Biltmore Dental Group

Dentist

3200 E. Camelback Rd.

Suite 182

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biltmoredentalgroupphx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Best in Phoenix
The environment is warm and caring. Everyone is professional yet pleasant. I’m so glad I found Dr. Plisky.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Nice experience. My first appointment and I will be back.
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Elaine is great! I was comfortable & No pain! JT
S
2 weeks ago
Will never go anywhere else
I have been a patient at Biltmore Dental for over 2 Decades, the quality of care is, and always has been, outstanding. I am always greeted professionally by the "front" office staff, and given information (if necessary) about "wait" time, etc. The hygienists are very professional and at the "top of their game", I always feel I've been treated respectfully, and given solid, useful information about any conditions , further treatment, etc.
S
2 weeks ago
Good visit
I was almost late but was taken in right away. New crown installed without issue and Maya is too cute for words.
J
4 weeks ago
Fantastic, friendly service. Rare to say about going to the dentist!
I had 2 fillings replaced and it was a pleasant experience. Meaning easy, quick and painless. I was in and out efficiently and on my way. Bravo!!
C
4 weeks ago
Always Treated Well
I've been a patient here for two years. First as an emergency and now as a regular patient. The staff is always friendly, courteous and professional. They are eager to work with you and your insurance company to keep your costs reasonable. Dr. Plisky always greets me with a smile. He is friendly and knowledgeable. He takes the time to answer all of my questions. Unlike other practices, the folks at Biltmore Dental Group are ready to go above and beyond for their patients.
B
4 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Lynn did a great job and was very efficient.
M
1 month ago
Top notch dental service
Nice office, efficient work, polite staff, solid advice and genuine care. Best dental office in phoenix.
A
1 month ago
Simple, Easy, Fast
Every experience with Biltmore Dental Group is great. Easy to make an appointment. No waiting once I arrive. Quick but thorough work and no upselling.