Biltmore Exteriors

Siding Contractor

2664 Cleveland Ave SW

Canton, OH 44707

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

roofercanton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Great service
From start to finish exceptional service. Quick, High quality work. Prices are reasonable.
H
4 months ago
Excellent customer service
We had a new roof installed and Clinton was very helpful he went above and beyond what was needed and expected and the end result was beautiful.
K
5 months ago
Happy Customer
My Husband and I hired Biltmore to install soffit covers, additional wrapping, new gutters, and column replacements. They were very professional ! The crew cleaned up our property after every work day. Their workmanship was spot on, we are very pleased! We will refer them to family and friends and keep them in mind for future home repairs.
R
9 months ago
Excelent service from beginining to end
Biltmore was top notch from beginning to end. Roof crew was courteous clean an friendly my home and yard were cleaner after they left than before the started. I can't say enough good things about them.
C
1 year ago
Fast completion, friendly staff. Excellent quality work and craftsmanship
I recently had some major work done on my house. And as a smart consumer, I did research on several companies before I decided to go with Biltmore exteriors. I needed my house sided. After several estimates the choice became clear that Biltmore exteriors were best prepare. After two sit down meetings with the owner, Mr Kidd erased any concerns I had. He's crew finished in two days and didn't mind any questions I had during the process. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a quality job to use them! Pleasurable experience!
J
1 year ago
It was nice to work with a company that listened to what I wanted,then checked out what I was talking about, then sat down with me to discuss, whats new on the market and what would work and look best on my house. I had a roof repair,new gutters, and windows installed. One of the installers came out on Thanksgiving Day to finish up the gutter job, can't ask for anything more than that.Professional and courteous is what I think of, when I think of Biltmore Exteriors.
T
2 years ago
Great service
Very friendly and helpful.
T
2 years ago
professional knowledgeable friendly
i was in need of home improvements so i made some calls and chose biltmore exteriors i made a good decision i was in need of a new roof gutters and downspouts and leaf guards the work was done when scheduled and professionally done the clean up was good the workes were friendly i am happy
T
2 years ago
Quality service
I had a roof put on my house this year, I called Biltmore Exteriors to have someone come out and give me an estimate, Robert and Cash came out, gave me my estimate on the spot. It was a easy process. Biltmore did a good quality job. I will use them in the future if I need any other work done to my house.
J
2 years ago
HIGH QUALITY & FAIR PRICE
Biltmore proposed a roof replacement and gutters. I checked and they have a good reputation. I was going to try and save money and not do the gutters, but they were pretty old. They suggested I do them because of possible problems down the road. They were right, I am glad I listened to them. They did what they said they were going to do, everything looks great. They were fast and took care of all the details. Thanks Guys! -Canton Ohio