Biltmore Dental Group

Dentist

3200 E. Camelback Rd.

Suite 182

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today By Appointment

biltmoredentalgroupphx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
I am always happy with the professional, cheerful, and prompt care I get at Biltmore Dental. Today Dr. Oberg took time from her busy schedule to talk with me about options for further treatment - if needed. I appreciate her care and concern - and always cheerful manner.
M
1 week ago
Biltmore Dental Group is always professional and they provide tips on how to improve your dental hygiene. It’s a beautiful office with many windows, makes for a pleasant visit.
A
1 week ago
Great !
One usually does not enjoy a dental cleaning but today was very pleasant. Thank you Valery!
K
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and informative service!
Valerie performed an excellent cleaning, making sure to explain ways I could improve my home care techniques along the way. I appreciate that Dr. Plisky made time to answer some questions for me during my visit even though it was just a routine cleaning.
J
3 weeks ago
DENTAL CLEANING - ROUTINE
THE DENTAL HYGENIST WAS VERY GOOD IN HER SERVICE. SHE IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE IN HER PRACTICE OF CLEANING THE TEETH.
N
1 month ago
Great staff....
Love the dentist. Can't say we've every said that about a dentist! You are great!!!
S
2 months ago
Warm welcome back
I'm never at a loss of words for the wonderful staff of Biltmore Dental Group. My husband and I had just returned to Arizona after living out of state for a year. As always Dr. Oberg and her team couldn't have been nicer...patient and reassuring for someone like myself who is usually anxious when going to the dentist. Dr. Oberg puts my mind at ease and allows me to feel more relaxed at my appointments. She is truly an angel and I have told her that many times. I'm so happy to be back and receive the best dental care possible. Diana...Martina, and Lisa are so caring and really make me feel welcomed. I highly recommend Biltmore Dental Group...Thank you all so very much!!
B
2 months ago
I am always pleased with the service at Biltmore. Even though I am scheduled for a procedure I would rather not have, I am confident that I will get the best care and results from Dr. Plisky.
D
2 months ago
Great staff....
Thank you all for being so kind to Nick today. Its really hard to find a great dentist...starting off great!!!
S
2 months ago
LOVE this practice!
Entire staff is amazing! Would highly recommend! Dr. Plisky is wonderful! He is very knowledgeable, gentle, and just a great guy! The staff is wonderful, like family! It's easy to schedule appointments, they are very friendly and make you feel comfortable and at ease!