Biltmore Dental Group

Dentist

3200 E. Camelback Rd.

Suite 182

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biltmoredentalgroupphx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very prompt and quick service. Great customer services and very friendly and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
routine cleaning
Excellent cleaning and service, as usual. Its why I've been a patient for more than 10 years. You won't find a better Dentist or office to work with.
A
3 weeks ago
Emergency visit
I broke a crown and the remaining tooth was cutting my tongue, painful. I called the office at 7:30 A.M. and was in the office at 9:40 A.M. Pain relief, thanks to the team at Biltmore Dental.
C
3 weeks ago
All procedures were well explained and executed. Friendly and helpful staff and very clean offices.
D
3 weeks ago
Fabulous teeth cleaning!!!
On time, fabulous communication & very thorough. I give a perfect 10. Made up for the lateness of last visit. Total service recovery. Valery is the best.
T
4 weeks ago
Favorite Dentist
We have been going to Dr. Plisky for many years and love him and his staff. Recommend Biltmore Dental Group to anyone looking for a great dentist!
V
1 month ago
Very detailed work and explanation on what needs to be done in upcoming visits. Super clean rooms and very pleasant staff.
L
1 month ago
My procedure was complete in 20 minutes!!!
I continue to be amazed by Dr. Plisky and his staff! After going for my routine 6 month cleaning, Dr. Plisky found a sensitive area and found that part of my filling needed to be replaced. I went in today for the repair and was in and out in 20 minutes - amazing! I received a numbing agent and Dr. Plisky did the work with minimal discomfort and as always, amazing results. Thank you so much to the doctors and all of the staff at Biltmore Dental. Love you guys!
J
1 month ago
The best!
From the office staff to the technicians, excellent customer service! Elaine is the best!
C
1 month ago
Always the best!
The whole staff at Biltmore Dental is great and I always look forward to my dental cleaning appointment with Elaine. She is always very thorough, and also very friendly and helpful too. Thank-you Elaine!