Very nice facility with a great employees. Very professional.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was very pleased with the service and attention I was given today. Dr Plisky listened to my questions and concerns and gave me important feedback. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable, thanks for a pleasant visit.