Biltmore Dental Group

Dentist

3200 E. Camelback Rd.

Suite 182

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biltmoredentalgroupphx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Dental cleaning
the cleaning I received was excellent. I can't remember her name at the moment but she was very thorough. I didn't have to wait and I was done in a reasonable time. I have scheduled another in 6 months and I would recomend the office.
C
5 days ago
hi quality service professional and friendly
Valery did a great job cleaning my teeth, and Doctor Samm was excellent as always
D
1 week ago
Valeri did a great job and I like how she explains everything she is doing
I
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service
Thank you as always!
M
2 weeks ago
Always excellent
I can’t say enough good things about Biltmore Dental Group! I have been a patient here for many years & have always been pleased with the quality & professionalism of the entire staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional service
Everyone at Biltmore Dental are great. Elaine has been cleaning my teeth for many years and always does a great job. She is always good at explaining what she is doing and what needs to be done. She is also very caring and is always interested in how I am doing.
C
3 weeks ago
Ive been going here for years. I met a new hygienist today, and she was as wonderful as all the previous ones I have had.
J
4 weeks ago
I really like my hygienist, she is very thorough and always asks it I have any questions and concerns.
Great staff and great care!
A
1 month ago
My wonderful Dentist
I love Dr Samm Plisky. She is not only so smart and gifted but also very down to earth. She has a great sense of humor which comes in handy with me as a patient! We have a family plan, helps with dental care cost when you don’t have dental insurance. Almost 5 years ago, she was conveniently located by our church. She moved her practice in with her husband, also a fine dentist, to give her more flexibility at home. It’s about 30 minutes away. We discussed moving to another dentist but we decided that we wanted to stay with her. She’s just worth traveling through thick Phoenix traffic for. That says a lot for us because we have all of the other providers ten minutes away. Thanks Dr Samm Plisky!
J
2 months ago
Thank You
Always good and easy. Great staff.