Biltmore Dental Group

Dentist

3200 E. Camelback Rd.

Suite 182

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biltmoredentalgroupphx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional
Looking forward to a long dental relationship with this Office
K
2 weeks ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
I am always pleased with my visits to Biltmore Dental Group. Dr. Plisky and the staff are always pleasant, helpful and caring.
T
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
This office is full of friendly, capable staff. No matter your issue, they are gentle while being thorough and talk you through all your options so you may decide what fits best for you. They do well with sensitivity and issue left too long, without making you feel horrible for the state you are at. They provide gentle encouragement to get you on the path to better health and care while letting you set that pace. Lynn is an amazing hygienist and remembers my specific trouble areas and places we have discussed. I would highly recommend anyone in need of dental services check out Dr Plinsky and his staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Best service I've ever received.
Biltmore Dentel Group is awesome! They always make sure to make me and my family feel welcomed. I would recommend them to anyone!
C
3 weeks ago
Feel bad about your teeth? Then this is the place for you.
I always appreciate that the staff at Biltmore Dental Group never make you feel bad about the condition of your teeth. I had a long overdue cleaning done today and it was a nice experience.
R
4 weeks ago
You can't handle the tooth!
...is something you won't say when going to BDG. I've been letting Dr. Plisky handle my dental issues for a while and have no intention of going anywhere else. He and his staff are top-notch. From cleanings to fillings to crowns - they do their best to ensure minimal pain (unless you prefer otherwise I guess), explain what they are doing before they do it, and make sure you are satisfied before you leave. They are also transparent with costs up front, so there's no unpleasant surprises. The office space is always clean and modern, and scheduling is easy. I've even had a dental emergency on one occasion and they took me in that morning.
M
1 month ago
Exam Review
I arrived early for my exam and I was taken back immediately. They did a thorough job, are super friendly and I was done quickly. I scheduled my next appointment while in the chair. I've been coming for a few years now and am very happy with my experience.
M
1 month ago
Best Care Anywhere!
I love going to Biltmore Dental Group! Friendly, professional, knowledgable. I have never interfaced with a better group of providers. Over the past 4 years Ihave had cleanings, routine dental work and braces. Each time my concerns have been addressed and all my questions have been answered. I now have beautiful, well cared for teeth. Soo glad I researched and found them.
D
1 month ago
Quick, complete and painless
Cleaning was good, fast and painless, checkup was thorough and quick, and estimate seems fair.
J
1 month ago
REGULAR TEETH CLEANING
GOOD JOB IN CLEANING THE TEETH.