Biltmore Dental Group

Dentist

3200 E. Camelback Rd.

Suite 182

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biltmoredentalgroupphx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Outstanding Dental Office!
Nobody likes to go to the dentist. But everybody needs to go to the dentist. So you might as well go to one where they treat you very well from the moment you get there to the moment you leave. The staff and dentist at this office are outstanding.
P
6 days ago
I am thrilled at the professional And service I received in a long dental procedure, the Doctor and assistant are above and beyond top notch in my care and comfort, then the outer office staff are just ad professional and on top of their job.. thanks for a wonderful experience. Pat Pesce
M
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly
I’m never disappointed.
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome group of professionals!
I loved every part of my experience from when I first walked in the door, to the time I left. The environment is lovely and everyone is well trained. They are very kind, courteous and comfortable in their positions...no stress in this office, it’s zen like. I’m looking forward to my next visit! I can’t believe I just said that about going to the dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
6 month cleaning g
It’s always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Elaine!
B
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff I have ever been to they are always on time and Dr Plisky explains everything to you and doesn’t push unneeded services in you they are so friendly and professional you want a great dentist this is the place I love them all😘
I
1 month ago
Always very high quality service
I have been a patient of the Biltmore Dental Group for a number of years and am always happy with the service I receive from Dr. Plisky, Elaine and the others. Everyone is very professional and efficient and I appreciate the excellent dental work.
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit. The office staff are friendly and professional. Elaine , the hygienist is very knowledgeable and has a gentle manner. Always on time and thorough. Dr Plinsky has a calm professional manner and is conservative in his recommendations.
B
2 months ago
nice experience. Extremely professional
R
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, informative.
They booked me in for an appointment for 60 minutes after I called for a bad toothache. I've never had to wait more than five minutes in the outer office. Dr Plisky explained thoroughly the options for procedures that I might need and referred me to other five star specialists for further work. A great job with a competent and pleasant staff, as usual.