Biltmore Dental Group

Dentist

3200 E. Camelback Rd.

Suite 182

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biltmoredentalgroupphx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Great staff....
Thank you all for being so kind to Nick today. Its really hard to find a great dentist...starting off great!!!
S
13 hours ago
LOVE this practice!
Entire staff is amazing! Would highly recommend! Dr. Plisky is wonderful! He is very knowledgeable, gentle, and just a great guy! The staff is wonderful, like family! It's easy to schedule appointments, they are very friendly and make you feel comfortable and at ease!
M
1 day ago
My dentist and hygienist forever
Good work, on time, friendly!
R
2 weeks ago
Quick, easy, and painless wisdom tooth extraction
Staff was very nice and friendly. The doctor told me what I had and what they were going to be able to do to remove it. Felt very safe and sound while waiting, and listening to the music, for the novacaine to kick in. The procedure went easy and painless.
S
1 month ago
Loved the whole experience! Glad I found you guys.
D
1 month ago
Awesome service
This dental group is fantastic. On time, great service, very nice hygienist. One thing I was surprised about was that she didn’t check for cavities and the dentist didn’t stop in to do a brief check-in. I am accustomed to that from my previous dentist.
M
1 month ago
Fast professional cleaning
Another pleasant cleaning with Elaine
H
1 month ago
Professional, dedicated staff, high quality work, friendly atmosphere.
I am very pleased with the staff at Biltmore Dental Clinic, they each showed compassion for me, the patient, and made sure that I was comfortable at all times. Dr. Clarence Plisky is absolutely the "best" Dentist! I had a rather lengthy procedure in the chair and during the whole time he worked on my teeth, I didn't feel anxious, there was no pain, and I was really pleased with his work. Mia, Dr. Plisky's Dental Assistant was fabulous - she answered any of my questions without hesitation and she and Dr. Plisky seem to really be an "A-1" team in Dentistry. Earlier this month, I had work done by Elaine, Dental Hygienist. She too was very professional, congenial and answered any and all of my questions. I think she is also one of the best!! I would highly recommend anyone, including my own Mother, to have their dental work taken care of by Dr. Clarence Plisky and his very professional team.
R
2 months ago
High quality and professional!
I had a tooth taken out and it was a good experience Mia and Dr. Plesiky were great! Thank you! Bob Moore
A
2 months ago
Dr. Plisky is my dentist for many years. He is very skillful in his work, very caring and friendly in his approach. His supporting staff is very professional, friendly and warm. The office presents a neat, clean and welcoming appearance. I always feel very comfortable and confident to be here, despite the anticipated unknown discomfort the dental work might bring during the visit.