Biltmore Dental Group

Dentist

3200 E. Camelback Rd.

Suite 182

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biltmoredentalgroupphx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
So professional and friendly
Staff is wonderful.
B
7 days ago
Quality service
I am very pleased with my visit. Elaine was punctual, pleasant, and professional. She complimented me on my home care and sent me on my way with a clean mouth! Front office staff also could not have done a better job of making me feel at ease, answering my ?? about the new plan and handling my payment! See you in 6 months.
J
1 week ago
friendly & no pain
My twice a year dental cleaning is done at Biltmore dental because they are friendly, on time, and care about me.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr.Plisky and his staff are very professional.Always on time providing great service.
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
I got in quickly, had a thorough exam, they made great recommendations and I had a quick visit. I would highly recommend the Biltmore Dental Group to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Excellent Service Always
It is always a good experience detailed and integrity. The teeth cleaning covers every nook and cranny in your mouth and instructions concerning keeping down bacteria in your mouth.
K
3 weeks ago
Always excellent care
I am always impressed with the level of individual care. Top quality experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Thank you
Biltmore Dental is helpful and professional.
M
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Both dentists are great and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
N
1 month ago
World Class Service!
I am very impressed with how well I was helped at Biltmore Dental Group. We were taken care of with excellent care and we felt treated with world class service. It was a treat to be taken care of by the best!